Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Welcome to my Life
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva_M_Potter A New Day

14th August 2012:
I am looking forward to your next chapter!!! Since it's been a bit - do you know when that will be?

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrittJuneRR Heartfelt Goodbyes

1st July 2011:
you did really good on the funeral scene sweetie

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 A New Day

19th December 2009:
awww! i can tell the last few chapters have been kinda fluffy and stuff like that. but this is a good story. update soon! good luck with school!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Shock and Waiting

19th December 2009:
Albus is so great! I know he is going to be there for Draco & Hermione! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Answers to save a life

18th December 2009:
omg i cant believe that Draco killed Lucius! he deserved it but what will Hermione say when she wakes up?!? =[!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 A Trail of Rose Petals

18th December 2009:
OMG OMG OMG! nooo! poor Hermione! why did she haver to go alone?!? Draco should have went with her! what a stupid git! BLEH! i hope she is okay! AHHH!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 You'll pay traitor

18th December 2009:
it would be like lucius to mess everything up! evil prat! =[!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Christmas Ball

18th December 2009:
the ball was great! yay! i loved crabbe with luna! that was so funny! =]!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 Christmas Morning

18th December 2009:
awww this was cute too! YAY! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Preparations

18th December 2009:
this was a really cute chapter! YAY! =]! i totally loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 one sweet kiss

18th December 2009:
well of course Hermione would freak out. she needs some serious therapy! i am glad draco is taking her to the ball though! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Meeting with Dumbledore

18th December 2009:
i am glad that Dumbledore finally told Hermione why they hid the reason for her parents death from her. I also like how close Hermione & Draco are! =D!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Transfiguration

18th December 2009:
YAY! hoorah for turning ron into a pig! HAHA! =[! lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Getting There

18th December 2009:
loved it. this was great. im glad that hermione and draco are working things out! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 conversations

18th December 2009:
wow i loved this. Hermione finally got it off her chest. YES!! =]! she finally got some peaceful sleep

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 Welcome to my Life

18th December 2009:
i love how there are songs for each chapter. but i kinda wish they would be something besides simple plan. i love them and all. but yeh. haha. anyways i am glad Hermione is finally opening up. YAY DRACO

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 Isolation

18th December 2009:
kinda a filler chapter but overall good. i liked this song. it was good. it fits Hermione's mood perfectly! i feel so bad for her!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Together Again or Falling Apart...

18th December 2009:
this is really good! i feel bad for Hermione b/c of scott. he is such a jerk. also why did Dumbledor do that?!? Hermione & Draco are more alike then they think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Reasons To Run

16th December 2009:
YAY! Draco ran away before being a death eater!! =]!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 Hermione's Hell

16th December 2009:
wow this is very interesting. poor Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bella A New Day

22nd May 2009:
Omg please post agian soon. this story is so awsome and so sad I love it. Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading more of the story as you post it up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvdraco87 A New Day

11th April 2009:
I just dug this story out of my favorites and decided to read it for the . I think 4th or 5th time. Its been almost a year since I last checked up on it and I was surprised you added one chapto it... lol i thought you had abandoned it. Anyway, great chap...plz update it when you can.

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #23, by me_? A New Day

1st December 2008:
Awww, how cute!
Simply loved the story and letting you know that.
Please update ASAP (congrats on becoming a trusted author;))
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #24, by love never fails Shock and Waiting

2nd June 2008:
this story never ceases to surprise me. i never would've thought draco was capable of killing someone, even if it was his father. great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvdraco87 Shock and Waiting

29th May 2008:
Yay I loved this chap...I can't wait unitl the next chap comes out...!!

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>