Reading Reviews for The Many Women of Sirius Black
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wtf? Miss Quidditch

13th April 2009:
sirius black was not a womanizer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nIKKI Miss Bridal Magazine

11th July 2007:
LOL! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SabinaBoo Miss Bridal Magazine

10th May 2007:
This was amazing. So sad, I almost pity her.

This is exactly the kind of thing I imagine he would've done. Somehow it dosen't seem as horrible. Somehow he makes you realize he's neither malicious or perfect. He's almost apathetic, which is no crime. :)

Once again, ten. I'm adding this to my favorites and I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SabinaBoo Miss Taken

10th May 2007:
That ended differently then I thought it would. Lol, my favorite line was:

“I’m standing half-naked in a girls’ washroom. The dignity I had is now gone”

:DDD Another fab one. I really love this. Ten.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SabinaBoo Miss Quidditch

10th May 2007:
Wow, this was quite good. My favorite lines:

“How about we grab a celebration drink?” he asked her, in a voice James seemed to think was quite funny.

“I’d love to” she said, in a voice James seemed to think was quite familiar.

I love the reference to James there. :) Brilliant story, idea and word choice. You are a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aliveinyoureyes Miss Bridal Magazine

14th February 2007:
Awesome but update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MarissaPotter Miss Bridal Magazine

28th January 2007:
i really like these little stories...and i like how you included the line from Mr. and Mrs. Smith, but i don't think they have social security numbers in England...anyway, cool story. My favorite so far is the Quidditch one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19 Miss Bridal Magazine

25th January 2007:
Ha ha Very funny! I loved it can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyspirit Miss Bridal Magazine

16th January 2007:
o0ooo this is a really good idea! sirius seems like a real asshole and yet i still love him rather intensely.. keep going i can't wait to see what other characters show up! x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leoanna Miss Bridal Magazine

12th January 2007:
haha mr & mrs smith i like that szen ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by onepound13 Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Its good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Denija Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Love it ^^ So much.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Shamama Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
oh my.. lol poor girl.. these stories are getting deeper and more emotional i can't wait to see how sirius evolves through all these relationships.. really good start.

toodles~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Shamama Miss Taken

10th January 2007:
ouch.. poor sirius oh well.. i just noticed that you don't give their names which i think is really important in this kind of story it lends them a nameless faceless every woamn kinda feel which i liked because the story is less about who the girls and more about what shes doing.. cool



 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Shamama Miss Quidditch

10th January 2007:
first of all i want to say i think this is a great idea and i really liked this first chapter ms quidditch is so kick ass lol looved it..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinks Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Oh that was really sad. even if she was a freak sirius was a bit harsh she was only fifteen. well i guess its realistic. anyway i am liking this so far update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel Miss Taken

9th January 2007:
both chapters are really googd i can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by absolument Miss Quidditch

8th January 2007:
Haha she is funny. I like how you didn’t characterize her as bitchy or a slut just because she slept around like a boy. Refreshing and: “closest thing they could have to sleeping with Quidditch”- that’s a good line. I like how your characters are not morally perfect but very flawed in their personalities just like real people.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

personally i have tons of trouble because i write characters with what i consider to be 'perfect flaws', and that bothers me alot. but i guess to others it might seem like a flaw which is awesome.

i may have just talked myself in circles there.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login