Reading Reviews for I Think They Didnt Want Me
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michelle My Bittersweet Ending

29th December 2011:
i love this story it's so cute!! well done! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder_Weasley My Bittersweet Ending

25th December 2011:
BEST STORY EVER I WISH HE COULD'VE MET MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIS GRANDPARENTS

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Sirius Black My Bittersweet Ending

20th December 2010:
awww i nearly cried at the ending :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Sirius Black Who Are You My Little Child?

20th December 2010:
aww this story is just too cute!!

poor little harry :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Sirius Black My Name Is Harry

20th December 2010:
naww.. harry's so cute!!

great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kimco My Bittersweet Ending

12th November 2010:
well thats one way to end it. anyways I loved it.I think Harry deserved to get to know his parents. I think he made Remus relise that he isn't the big bad wolf after all. And I think that he might have touched severus's heart unlike anyone ever could. really loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by catkid25 My Bittersweet Ending

1st October 2010:
That was a semi-sad semi-sweet ending,. I Love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kentucky Derby Pie Harry's Day Out

9th August 2010:
You've got capitalization errors all over the place, but that's nothing new. The bad part of this chapter is the ending. Remus would know when the full moon was. He would feel it. He would never let a five-year-old around him anytime near moonrise. He's not on the Wolfsbane, so no matter how cute the child is, Moony will kill him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KSVamp My Bittersweet Ending

21st June 2010:
I loved your story. The best idea for a back in time story ever! Thank you for sharing your idea

 Report Review

Review #10, by the writing witch My Bittersweet Ending

8th October 2009:
This was such a sweet story
thank you for writing

 Report Review

Review #11, by GabriellaBlack My Bittersweet Ending

18th July 2009:
you should do a sequel

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 My Bittersweet Ending

26th November 2008:
Hey! I loved the story, the plot was awesome!!! I thought that it was really sweet!!!
I like how u had snape in it to, how he only hates Harry coz of the message!
;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by kelty1546 To Make Severus Smile

11th November 2008:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT IS HILARIOUS ESPECIALLY THE ENDING

 Report Review

Review #14, by jacobblackismyboyfriend My Bittersweet Ending

8th November 2008:
aww loved it! i felt so bad for little harry :( it was a cute story though i loved how everyone just fell in love with harry (like me) :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AK Carmel To Make Severus Smile

27th April 2008:
Awww, wow that was great
snape was totally in character as strange as that is...

 Report Review

Review #16, by AK Carmel Who Are You My Little Child?

27th April 2008:
Oh, noo, I'm going to cry...

question: isn't lily like i dont know weird about marrying james

is dumbledor going to tell james?

great chapter
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by AK Carmel My Name Is Harry

27th April 2008:
Aww, this is soo cute, I absolutely love it, Harry's so innocent, omg, I love James and Lily
great job
this is an instant winner in my book
hmm..i wonder what Dumbledor is going to think...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nimmy My Bittersweet Ending

30th March 2008:
hey great story... it was funny

 Report Review

Review #19, by cursed_klutz My Bittersweet Ending

21st March 2008:
I love this story. Definitely an original.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hypercell My Bittersweet Ending

2nd March 2008:
I don't get it. i understand it, but I don't. Oxymorone, I know. Please explain what happend in the end. IT was REALLY good, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hypercell Never Any Time For My Little Boy

2nd March 2008:
Where are they sleeping?

 Report Review

Review #22, by hypercell My Name Is Harry

2nd March 2008:
I LOVE IT!! It is very good, fabulously written. Keep it up! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tille Marv Droom My Bittersweet Ending

18th February 2008:
o so cool! loved reading it. very enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chasergirl My Bittersweet Ending

14th February 2008:
OMG THIS IS HE BEST ENDING OMG OMG I"M IN AWE THIS IS THE BEST THING I"VE EVER READ I'M CRYING RIGHT NOW! 1010 doesnt do it justice :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by icefire My Bittersweet Ending

4th January 2008:
Short. Sweet. I like it. But there still wasn't enough plot in it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>