Reading Reviews for A Turn of the Tide
  
244 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisa Consequences and Company

24th July 2012:
Please please PLEASE update! You're killing me here! :p

 Report Review

Review #2, by LaynieMarauder Consequences and Company

14th July 2012:
One of the best stories of its kind that I've read. You write beautifully and your character development is amazing. I love everything about this story.

It seems like its been a while since you've last updated. I hope you haven't abandoned this story completely, it would be such a loss. Hope you're inspired to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Consequences and Company

14th July 2012:
This story is so wonderful. I've reared it so many times! Waiting with bated breath for the next chapter, hope you'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Absolu-Fan!!!! A Quick Introduction to the Fortunate Mistake

4th June 2012:
Is this story abandoned? Because I would be REALLY sad if it was! This is by far the BEST Sirius/OC fic on this site, and I really want to see how it ends! Please don't abandon! You're a great writer and I love your style! Please continue and keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveSirius Consequences and Company

8th April 2012:
P.S.

This is definitley my favorite Sirius/OC story! Please don't abandone it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveSirius Consequences and Company

8th April 2012:
Hey absolument! Is this story abandoned? I really hope not because I love your story! I love how you write and the vocabulary you use. Please don't stop writing! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bailey Consequences and Company

24th October 2011:
OMG! It was awesome! I'm just so upset that it's not all of the way done! Keep writing!!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrittIsAWhiner Consequences and Company

9th September 2011:
Ah! I await the next update eagerly. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrittIsAWhiner A Little Past Two

9th September 2011:
You really know how to keep someone wanting more. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrittIsAWhiner Losing Equilibrium

9th September 2011:
Oh. My. Gosh.
Simply amazing.
I was so worried it would be too rushed but it was the perfect amount of smut, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrittIsAWhiner Brothers

9th September 2011:
I love this so much. One of my favorite stories for sure!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrittIsAWhiner Warming Up

9th September 2011:
Yay! I can't wait to see what else is coming. ;]

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrittIsAWhiner Attention

8th September 2011:
Ooh, I had a feeling Charlotte would cause problems between the two. I'm extremely wrapped up in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BrittIsAWhiner Le Chateau Noir

8th September 2011:
I wish these chapters were longer. I like the use of vocabulary and grammar. Definitely will read on.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Della Reese Consequences and Company

31st July 2011:
P.S this story is really well written!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Della Reese Consequences and Company

31st July 2011:
I absolutely LOVE this story! I love how complex you've made the three main characters, especially how you've written Regulus in a way that makes him both so dark and also empathizable to.
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by oddmentweak Keeping Secrets

29th June 2011:
I like Solene better now. This is a really creative story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by oddmentweak Different Like Him

29th June 2011:
Sirius is funny. Can't wait until they get together!

 Report Review

Review #19, by oddmentweak Le Chateau Noir

28th June 2011:
still excited for more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by oddmentweak A Quick Introduction to the Fortunate Mistake

28th June 2011:
This is gonna be a good story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sumbee Consequences and Company

23rd June 2011:
wow, this is amazing! its so well-written, and the story flows really well. can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nemolite Consequences and Company

20th June 2011:
I LOVE this! This story has me hooked.

You've done a great job at defining and forming the main characters and the storyline is just so intriguing and interesting without being too complex.

Can't wait for an update! xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotterGeek014 Consequences and Company

21st April 2011:
Please update soon! It's soo good. Poor Solene..her life sucks. Now shes probably going to go back to Regulus. What a jerk face. Well, keep updating!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rachel Consequences and Company

31st March 2011:
cant wait for the next chapter! i want to know what happens between solene and sirius!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ... Consequences and Company

12th March 2011:
brilliant!! keep writing please :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>