Reading Reviews for Bruised
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rockiie_Evans Broomsticks and Towers

21st July 2009:
aw! I love this. James is really sweet in this! Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the immensely awesome work up!
10/10
Rockiie_Evans

 Report Review

Review #2, by balletforarainyday Broomsticks and Towers

9th January 2009:
nice to see a new chapter. i liked this one, all the forming relationships are really cute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MegElemental Deeper then skin

7th January 2009:
Loving the story, but I thought one of the twins had black hair and one had blonde? In this chapter you said 'the two blondes'. I'm a bit confused. But other than that, I love your story, it's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins Shag on a Plate

26th February 2008:
Oh. My. I love this story. It is cute. You write well, also.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fawkes_feathers Shag on a Plate

23rd February 2008:
Good chapter!!! I love Sirius!!! Very well done!!

Update ASAP!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 Shag on a Plate

19th February 2008:
hahaha love the last Sirius line, priceless! Great update. Love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fawkes_feathers Aftershock

18th January 2008:
Awe! This is a cute story!! I really liked how you had her parents INGURED not KILLED on the spot. It really changes things, and I kind of like the change of plot.

Update!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #8, by AuburnFair Meets the Marauderettes

7th January 2008:
BAHAHA! I loved this! too cute! the title caught my eye (I love Jack's M.) but this story is fab. I am definately going to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hedwigville Aftershock

7th January 2008:
Ah, I want more!!!
Just 2 things are marie and
claire both blondes, or is one a
blonde and one has black hair
because sometimes you have them
both as blondes an other times you
have one blonde and the other
with black hair. And sometimes you
have sirius' middle name as orion
and sometimes you have it as william...
Well anyway great job a sooner
update this time maybe?
Hedwigville♥

P.S. I would like to see gisele maybe get a boyfriend? It might make one sirius black start to grow feelings toward her.

Author's Response: there are descriptions of all the girls in the first chapter but marie and claire are supposed to be sort of one girl with two bodies with interweaving personalities

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smith_Babe_1 Aftershock

7th January 2008:
Aww poor Lily bless her but the Sirius thing cant work can it its like oh just go ou with Gilese for gods sake lol
Hugs

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_weasley_54 Aftershock

7th January 2008:
i like. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nym Aftershock

7th January 2008:
Yay! another chapter :). I read the begining of this story ages ago and liked it. I like all the characters there well written :), I like James the most as hes so cluless...Thanks for continuing the story.

Nym

 Report Review

Review #13, by hedwigville A Deal and A Letter

26th December 2007:
I love the banner bc. im a huge jack's mannequin♥ fan!
I want more please updatevery soon.
Hedwigville

 Report Review

Review #14, by hedwigville Deeper then skin

24th November 2007:
I love this story please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ssorairam Deeper then skin

17th November 2007:
I just read this story and think it has amazing potential.
So how about an update?

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Deeper then skin

12th June 2007:
poor lily. are her parents gonna die. update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 A Deal and A Letter

12th June 2007:
poor james, loved his kinght bit

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 Meets the Marauderettes

12th June 2007:
that is one of the best intro chapters

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegoldensnitch Deeper then skin

8th June 2007:
a miracle! she said Ok! lol
thnx
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #20, by darksecret Deeper then skin

31st May 2007:
omg poor lily this is such a sad story but its interesting your a good writer, you definatly know how to set teh mood of the story. i fellt so bad for lily when she read that letter

 Report Review

Review #21, by thediarywithin Deeper then skin

31st May 2007:
wow, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Deeper then skin

31st May 2007:
Aww, poor Lily. But I'm glad James was there for her :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxMugglePrincess Deeper then skin

31st May 2007:
Aww...poor Lily. I have no idea how I'd digest that type of news if I ever got it. :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by deepdesire23 A Deal and A Letter

27th May 2007:
hey, this story seems pretty wicked so far:) ohh a cliff hanger! update soon !xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by nana_banana_xx3 A Deal and A Letter

10th April 2007:
Ooo...a prophetic dream? Kind of like Joseph and the coat of many colors...or is the amazing technicolor dream coat **ponders**...never mind. :D I'm interested to see where this "long term" relationship is going to go!

I loved the last bit with Lily and James and the "knight in shining armor". That was quite funny! ^_^

Great chapter!
10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>