Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Many Women of Sirius Black
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wtf? Miss Quidditch

13th April 2009:
sirius black was not a womanizer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nIKKI Miss Bridal Magazine

11th July 2007:
LOL! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SabinaBoo Miss Bridal Magazine

10th May 2007:
This was amazing. So sad, I almost pity her.

This is exactly the kind of thing I imagine he would've done. Somehow it dosen't seem as horrible. Somehow he makes you realize he's neither malicious or perfect. He's almost apathetic, which is no crime. :)

Once again, ten. I'm adding this to my favorites and I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SabinaBoo Miss Taken

10th May 2007:
That ended differently then I thought it would. Lol, my favorite line was:

“I’m standing half-naked in a girls’ washroom. The dignity I had is now gone”

:DDD Another fab one. I really love this. Ten.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SabinaBoo Miss Quidditch

10th May 2007:
Wow, this was quite good. My favorite lines:

“How about we grab a celebration drink?” he asked her, in a voice James seemed to think was quite funny.

“I’d love to” she said, in a voice James seemed to think was quite familiar.

I love the reference to James there. :) Brilliant story, idea and word choice. You are a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aliveinyoureyes Miss Bridal Magazine

14th February 2007:
Awesome but update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MarissaPotter Miss Bridal Magazine

28th January 2007:
i really like these little stories...and i like how you included the line from Mr. and Mrs. Smith, but i don't think they have social security numbers in England...anyway, cool story. My favorite so far is the Quidditch one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19 Miss Bridal Magazine

25th January 2007:
Ha ha Very funny! I loved it can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyspirit Miss Bridal Magazine

16th January 2007:
o0ooo this is a really good idea! sirius seems like a real asshole and yet i still love him rather intensely.. keep going i can't wait to see what other characters show up! x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leoanna Miss Bridal Magazine

12th January 2007:
haha mr & mrs smith i like that szen ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by onepound13 Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Its good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Denija Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Love it ^^ So much.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Shamama Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
oh my.. lol poor girl.. these stories are getting deeper and more emotional i can't wait to see how sirius evolves through all these relationships.. really good start.

toodles~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Shamama Miss Taken

10th January 2007:
ouch.. poor sirius oh well.. i just noticed that you don't give their names which i think is really important in this kind of story it lends them a nameless faceless every woamn kinda feel which i liked because the story is less about who the girls and more about what shes doing.. cool



 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Shamama Miss Quidditch

10th January 2007:
first of all i want to say i think this is a great idea and i really liked this first chapter ms quidditch is so kick ass lol looved it..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinks Miss Bridal Magazine

10th January 2007:
Oh that was really sad. even if she was a freak sirius was a bit harsh she was only fifteen. well i guess its realistic. anyway i am liking this so far update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel Miss Taken

9th January 2007:
both chapters are really googd i can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by absolument Miss Quidditch

8th January 2007:
Haha she is funny. I like how you didn’t characterize her as bitchy or a slut just because she slept around like a boy. Refreshing and: “closest thing they could have to sleeping with Quidditch”- that’s a good line. I like how your characters are not morally perfect but very flawed in their personalities just like real people.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

personally i have tons of trouble because i write characters with what i consider to be 'perfect flaws', and that bothers me alot. but i guess to others it might seem like a flaw which is awesome.

i may have just talked myself in circles there.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login