Reading Reviews for I Loved Her First
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hufflepuff girl16 I Loved Her First

3rd May 2009:
I loved it. I love the song. I love the story. I love it I love it I love it!

It was so tuching I almost cryed.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you read my other works sometime.

 Report Review

Review #2, by spk I Loved Her First

19th October 2008:
Yes, I did!
Amazing, I listened to thhe song on yuotube, while reading, and I loved it.
10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks, for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy I Loved Her First

10th November 2007:
aww! that was so sweet and so well writen! fantastic job!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius2 I Loved Her First

27th October 2007:
Yeah, I did enjoy it…. It’s such a sweet story.
The song seems perfect too, with the story.

Really good!

*Thumbs up*


Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDoePatronus I Loved Her First

1st September 2007:
Oh, that was so adorable! Great idea. I liked how the memories weren't in order.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by edenvirg I Loved Her First

19th August 2007:
Oh, that was beautiful! I think I've read another fic like this before, but this kind of story still always makes me cry. Nothing can be greater than a father's love for her daughter. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wizardwannabe I Loved Her First

10th August 2007:
aww I love this song, It like is so perfect, Anyway good job
10/10
**Arielle**

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by lazybones I Loved Her First

6th July 2007:
your stories are seriously making me cry...good lord. anyways..loved the story

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by looneylovegood I Loved Her First

17th June 2007:
oh!

this is soo sweet

its beautiful, really!!!

-looneylovegood


Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by jacelen I Loved Her First

29th May 2007:
I absolutley loved it!
it is definately 1 of the best fic's I've ever seen!
it also 1 of the sweetest!:D :)










P.S.I also love that story r u a croutry fan also?!:D

Author's Response: I like all music. And thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissAngie I Loved Her First

25th April 2007:
This made me cry! I am a sucker for love stories and this touched my heart. I really liked how you used flashbacks of Ginny as a child and showed the relationship between her and her father, something that isn't seen very much. A+++

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkFaerii I Loved Her First

28th March 2007:
Aww...This is so sweet...hee. I wanna ride da boom!!! lol. Cuteness. Very adorable... *claps for Diary* the lyrics fitted perfectly here... *more claps* The only criticism i can possibly give is that you may just want to read over it a couple of times...beacuse there are a few isolated aresa where you've used the wrong word/tense...but other than that, its very very very good. 9/10!!

Author's Response: Will, do. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lupa_mannera I Loved Her First

12th March 2007:
Tell me about hairy, lol. This was just so wonderfully written, seeping with sentimentality and emotion! Just what I was in the mood for, love it love it! I totally hope we can see a scene like this actually happen, but I don't know if they're gonna make it to be honest :( You have a talent for heartwrenching flashbacks in this story. OMG " loved her first" makes a lot of sense now Sigh. Well done *stands and claps at screen, takes a piece of wedding cake and shares with YOU*

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks for the cake too. I am glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by minnie I Loved Her First

23rd February 2007:
Adorable, cute, sweet,... Are there any more synonyms?
Al this just to say I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rainbow Martin I Loved Her First

17th February 2007:
Loved it. Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you...

 Report Review

Review #16, by al3x I Loved Her First

11th February 2007:
Awww...tearful =]...that was cute. I love how yu didn't put all the memories in chronological order =D it was a good piece of writting. I love how the song kind of repeats it makes it really sad. And i LOVED how he said to her "I loved you first." But i think it would have been cute if like Ginny said to him "You loved me first." I dunno yy i just thought that was what had happened at first but then i read back over the last bit because then it wouldnt have made sense, then i realised i woulda maybe had a little tear if she said that to him...But it was really good anyways. I think it would have been sader if yu left it at i loved you first because it would have given me time to cry, instead i read on and that moment kinda passed =S...But, ive only ever cried on one story on this site and ive read sader than the one that did, so i spose it takes alot. It was really really well written and an excellent read =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment, I wasn't sure how to end it. Lol..

 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 I Loved Her First

3rd February 2007:
Omg that was SO cute. Aw. Absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you, I like the song and it just felt perfect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyWeasleyFan I Loved Her First

28th January 2007:
That was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, for your comment. Hope you will read more of my short stories.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SweetGinnyWeasley I Loved Her First

19th January 2007:
What a tearjerker! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. More stories on the way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dragonlovesh2o4eva I Loved Her First

19th January 2007:
aw! this is just a lovely story, i like it! i thought the flashbacks were a nice touch, by the way. i'll give it a 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, More short stories will be put up. Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login