Reading Reviews for A Magical Friendship
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by converse_rocks345 Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

25th May 2008:
This is good so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by won_won_lover Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

16th December 2007:
Great loved it hope you can put next chap. up soon

Author's Response: Wow thanks. I'll try to as soon as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BexMyxEscape Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

23rd October 2007:
Great start, keep it up pwetty pwease?

Author's Response: I promise that Chapter 2 will be up soon, but after the holiday seasons are over... it's a huge stress.. Thanks... :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by wizard_angel Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

5th April 2007:
I like it but why do thay all have hazel eyes???
WHy do thay mostly have dirty blond hair??? Well i Like it any ways.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah I have a tendency to go overboard with the hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair for my characters. lol. Anyway I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by horseriderx1213 Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

21st March 2007:
Wow...That was really good. Keep on writing more. LOL. I really loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm trying my hardest to write Chapter 2, but sadly I'm starting to develop a writers block. :( I'm glad you loved it though! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by heartwriter Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

3rd March 2007:
I liked it but please, please, please update soon.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am currently writing Chapter 2 so hopefully it will be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by What Is Love Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

23rd January 2007:
Not bad for your first fic! You might want to work on your transitions though, it's a bit choppy. Also, make good friends with your thesarus. (I know I have.) You used the word "popular" a lot. Last of all, you may want to be a bit more descriptive. What does Roxanne look like, you know?

On the flipside, being a Jersey girl myself, I'm loving your plot. Seven kids? WHOA. You've earned yourself a fan, indeed.

~Tori

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah after I posted the first Chapter I realized that I didn't descirbe what Roxanne looked like. Oops... I'm planning on doing that for Chapter 2. And I'll stop saying popular as much. Thanks for your imput and I will try my hardest to do better for Chapter 2.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timorth Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

19th January 2007:
This is a very good start off for your story and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much... I'm in the process of writing Chapter 2 now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login