Reading Reviews for Chaos
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Innocences Shadow Who Are You?

12th July 2007:
Nice chapter, I hear a plot begining lol ^_^ can't wait

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelPheonixPotter Forever and Always

5th June 2007:
lOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks!
You don't know how much that means to meeeeee!~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Falling In Chocolate Show those Pearly Whites!

27th March 2007:
lol, anyway I ned o ask, why Andromeda? When I first read it I thought you were talking about Andromeda Black, hey have you noticed all Purebloods that are well deth eaters or followers have names of stars? Sirius, Narcissa, Bellatrix, Andromeda, Lucius, Draco etc.

Author's Response: It's because Erica has a little obsession with stars hehehe
also she is obsessed with:
drawing, black, and pretty fancy things.
Yeah it's weird that they're always named that! But they're cool names eh?:P
anywho thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Innocences Shadow Morning ChitChat

17th March 2007:
Well isn't that sweet, I can just see her with pigtails hugging Sirius, cute!
I think that if you make it longer instead of just speech it would be alot better, but I still like it anyway,
^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!
I know I have a lot of dialog, eh?
Thanks for the advice, you're the best!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Innocences Shadow Roomies...

10th March 2007:
love the story and I love Lara seriously, excellent character ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you Thank you!
^^ ahh, it's so nice to get reviews!
Thanks haha I love Laura tooooo!~


 Report Review

Review #6, by kingdom_hearts_2_rocks Roomies...

10th March 2007:
cool
much luv
~alyssa

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by kingdom_hearts_2_rocks Miss.Black-clad,Snake friendly,Cool and Collective

24th February 2007:
i feel offended
i am a goth
and im NOT a freak
though im not normal
but i hav great friends
great beginning
much luv
~alyssa

Author's Response: lol I am sooooo sorry! ><
no but seriously I didn't mean to offend anyone it's just Laura's opinion (MUHAHAHA blaming my creations)
anyways I'll change it if you want just tell me and I will, LOL i really didn't mean to! Thanks for the review! ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Elaine Accidental Magic

23rd February 2007:
wow. pretty impressive! haha! it was hilarious! excellent job!
~megan

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I really do try to make my stories funny so this review made me all happy!
lol
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted to potter Stubbornness + Abusive, Proud Crows = Something Lethal

18th February 2007:
I love this story so far...please continue it and update soon! Cant wait for the next chapter!!

addicted

;)

Author's Response: thanks!
right now I'm waiting for a chapter to be validated...*sigh* it takes quite long doesn't it?
Thanks so much for reviewing and reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Entering TROUBLE...

6th February 2007:
Haha...that was funny...good Job!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I really do try to make my story funny...
YAY!
I'm really happy right now!
TeeHee
Thanks so much got the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Stubbornness + Abusive, Proud Crows = Something Lethal

3rd February 2007:
Haha...that was funny!! I especially like the 'Miss. EBCSFCC' and the attacking crow...oops I mean raven...haha...update soon! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank youuuu!~
hahaha I'm really truly glad you liked it!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 I am NOT a monster!

31st January 2007:
Lucius Malfoy?? Hmm...I guess I'll have to wait and see...update soon!!! With a longer chapter if possible =P lol...Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes this chapter was short, sorry! ><
Nope not him, good guess though...I haven't really thought about him yet... hmmmmmmmm


 Report Review

Review #13, by seeker4u Sabriel...a Seer?!

28th January 2007:
i love it it is soo so so so so so so awesome


Author's Response: Thank you soooooo very much! I love when people review! ^^ Yay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by seeker4u Miss.Black-clad,Snake friendly,Cool and Collective

28th January 2007:
i absoletly love it

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! Thanks so much for the review, it really helps me write!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Sabriel...a Seer?!

28th January 2007:
Ohh good chapter! I would be scared too especially since she doesn't know her AND she's only 11 years old...hmm what was with the whole daddy..mummy thing?? Did her dad leave her b/c her mum and her are witches??

Author's Response: TeeHee it's that obvious eh? Yup I'm doing the whole tragic muggle/witch problem thing, heh heh, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Miss.Black-clad,Snake friendly,Cool and Collective

28th January 2007:
Was the girl in the black dress Erica?? haha...my name is Erica...i love it! well good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup that's her, your name is Erica!? Awesome! I've always loved that name...ugh...my name is so ugly ><

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfan_091 Sabriel...a Seer?!

27th January 2007:
oh please update sooon! i wanna know more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just posted up a new one but then validation steps in and you have to wait to post up another one. I have tons of chapters made already it just takes reallly~ longggg to update >

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan_091 Miss.Black-clad,Snake friendly,Cool and Collective

27th January 2007:
I really liked it! Im keeping this review short because i want to go read the second chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That gives me so much encouragement...^^ heh heh I'm so glad I finally got reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login