Reading Reviews for Slytherin Outcast
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inspiredl Chapter Nineteen - Relief

5th October 2009:
A really great story!!! :)

Hope you carry on writing even if it's not on this site :)

Loved the idea especially, really good.

Lily ;) x

Author's Response: thanks :) I started to write the sequel than life got busy and I forgot about it, makes me sad lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by taintedgreenlove Chapter Two - Good times

28th August 2009:
Very short. It needs more meat to it? idk.
I like it though

Author's Response: yeah it's short, but it gets better

 Report Review

Review #3, by taintedgreenlove Chapter One - Disowned

28th August 2009:
claps!

So far so good.
jess

Author's Response: thanks :) this is one of my favorite stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks21094 Chapter Nineteen - Relief

3rd January 2009:
Ohmygosh! I love this fanfic, and I can't wait to read the sequel on fanfiction net. Is your penname the same? I hope it is! Back in chapter eight you asked if someone would make you a banner, and I sure know what it feels like not to have one, so I made one for you! It's not the best banner in the world, and I've only just learned how. You can use it if you want, I really don't mind. I can send it to you in an e-mail if you'd like. I'll check back soon to see what you say in your author reply!

Author's Response: hello =) sorry i don't check this account much anymore cuz I don't post anything new and honestly I barely have time to breathe lol. no my pennames jello2009 on fanfiction. I would love to see your banner

 Report Review

Review #5, by Omg Chapter Nineteen - Relief

12th November 2008:
OMG WOW PLZPZLPZLZPLPZLZPLZP MAKE MORE THEY ARE FABULOUS!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I will try

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 Chapter Thirteen - Samantha

23rd February 2008:
:D


Tehehehehee!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 Chapter Twelve - Lily

23rd February 2008:
La dee dar! OMG!!


MUSICAL TIME!

Getting to know you, getting to know all about you. When I am with you, getting to know what to say! Haven't you noticed, suddenly I'm light and breezy, because of all the beautiful new things I'm learning 'bout you. Day by day!

Guess what it's from okiezz?

Author's Response: I don't know, what?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Chapter Eleven - Breakfast conversation and the full moon

23rd February 2008:
:D BAHAHAHA!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: wow you're really random
but that's ok


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 Chapter 10 - Hello Mr. Kiss-and-Disappear

23rd February 2008:
Muahahahahah!?


~Sal1705

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 Chapter Nine - Moonlight Serenade

23rd February 2008:
OMG This chap made me cry... because of your horrible spelling! It's pour not pore, okiezz?


Now it actually did make me cry because my Remalicious Remus kissed her and then ditched her! *Sniffles*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: I know I can't spell

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal1705 Chapter Eight - Temptations

23rd February 2008:
LoLz this chap made me sad and happy... and yet again, confused! It randomly jumps from time to time and it's really P*SSING ME OFF!


LoLz just joking about the pissed of bit but not about the confuzzled bit!

And she stole mah freaking Remalicious Remus!






~Sal1705

Author's Response: lol Remus is isnt' anyone's (I wish we could steal him away though)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 Chapter Seven - Just A Dream

23rd February 2008:
:O

This chap made me laugh *Insert Mainacal Laughter Here*

But it was a bit confusing...

~Sal1705

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Chapter Six - Saint Annabel?

23rd February 2008:
:D

Ding Dong!


Bahaha you've gone crazy coz you just imagined a doorbell ringing... didn't you?


LoLz I'm a freak and absolute bloody (hehehe) freak!
































































~Sal1705

Author's Response: that's ok I like freaks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 Chapter Four - Celebrating A New Year

23rd February 2008:
Hehehe they're pissed ont eh bloody (hehehe) second day of bloody (hehehe) day of bloody... (hehehe) Oh shoot! I choked on my bloody (hehehe) grape!I need to bloody (hehehe) stop this bloody (hehehe) laughing right bloody (hehehe) now!
BEFORE I bloody (hehehe) kill my bloody (hehehe) self!

LoLz

Bloody
(hehehe)

I'll shut up now and keep bloody (hehehe) reading...
~Sal1705

I'm so bloody (hehehe) giddy from that bloody (hehehe) party food! OMFG The Aus. Rules Footy is on Channel 10... oh well, my bloody (hehehe) sexy Andrew bloody (hehehe) Mackey isn't playing! :'( (Don't know who he is? It's called bloody (hehehe) google!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 Chapter Three - Schedules and such

23rd February 2008:
:'( This chap made me sad but I'm very annoyed, every single bloody person who writes a story takes my Sexy Sirius, Remalicious Remus and Yummy James away from me!

Thanks for writing and as long as you do, I shall review!
Ha! I'm better than you coz that bloody rhymed!

Hehehe, bloody!

Sugar Hype!

~Sal1705

(Soon to be known as... Sally!) Bahahah!


Bloody!

Author's Response: well you could write a fan fiction where they end up with you! lol
thank you


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 Chapter Two - Good times

23rd February 2008:
Yay! No bold this chap!

I know you apologised for it being so short but it would have been a better chap even if it was only a teeny-tiny-itty-bitty-black-bikini bit longer! (Meaning three or four more paragraphs, coz thats not that much... is it?)

~Sal1705

Author's Response: yeah oh well

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 Chapter One - Disowned

23rd February 2008:
:o This story made me sad until you suddenly jumped to the Marauders, I think you should have had a better description of how she became friends with them in this chapter, not just them asking if she was OK and then saying that they would become her best friends. And cut down on the bold, you get your point across by just writing normally!

Hope this helps!
~Sal1705

Author's Response: yeah I know it was sudden but I don't really feel like changing it now

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iloenchen Chapter Two - Good times

3rd February 2008:
Your spacing in this chapter is a bit odd, but besides the strange format, I loved it. I'm so happy that you included Peter in this chapter, there are many Marauder fics where he is just left out and when I saw that you mentioned him, I immediately fell in love with this story.

Well done!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by xGuessxWhox Chapter Nineteen - Relief

29th January 2008:
i love this story!its so adorable and it has a certain dark touch!write more plz!

Author's Response: Maybe you'd like my bleach fanfiction...but it's mostly guy x guy...lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_weasley_54 Chapter Nineteen - Relief

27th January 2008:
i love this story. it is amazing. it had some short chapters but it was still good.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ButterflyFarie Chapter Two - Good times

21st January 2008:
HEY!
I LOVE this story LOADS.
:)
I was just wondering though, if you would mind looking at my Chapter Image for this chapter..?
You dont have to.
It's you choice.
:)
But if you want to take a look, e-mail me on staceymarie123@hotmail.co.uk and i'll show you it.

Great story!!
Love it.
xxx

Author's Response: oh thank you.
sure, I'll email you.


 Report Review

Review #22, by zfbvcbzbz Chapter Nineteen - Relief

4th January 2008:
this is great! good job. keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by tfgfghdgf Chapter Seventeen - I'm Sorry

4th January 2008:
aww...this is great

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by anna Chapter Four - Celebrating A New Year

4th January 2008:
make the chapters longer!

Author's Response: lol it's to late for that now

 Report Review

Review #25, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter Nineteen - Relief

8th November 2007:
weird much
the ending was funky
but i liked the rest! :)

Author's Response: I liked the ending, I wasn't sure how else to end it so I just went with that and thought it was good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>