Reading Reviews for Welcome to my Life
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva_M_Potter A New Day

14th August 2012:
I am looking forward to your next chapter!!! Since it's been a bit - do you know when that will be?

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrittJuneRR Heartfelt Goodbyes

1st July 2011:
you did really good on the funeral scene sweetie

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 A New Day

19th December 2009:
awww! i can tell the last few chapters have been kinda fluffy and stuff like that. but this is a good story. update soon! good luck with school!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Shock and Waiting

19th December 2009:
Albus is so great! I know he is going to be there for Draco & Hermione! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Answers to save a life

18th December 2009:
omg i cant believe that Draco killed Lucius! he deserved it but what will Hermione say when she wakes up?!? =[!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 A Trail of Rose Petals

18th December 2009:
OMG OMG OMG! nooo! poor Hermione! why did she haver to go alone?!? Draco should have went with her! what a stupid git! BLEH! i hope she is okay! AHHH!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 You'll pay traitor

18th December 2009:
it would be like lucius to mess everything up! evil prat! =[!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Christmas Ball

18th December 2009:
the ball was great! yay! i loved crabbe with luna! that was so funny! =]!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 Christmas Morning

18th December 2009:
awww this was cute too! YAY! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Preparations

18th December 2009:
this was a really cute chapter! YAY! =]! i totally loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 one sweet kiss

18th December 2009:
well of course Hermione would freak out. she needs some serious therapy! i am glad draco is taking her to the ball though! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Meeting with Dumbledore

18th December 2009:
i am glad that Dumbledore finally told Hermione why they hid the reason for her parents death from her. I also like how close Hermione & Draco are! =D!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 Transfiguration

18th December 2009:
YAY! hoorah for turning ron into a pig! HAHA! =[! lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Getting There

18th December 2009:
loved it. this was great. im glad that hermione and draco are working things out! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 conversations

18th December 2009:
wow i loved this. Hermione finally got it off her chest. YES!! =]! she finally got some peaceful sleep

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 Welcome to my Life

18th December 2009:
i love how there are songs for each chapter. but i kinda wish they would be something besides simple plan. i love them and all. but yeh. haha. anyways i am glad Hermione is finally opening up. YAY DRACO

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 Isolation

18th December 2009:
kinda a filler chapter but overall good. i liked this song. it was good. it fits Hermione's mood perfectly! i feel so bad for her!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Together Again or Falling Apart...

18th December 2009:
this is really good! i feel bad for Hermione b/c of scott. he is such a jerk. also why did Dumbledor do that?!? Hermione & Draco are more alike then they think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Reasons To Run

16th December 2009:
YAY! Draco ran away before being a death eater!! =]!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 Hermione's Hell

16th December 2009:
wow this is very interesting. poor Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bella A New Day

22nd May 2009:
Omg please post agian soon. this story is so awsome and so sad I love it. Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading more of the story as you post it up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvdraco87 A New Day

11th April 2009:
I just dug this story out of my favorites and decided to read it for the . I think 4th or 5th time. Its been almost a year since I last checked up on it and I was surprised you added one chapto it... lol i thought you had abandoned it. Anyway, great chap...plz update it when you can.

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #23, by me_? A New Day

1st December 2008:
Awww, how cute!
Simply loved the story and letting you know that.
Please update ASAP (congrats on becoming a trusted author;))
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #24, by love never fails Shock and Waiting

2nd June 2008:
this story never ceases to surprise me. i never would've thought draco was capable of killing someone, even if it was his father. great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvdraco87 Shock and Waiting

29th May 2008:
Yay I loved this chap...I can't wait unitl the next chap comes out...!!

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>