Reading Reviews for No Words
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by If Time Fails No Words

2nd March 2009:
Gah! Cliffhanger :[ But this was good...leaves us to our imaginations :D I loved this one *10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver phoenix No Words

14th October 2008:
Bahahahah! I don't feel bad for Ginny at all O:] *is a horrible person* But this was brilliant, very well-written! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Gryfindor No Words

13th January 2008:
Now I'm freaked out. : I loved this, but whoa, what an ending. I wasn't sure if he would come back, or if she would just imagine something, or what. The suspence of it has killed me, and the way you left the ending with a bit hanging was brilliant. My heart's racing because I've gotten so scared, haha. Great job, Sez. I haven't read such an amazing suspense story in so long. This was a wonderful treat to read! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by essenni No Words

16th November 2007:
This is very original and interesting. I wish you would continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pottergirl17 No Words

8th November 2007:
Oh my goodness why doesn't your story have more reviews? This was so good. There was suspense the whole way, and I couldn't wait to read what happened next. Especially after the noise in the living room, and her wand missing. Really, really good. You should totally continue this. Please? I just loved it. There were also no spelling or grammer errors that stuck out to me as well, which made your story all the more better. Great, great job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by trixytonks No Words

12th September 2007:
you tease. -glares- how could you leave it there? sezzle I don't know why I put up with you! but this was a lovely, well written story. you got the mad skillz! ily!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Angel No Words

17th February 2007:
Is that it? Because I really don't want that to be it! Please say this isn't a one-shot, but a short story, novella, novel either one of thpse choices would be great! You wrote this amazingly! I think you have a nack for writing Tom/Ginny fics and I'm a huge fan of the ship. So please update! There is so much you can do with this story! It would be disappointing to let it end here.

Author's Response: Unfortunately my dear, it's a one-shot. :( I'm glad you liked it enough to appeal for another chapter, though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padme_alejandra No Words

9th January 2007:
I really, really liked this! :) It's very creative, and I love how you write.

Author's Response: :-D Why thank you, I believe you've just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #9, by crmccarth No Words

9th January 2007:
oh exciting. keep 'em coming

Author's Response: lol, I will? ^__^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login