Reading Reviews for Masquerade
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Caught...x3

12th October 2007:
This is brilliant! Please write more i need to know who has the pic of ginny and Draco! Your writing rocks!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by music07 Caught...x3

28th July 2007:
oooh burn lol was it collin, that weird rita skeeter person or... someone else?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Casey Granger Caught...x3

9th May 2007:
Yes, and. where in bloody hell is the rest of this fricken' story?!! Just when it was getting good too!

PS. Loved every word of it and the relationship realy works!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fire Maiden Caught...x3

28th February 2007:
uh-oh...well, actually it won't matter, since they kissed in the great hall...unless it ends up on the front page of the daily prophet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fire Maiden Begining lessons and a change of thought.

28th February 2007:
heehee. they r so in trouble.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fire Maiden A Deal is Struck

28th February 2007:
nice job with the chappie. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fire Maiden How it began...

28th February 2007:
can't wait 2 c ginny get back at ron. make the scene good! preferably with lots of yelling. its always funnier that wway.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life after death Caught...x3

28th February 2007:
Wow, such a good new chapter, can't wait to read what happens next. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Life after death Begining lessons and a change of thought.

26th February 2007:
Brilliant so far, please keep writing and update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beltane Begining lessons and a change of thought.

8th February 2007:
Totally enjoyed what you have written so far. I am looking forward to seeing the character development as this story unfolds! Write more soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by vindicated_lily Begining lessons and a change of thought.

8th February 2007:
update soon!!

Author's Response: Doing my best

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna the golden phoenix Begining lessons and a change of thought.

8th February 2007:
i'll gladly become a reviewer, this story has only 3 chapters, and its great. its fast, dosen't take too long to read, and is following smoothly. i can't wait 'till Ron gets hold of Draco, though.

P.S Does Draco really like Ginny? pls put more insight into Draco.

Author's Response: I was planning on making this story purely Ginny's POV. the next one will have draco's POV.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wildfire Begining lessons and a change of thought.

6th February 2007:
I like it. It's fast paced, and doesn't drag on the way some stories do about "what she wore that day" or "the colour of eye shadow she chose to apply", or any crap like that.

I think you need more thoughts in the story though. What does Draco think of all this? Is he still biased against the Weasleys because they are "blood traitors"? He seems to be melding into Ginny's plans way too easily. And does Ginny still think of him as an object to make her brother "turn colours" with?

Your story has a lot of potential. I can't wait for the next chappie.

Author's Response: I made Draco a little OOC in this fanfiction. I percieve him as more loving than twisted, more caring than venomous.

 Report Review

Review #14, by InlovewithDraco A Deal is Struck

4th February 2007:
that is a very good story good grammar as well however is it really pink lady i thought it was fat lady anyways your a good writer i look foward to reading more


Author's Response: It may be. I got confused.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Walk_N_Gal88 A Deal is Struck

1st February 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elk A Deal is Struck

30th January 2007:
this one is much better than your first which i didnt like so much so this was much better vary nice job but please write longer chapters as it is annoying to have such a short storie to read

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by  How it began...

20th January 2007:
wow its really gd can u plz rite da next chapter cos i love da draco/ginny ship its so kl!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by vindicated_lily How it began...

19th January 2007:
i like it. update soon.

Author's Response: Yes, drill sergeant!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login