Reading Reviews for Blast into the Past
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fandomhope "i'm from the future!"

26th January 2015:
Love it It is very awesome continue I love It

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Going home

2nd November 2011:
YOU CAN'T END IT LIKE THAT! I WANT TO KNOW MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlasseaMalfoy The problem with floo powder

27th July 2011:
Hahahaha! :D "All the cute ones are fucking psychos! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermy Going home

2nd May 2010:
Intersting, I dont not see at all how hermione and salazar fell in love so quick but since its just a fanfic it was fun. And *rawr* for the end of chapter 6 and begining of 7 lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shad Going home

11th February 2010:
This was... horrible. It went too fast, grammar and spelling was out, and there was really no plot at all. It was way too OOC.. Ugh

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Going home

22nd December 2009:
Oh, criminey. I wonder how this'll go.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emz in the house HELL YEAH Going home

1st June 2008:
i need to see how they react anyway cool

 Report Review

Review #8, by ...*speachless* Going home

12th April 2008:
lol. Interesting ending.

 Report Review

Review #9, by white_rabbit24 Going home

16th January 2008:
why would you do that you have to write a squeal or some thing you so cant end it this way it geting to good

love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by black4minister Going home

29th August 2007:
oh my god u cant end a storey with that cliffhanger. u have to keep riting! great storey by the way.

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by thestrangeone Going home

26th August 2007:
Whoa! That was unexpected. Is there going to be a sequel to this? There should. This story was good. I was depressed when saw it only had eight chapters. But I loved it anyway^_^ Although I'm kind of curious; wouldn't time be all kind of weird or effected in some way if she gives birth to Salazar's child? I'm critizing you, I'm just curious.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper marie Going home

10th August 2007:
Totaly great loved it.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by PygmyPuff20 Going home

9th August 2007:
Amazing I simply love this unique fanfic ! i love it so much !! iwant to know what happens next!

Author's Response: ha! thanks hun! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by loveisok Going home

8th August 2007:
wow...how the hell is she gonna explain that??

Author's Response: *smirk*

 Report Review

Review #15, by darla The problem with floo powder

27th July 2007:
this is going to be harsh, but i think it's warranted. there's really nothing worse than reading an interesting story and then seeing misspellings and wrong names. It's St. Mungo's, and damn has an "n." honestly, i didn't get any farther than that because if you can't take the time to spell-check your story and check the names to make sure they're correct, I can't take the time to read it.

Author's Response: i'm actually working on editing this story now. It was the first story i ever posted and i know it's terrible.

I do spell check, i do! i just must have missed those....

Thank you for the review anyway...


 Report Review

Review #16, by Addicted2Draco Going home

23rd July 2007:
NO SEQUEL *SCREAMS* COME ON!
HERMIONE DOESNT EVEN GO BACK 2 TELL SALAZAR OR SOMETHIN

Author's Response: *cough*

i'm not doing a sequal because i currently have two other stories i'm working on that need to be finished first. When i finish, and if i come up with a plot bunny i will write a sequal.

not yet though.

thanks for the review hun and i'm glad you like it ( which, judging from you're reaction you do)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy Going home

13th July 2007:
make a sequel! one where likle, salazar comes for her or she goes back for him but finds he left... i think itll be good!

Author's Response: i might right a sequal eventually. not now though, i'm working on two stories at the moment and don't have time to start another! thanks for the review hun, it's really appreciated *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #18, by super fic man The problem with floo powder

10th July 2007:
hmm blonde hair doesnt seem right for a murderous dark wizard i get the feeling salazar isn't a dark wizard i this fic at least not yet.

Author's Response: your'e right, his not a dark wizard yet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosai_gryffindor Going home

2nd July 2007:
ooohhh!!! this was a great story!! i really liked it! and you cant leave it there without writing more! please please please write a sequel!! about hermione and salazar's baby! theres so much you can do with it! i love all your stories by the way! :) you are a really good writer!

Author's Response: oh, thankyou so much! i'm not sure if i'll do a sequal or not, i have two stories i'm working on now, and then i need to edit this one, because i can do better. after all that, i'm not sure mabey...i'll have to think about it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrookeN88 Going home

29th June 2007:
That was a really good story! But I personally hate cliffhangers. You should so write a sequel!

Author's Response: oh, i absolutly love them! ^_^ i'm not sure if i wan't to do a sequal or not, not now anyway, i have to many other stories to work on first!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fanfair Going home

28th June 2007:
Please do write a sequel because I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: that makes two of us.... ;p

seriously though, i honestly haven't thought about it! so, sorry no sequal until i get a plot bunny! ( if i get a plot bunny)

thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #22, by cookiemonster The problem with floo powder

25th June 2007:
Pretty good so far, but I don't like all the swearing. But then again, that's just me. But I do think that it would be just as good and you might get more reads if there was less cussing. Anyway...good start!

Author's Response: thank you. Yes when i edit i think i will change that, but anyway!

thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fleur Weasley Going home

24th June 2007:
I love it! Are you planning on making a sequal? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: oh...no... sorry, but i have too many other stories i need to start and finish!

thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rain_Melody Going home

24th June 2007:
That was...unexpected! Is there a sequel?


Author's Response: hehehe...and sorry no sequal in the near future!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rain_Melody Bumping into HIM!

24th June 2007:
I like your story. The one thing that is bothering me, thought, is that you keep calling it St. Mudgo's...it is St. Mungo's. Originally, I thought that that was the reason that they went to the wrong place, so fixing that might make your story that much clearer. Otherwise, good job!

Author's Response: oh...yeah i'll definetly have to fix that!

thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>