22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megs Snickers and Sniggers

15th September 2011:
That was great! Super funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by MidnightBlue_x Snickers and Sniggers

21st April 2010:
haha, that is brilliant. it is truly an amazing piece of work. well done 10/10

x ely

 Report Review

Review #3, by chicken  Snickers and Sniggers

18th May 2009:
You had a few spelling and grammar mistakes like you wrote spinned it's spun. This was really great and funny though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jacinta Snickers and Sniggers

11th October 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write a sequel!!!

...with lots of snogging! ;-)

Author's Response: haha I'll try
writers block you know ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Smiling Ghost Snickers and Sniggers

24th April 2008:
Ahahahaha

oh my, that was so cute!
Oh dear, you've got me giggling *giggles uncontrollabley to prove point*

that was great!

Author's Response: haha thanks! I love this story too :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NevillesSoulmate Snickers and Sniggers

24th November 2007:
Very funny. I enjoyed it quite a bit.

Author's Response: Good to know! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alohamora21 Snickers and Sniggers

11th August 2007:
Awww. :3 Very cute! I had a great time trying to pronounce 'spnog' xD I look foward to reading something else of yours!


Author's Response: haha I'll try and write more! and trust me, I took so much time deciding to use that word or not, cuz I couldn't pronounce it myself :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Knights Wife Snickers and Sniggers

31st July 2007:
You know, I don’t think I am ashamed of being related to you at all.
Gorgeous. Absolutely gorgeous. You know what. I'm not only going to request a sequel. I'm demanding it! Yeh you heard me! I demand a sequel i demand a sequel i demand a sequel!...please? Please please please please please? I think i'm done here
bibi now
I demand a sequel!

Author's Response: for some reason, I feel threatened...:O
but yes, I'm trying to get ideas, which JUST DON'T SEEM TO ENTER MY BRAIN! sad :(
but yes, if I don't write a sequel by the end of august, then I really am a chocolate frog. which gives you permission to eat me...


 Report Review

Review #9, by ChizzaLazty Snickers and Sniggers

19th July 2007:
Aww. Sweet story! Fluff all the way, cute!

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pads_grl2 Snickers and Sniggers

27th March 2007:
i loved it. i would love it if you did a sequel!

xoxo Rachel

Author's Response: Thank you! I will write a sequel soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Snickers and Sniggers

24th March 2007:
LOL! I love the story! It is such a great idea! How do you do it? This is so funny that I am dying. Literally. Or not. But close enough. Great job! Seriously. I love the story. But I don't like Pam. She has Oliver. I love Oliver. Evil Pam. *Sigh* But I guess I must live with it. I wish I didn't have to. Oh well.

10-10

Author's Response: haha I love your review! we shall have to do something about Pam now....but what? :O
and Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by luvuwonwon Snickers and Sniggers

26th February 2007:
nice little romance.alittle more cud hav bin written abt fred and george.

Author's Response: thank you! yes I did sorta "publicize" on them didn't I? lol
Next fic, I'll have quite a bit of them for sure =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rozie Rocks Snickers and Sniggers

22nd February 2007:
aww that was really sweet and really funny and just really GOOD!
10/10

Author's Response: haha Thank you!!! I think a sequel should be due soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaraC Snickers and Sniggers

17th February 2007:
write more!

Author's Response: that I will do for sure!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StewieGooie92 Snickers and Sniggers

9th February 2007:
holy crap that gave me chills :D

Author's Response: haha thanks! hope you don't come down with the flu! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xolilxo Snickers and Sniggers

2nd February 2007:
hey! that was really cute..darn i wish i were in pam's place
will you write a sequel?

Author's Response: HAHA we all wish we were in Pam's place =) and yes, a sequel shall be written...soon actually...(that means as soon as my extremely empty head gets some ideas!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by elle127 Snickers and Sniggers

27th January 2007:
OMG!! i was cracking up! that was so funny! it reminds me of when my friends played at my other friends sleepover! I'm still cracking up! that was so funny!

~lissy

Author's Response: woah! you guys did not do what Pam and Penny did. And if you did.........hahahahahaha
you may wanna call my guy friends, they may wanna come over and serve the purpose of spectators. and Thank you =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Wonwons Girl Snickers and Sniggers

24th January 2007:
OMG! i had been wanting to read this for so long, but never had time! this was awsome! i think that a sequal is in order! LOL! you don't have to if you dont want to, but i think that it would be awsome!
^_^

Author's Response: aw thanks for taking time to read this fic!!! and worry not, a sequel there will be for sure. but I need a banner for my fic first. Everyone I've contacted seem s to be ignoring me =( WHERE IS THE LOVE??!!?!?! ok, I'm done, but if you make banners or know of a banner maker, could you pleeease contact me??!?!? please?
my email i.d. would be car.the.cab@gmail.com


 Report Review

Review #19, by ohxmyyxwhao Snickers and Sniggers

22nd January 2007:
1/10

Author's Response: err ok...boohoo?

 Report Review

Review #20, by terakita Snickers and Sniggers

19th January 2007:
Awesome! Make a sequel for sure!!

Author's Response: for sure...Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditchlover83 Snickers and Sniggers

18th January 2007:
hahahaha! I really liked that! It was good! If you want to, a sequel would be cool.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! and yes, I'll try and come up with a nice sequel

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleykid91 Snickers and Sniggers

18th January 2007:
Cute!! I liked it!!! I love Oliver!!
Great job!!
Weasley kid

Author's Response: Wow thanks!!!
and I love Ollie too


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login