Reading Reviews for The Unexpected
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Santa The New Girl

21st February 2005:
ooo catchy. my only complaint would be that its short, but w/e still good. 28 reviews for you, kewlie. Heh, ive deleted my story twice due to unhappiness and have managed to lose a great amount of reviews each time, hope you have better luck with your story than i do with mine :K

 Report Review

Review #2, by himiko The New Girl

16th August 2003:
what the hell....your grammer sucks....and you can\'t wear dress robes and suits at the same time

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon The New Girl

16th August 2003:
Perhaps you should get a beta reader. This could help your grammar, as well as your tendency to suddenly switch tenses (e.g. \"Dumbledore introduced\", then straight afterwards \"Harry is happy\"). Decide if you want to tell the story as it happens, in present tense, or in past tense.

 Report Review

Review #4, by vixen The New Girl

28th December 2002:
You, have a really great talentr fer writing, you should write more, and I wrote a story too! You should go read it! *winks hint hint* I dont think it's as good as yurs though....

 Report Review

Review #5, by jeighsone The New Girl

26th December 2002:
Hey guys!Thanks for the reviews!Thanks Aydz!Thanks to Ben!I love Ben Affleck's movies! Thanks again! Chimes,Jeighsone

 Report Review

Review #6, by -Ben Affleck Jr.- The New Girl

23rd December 2002:
I love this story!This is so cool!It's my first time to review a story so I checked out your story.Your name intrigues me!Keep writing!I'll check out your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aydrian The New Girl

21st December 2002:
Wow! I like it. Very well written and I am sad there chapters stopped. Write more!!! :) ~Aydrian

 Report Review

Review #8, by jeighsone The New Girl

20th December 2002:
Oh..You're the only reader who just ask me that.I'm Chinese-Filipina by the way.You know,dark black hair,dark chinese eyes.Favorite song?Actually,I have so many!But my favorite song this week(Each week I have one!)is I Will Take you Forever by Christopher Cross. I now it's a classic but I just bought it yesterday..It's really great!Thanks for reviewing and of course..Have yourself a Merry little Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nelly The New Girl

20th December 2002:
You're the only author I know that dedicated her stories to her loved ones!You are so sweet!I love this story!It's very romantic!! What do you look like?I'm just curious!Could you please describe yourself?And what's your fave song?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dare Devil The New Girl

20th December 2002:
This is a very romantic story!You totally rock as a writer!!You are very unique the way you make the story using the characters of J.K. Rowling!Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jeighsone The New Girl

19th December 2002:
Hey girls!Thanks for reviewing!To Jacque, Yeah,I'm just 17! some of the authors here are 17 too like my friends in this site.All of us here write great stories too not only me!Thanks, anyway!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jacque The New Girl

19th December 2002:
NICE!I love the character of Satsumi and her relationship with Harry!You are a really TALENTED WRITER and your only what? 17? Unbelievable.I can't write story with this long.I really love the part when Harry proposed to Satsumi!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sivida The New Girl

16th December 2002:
that was a good story, although it could have done w/ a bit of spell and grammar check. youu kept on getting your verb tenses and articles mixed up. besides that, i enjoyed itvery much. continue writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla The New Girl

14th December 2002:
I read the whole thing! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emily Strange The New Girl

11th December 2002:
Sorry only had time to read the first chapter but it was really good my one complaint is how close together the words were it gave me a headache but I still can't wait to read more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login