Reading Reviews for Impact
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Impact

21st March 2008:
ABSO-BLOODY-LUTELY AH-MAZING!!! i luv it sooo much!!! the ending was ah-mazing!!! im practically speechless!!! not quite, cuz im talkin, but still... its perf! 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thanx once again. :D

I'll update Aimer la Fluer later, don't woe yourself about it. :)

Your escritora,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by Snapegirl Impact

29th November 2007:
I really liked this one. The way you wrote about poor Lily's dad dying and the waiting in the hospital was all very realistic. I even liked the part with James, it was very sweet.

By the way my sequel to the Very Best Thing is up, the first chapter anyway, and hopefully the second any day now. And so is another one-shot A Friend In Need about Maverick, Sev's dog.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll be over to read, but at the moment I'm sorta... in Writer's Block and when I'm like that I don't read at all until I've written down my ideas...

Sorry, Snapegirl, however, I thank you for the compliment. :)

This fic continues on to Aimer la Fluer(Loving the Flower).

Thanks!

Your writer in Writer's Block,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Muggle394 Impact

8th May 2007:
my friend recomended this story to me so i red it and...I LOVED IT.sorry to much dr. pepper

Author's Response: :D Thanks for your review, Muggle394! Try reading Aimer la fleur (loving the flower) it's the sequel to this little one-shot. :]

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringal22 Impact

3rd May 2007:
hi cool story


will you make me a banner?
pleese?


Author's Response: Umm... I can't make banners. Try looking in the forum called "The Dark Arts". That's were you can find a lot of banner makers. :] I hope that helps!

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #5, by - Impact

9th February 2007:
Loved it.


Author's Response: :) I'm glad that you loved it. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by looly Impact

10th January 2007:
aw :) its so cute! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #7, by a diffrent type of flower Impact

9th January 2007:
I loved it! it was really good

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicalgirl13 Impact

9th January 2007:
aw.i luved it! its in my favs...

Lils

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! First reviewer, that's awesome!

~Meli
P/s: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login