Reading Reviews for Family Secrets
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heighsun Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

24th May 2005:
MeSsInG uP mIsTeR oLlIvAnDeR's RePuTaTiOn. OtHeR tHaN tHaT, yOuR sToRy Is CoOl.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ononimous Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

22nd May 2005:
Hey! You turned Mr. Ollivander into a death eater! I mean, that's the last thing you would expect, but Mr. Ollivander is cool! He's one of those "side people that aren't very important, but one of the fav." people. YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY CHANGING HIM!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionekat Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

25th March 2005:
WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!! BAK UP!!!!!!!!!! Ollivander's a death eater!!!!!!!!!!! thars crazy, thats weird thats........thats...... AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by asdf Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

6th February 2005:
gr8 story! keep writning asap! i want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fishyfan Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

16th November 2004:
This is a great story. I can't wait to see what is going to happen. Who did she see? that is so cool how she can read minds. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evil Darkness Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

17th July 2004:
cool, i hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tessa Chapter 1 - Ron's Letter

15th June 2004:
why cant u hurry and get on with this gooooooood story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yiva Potter Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

11th March 2004:
one word Rache " Great"

Author's Response: Eva, you always review my stories, and I am so greatful that you do that. Your views seem so important to me, even though I feel that you always so good things when I know there should be some bad reviews. XD but I know you like my stories! Thanks again hun!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlet Chapter 4 - Dinner at the Weasley's

9th March 2004:
Okay, I read up to chapter four, and I promise I'll read the rest tomorrow. It's okay so far - there are some grammar/punctuation errors, but it's no big deal right now. Marianna seems sort of... too much though - her character I mean. And I thought.. I didn't know Charlie was 7 years older than they are. I thought he was in his 4th year when Harry was born. I don't know. But - I also think that Harry's a bit stupid. She was reading her mind for quite some time, and he didn't ask anything at all. It's good though, and it's developing. Post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DreamerGirl Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

9th March 2004:
Hold up hold up hold up. GET BACK HERE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ollivander? Death Eater??? Do you mind clearing this up for me?????? somewhere around now, but before is good as well....just get back here!

Author's Response: hey...thanks for the review... haha...now you do know writers don't spill thier secrets or thier plans...haha....just check back later for chapter 7 when i get it done

 Report Review

Review #11, by allusenhpfan Chapter 6 - Ollivander's Secret

6th March 2004:
This story is wonderful-but i am confused about two things. 1.Who does she remind Harry of 2. Who are both of MArinanna parents. One is Sirius-who is her mother-i am very confused. good though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by allusenhpfan Chapter 5 - Getting to know Each Other

1st March 2004:
Wow,Rachel! Your plot is a great one, and it makes me want more. The idea is very unique. I just think you should use more descriptive wrods and verbs, a bit more flavor-for a great example, read Out of Body by Scarlet. ANyway-please continue-because I really like it! Also-r/r my stories... Great Job!

Author's Response: Ravina, Thank you very much for the review. Also, thank you for the helpful advice in your review...

 Report Review

Review #13, by allusenhpfan Chapter 5 - Getting to know Each Other

20th February 2004:
pleez pleez update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladyspirit Chapter 5 - Getting to know Each Other

31st January 2004:
heya! told u id read it! I thought it was really good! You know the way they are cousins is there still going to be romance, cuz i think there should be but it freaks me out at the same time... =S Spirit x0x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Weasley Chapter 5 - Getting to know Each Other

31st January 2004:
Hey! This is mucho cool! I can't wait for an update. This is going on my favs so I can read it as it comes out!

Author's Response: i feel special that you put my story on your faves! haha! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bushyhair Chapter 3 - The American Witch

31st January 2004:
Your story's sort of like mine. Sorry i can't finish the story. I gotta go sweep the floor. Whoop de doo.I'll read the rest next time.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bushyhair Chapter 2 - Aunt Petunia & Mr. Weasley

31st January 2004:
wow, Aunt Petunia turning nice interesting and fresh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Weasley Chapter 1 - Ron's Letter

26th January 2004:
I read the first chapter, it's pretty good. I'll continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverPhoenix Chapter 1 - Ron's Letter

24th January 2004:
Great job! But you have to get and O in potions... o well, good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iwpotter Chapter 5 - Getting to know Each Other

24th January 2004:
It isn't a bad chapter. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Matt Chapter 4 - Dinner at the Weasley's

24th January 2004:
Sorry I hurt you Rach , hope you can forgive me . Love you more than God himself does

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks Chapter 4 - Dinner at the Weasley's

11th January 2004:
NOOO!!! That's not fair!!! You can't stop when you get to the good part!!! I'm gonna sue!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evanescnce_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 4 - Dinner at the Weasley's

31st December 2003:
NOOOO,i hate cliff hangers!!!!!!!!!!! If u up-date soon i might forgive u,jk,but plz add more!!!!!!!! ~Evanescnce_Gemini Gc 23~

Author's Response: hey thanks for reading my stories...

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnysunicorn Chapter 4 - Dinner at the Weasley's

26th December 2003:
Okay your in trouble leaving a clife hanger. I hate it! No actually i LOVE THE STORY!1!!!!!! I hate clife hangers. Great job on the story though. Write more soon Pleze

Author's Response: sorry! lol! i love clife hangers...lol! i'm working on the 5th chapter the past few days...takes me a while to write with all the stuff going on... thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login