Reading Reviews for Psycho Path, Cho Chang
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Back To Normal

27th March 2013:
I love this story!!! sooo perfect!!! At first I thought that Cho would soon realize tat she was in lurve with Alex and not Harry but then with the torture scene I was horrified! but then when belle came in to the hospital saying "Harry's gone!" with Remus in the room that Remus was gonna get really mad and such!!! but really Cho is a psycho path!!! gosh, When Harry discovered her "love room" I was like "okay that escalated quickly!" but really everything just came together perfectly! I hope you continue writing the sequel! P.S also I loved the Harry and Hermione, and the Ron and Luna!!! gosh so adorable!!! And I loved how you added the part about Fleur crying at the wedding just adding that one little detail!!! And I like how you did the Remus/Tonks proposal ADORABLE!!! I literally fell in love with Alex on the way of this story path line! How he loved Cho in their school days and sill does!! he is willing to do anything for her!!! But really i was crying at the part where Cho forgets their date!!! He was so sad!!! I just wanted to give him a big hug! honestly! well I loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder Neyo Fake Friendship

3rd April 2012:
My gosh! Miss Chang sure is making me LMAO with her schemes! Hahaha!!! XD Good chapter, author! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder Neyo The truth comes out

3rd April 2012:
Aww... I was beginning to feel sorry for Hermione earlier ago. ;) BTW, where's Cedric? Oh and, great chapter Btw! :D

Author's Response: Unfortunately I didn't put Cedric in this story. Sorry.

But thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauder Neyo Obsession

3rd April 2012:
WOW!!! Cho is creepY here - with a capital "Y". Hahaha!!! XD Good chapter BTW! ;)

Author's Response: Haha, so true. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauder Neyo Awkward Moments

3rd April 2012:
Oh my... Cho Cho Cho. Tsk tsk... But, good chapter BTW! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder Neyo Present, presents and more presents

3rd April 2012:
Wow... Obsessed much, Cho? Haha!! XD Good chapter BTW, author! ;) But how exactly did they reach that place and go back to the restaurant in a flash? Hmm... Mystery mystery. ;)

Author's Response: That's just a "portal key", I guess you can call it. Yes, mystery indeed. :) Thanks for your kind reviews! I appreciate them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauder Neyo Surprises

3rd April 2012:
Well, I liked the plot. ;) And the story wasn't too bad either. :) Good job, author! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by animagas31 Back To Normal

1st October 2010:
Great story, loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hot4potter Back To Normal

27th May 2010:
wow i liked this story and you have a great imagination

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you noticed. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by m Back To Normal

7th December 2009:
this was a great story

Author's Response: Thanks m. I appreciate the comment.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wynter Back To Normal

5th December 2009:
the story was good..i have read better but it was good. you could use a better beta

Author's Response: Well this story was (almost/kinda) my first on this site, so I admit it's not perfect, but I left it the way it is because I could always remember my first story compared to my new ones.

 Report Review

Review #12, by awesomeharmione Back To Normal

4th May 2009:
love it so much! cant wait for sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still planning it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chandler Back To Normal

11th November 2008:
Harry potter is the best book ever.I like everthing about this book becuase at the end of it. Harry kissed her hand reassuringly.It's all over Mione.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for your review Chandler. I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoie Back To Normal

9th June 2008:
Hey that was a great story it kept me on the edge of my seat waiting to see what would happen..You have a great writing style and i would like to read more of what you have but i don't like Hermione/Draco stories i get sick reading them keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Aw, that's too bad to hear you don't like Dramione fics. I'm a small fan of them. :) Thanks for the compliment. I'm glad you like the way I write. Thanks a bunch for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Malfoie Surprises

9th June 2008:
I hate Cho.. She is EVIL ohh well. But to the point great chapter. can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. All the chapters are up for this fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DragonGoddess Surprises

19th May 2008:
O_O What an ending!! I really hate Cho in this...already. I hate those possessive kinds. Yech. Anyways, so sorry it took me so long! My comp crashed and I use my uncle's...(okay, enough of that)

A good start. There are some editing that this chapter requires. Apart from that, I am etching to move to the next chapter with the cliffy, but not sure if I can. Oh, you could've added more description to this chapter. That's about all the criticism I can give..

Great start...am continuing to hate Cho...she's just so...air headed. But, would she call Hermione Mudblood, dear?! My guess is...she wouldn't...But, it adds to my hating factor :D Burn in hell Cho Chang!!! RAWR!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for the review! I appreciate it. :D

I was hoping to start off somewhere with a bit of suspense and then into the middle of the story; i.e. Harry and Cho are dating. lol! I didn't want her to seem so "evil" from the start, but with the title and all, I thought it would be good to make her seem "possessive" of Harry so the readers would already start disliking her character. lol! And that's what I got in most of my reviews. :) I don't hate Cho Chang, but I just don't like her as much as the other characters. ;)

As for the editing stuff, I didn't pay much attention to it because 1) My story was already getting a lot of reviews for the first chapters and 2) I didn't know how to get a beta during that time. LOL!

But thanks once again for the review! I'm glad you liked this chapter and thanks for reading!!!

-Samhria


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterreader Back To Normal

1st April 2008:
Awesome, magnificent, amazing!!! As soon as you wrote that Hermione was tied up on that rectangualr stone, I was all "OMG, Harry's Dream!" Can't wait for "The Return"!
P.S Thanks a bunch for writing! I looked forward to coming home after school to read it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review potterreader. I'm so thrilled to know that you, like many others, enjoyed this fic. I'm planning the sequel and will post it up in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione15 Back To Normal

3rd February 2008:
Yay a sequel! I cant wait! Well I loved this story!!! I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your awesome reviews, first of all. I really appreciate it. :-) And yes, the sequel is dedicated to all my fans and as you might have seen on my author's page, I'm planning to start it soon. :-D I'm sooo glad that you loved this one! I'm 100% sure that you'll adore the next one as well! Hope to hear from you then!!!

Samhria


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione15 Adventures

3rd February 2008:
And it was the evi; Cho owl flyng around of course! Poor aLex he is in St Mungos for heavens sake!!! I wanna know what he is going to tell Belle? are tey related I cant remeber. sorry. But anyway. Whittler? Werent they at the wedding?

Author's Response: No, Alex and Belle aren't related. Belle is Cho's cousin; Alex is just their friend. And they weren't supposed to be at the wedding. I hope I didn't put the name "Whittler" in the wedding chapter. lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione15 Hatred

3rd February 2008:
Oh poor Alex!!! I loved Alex! He was so sweet but Cho just had to leave him alone! She is MENTAL!!! I hate her, and now she is torturing poor ALex gr. Well my reiew fits the title of the chapter nicely! Hatred. And I have expresses hatred for Cho. Well I am off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Alex was sweet. I'm glad I turned him around soon enough. :)Yay! Hatred! The exact emotion I was looking for in this chapter!!! Hehe. Thanks for another great review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione15 The Wedding

3rd February 2008:
Okay Selena was a little scary but I liked her, for now anyway. Well Cho wasn't in this chapter!!! Yay a dream come true, but then again I did miss our little miss psycho Cho. But anywy I loved it the wedding was great!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Selena was a little scary, but wasn't that a bit "suspicious"??? Hmm? Cho was probably closer than you think. :-P I love doing that! I'm soooo evilll! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione15 Tonks' Birthday

3rd February 2008:
Loved it! Yay Tonks and Remus are getting married! I love them togethr, though some of my friends keep saying that Remus is to good for her, but they all love him so. Anyway I loved it and mm mayve it was Cho. I am beginning to realise that fr everything that happens I suspect Cho! Well then again who wont seeing as she is a Psycho path. I can never spell Psycho, I have to keeping lookin at the title of the story! lol hope that it wont ever be a spelling word!

Author's Response: I think they're cute together, too. :P Hehe. Cho's there...just you have to look a "little" closer. Mwah!!

I couldn't spell psycho the first time either. It's just one of those words. lol.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione15 Explantions

3rd February 2008:
Poor Viktor! I feel so sorry for him. Cho is getting worse! definatley worse id say. I wonder if Viktor never had the love potion, what if Cho just told him that Hermione loved him? ?Hmmm that may have been why the potion didn't work and why he kissed her. But then again maybe my theory is just that a theory. It is alsoprobably spelled wrong but anyway. I lvoed it!

Author's Response: I like how your theories work. You have great ideas. :) What happened to Viktor was done by the love potion. She gave it to him. Because she's evil, of course. lol.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione15 An Old Fling

3rd February 2008:
Ugh Cho is evil!!! But shouldn't he have had the love potion wear off or was it too early? Or does he really love her? That is the question! Hhaa when I read the line, Alex grabbed his wand and pointed it at himself. I thought he was going to kill himself because he loved Cho and she liked Harry! Thank god he didn't it freaked me out for a moment!

Author's Response: You got a lot of questions...but they'll be answered when you read on. :P Nah, Alex is lovesick, too, but he ain't a "psycho" if you know what I mean. Thanks a bunch for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione15 The Quidditch Cup

2nd February 2008:
Hmm Hermione is getting smart. That shall be god but while she is doing it she is getting Cho angier, I dont think that that is a good thing.

Author's Response: Hehehe. Keep in mind throughout the story the title: "Psyhco Path". It's the outcome at the end that counts. :) Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>