Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Detention is for Lovers
  
757 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittykat Detention is for Lovers

23rd July 2015:
This was amazing I love the way u added Snape; it makes it funnier. I'd definitely read more books written by u. 💜❤💜😘😘

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bzzzimabee  Detention is for Lovers

30th June 2015:
Love this!
Instant favorite!
10/10
~Bzzzimabee

 Report Review

Review #3, by opheliaholmes Detention is for Lovers

12th January 2014:
OMG IMAGINE ME RUNNING AROUND WITH MY HAIR WILD IN CIRCLES IN A RIPPED WHITE DRESS LOOKING LIKE I JUST CAME OUT OF AN ASYLUM WELL GUESS THE FUCK WHAT???THIS IS HOW IM AM LOOKING INSIDE OF MY CALM EXTERIER!!!AND GUESS WHAT ELSE??I ONLY LOOK LIKE THIS WHEN I READ AWSOME FICS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananasareamazing Detention is for Lovers

18th March 2013:
aw so amazing!!! I love this story!!! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterfan98 Detention is for Lovers

6th March 2012:
great chapter! cant wait for the others!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfan98 Believe What You Want

4th March 2012:
i really love your story! i wish there was a chapter with not so much reviews so i could make it easier. but your story is so good! lol i hope you keep writing mate!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mindifislytherintom Detention is for Lovers

10th July 2011:
I loved this story! It made me laugh, and almost cry. 10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom The Final Ingredients

10th July 2011:
This was a great chapter!!! So sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta Detention is for Lovers

24th February 2011:
NICE! i really liked that ending. it was so cute! XD
really fun story, i'm glad i found it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta Delaying the Inevitable

24th February 2011:
hahaha, i loved the little scene between draco and parvati/lavender. i liked how hostile lavender was versus parvati's sugary-sweetness. i couldn't stop laughing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

24th February 2011:
whoa. draco remembers everything, so what happens now?!

*frantically reads on*

 Report Review

Review #12, by busybusybeta Taking It Well

23rd February 2011:
haha! i'm so glad that hermione's decided she's done crying, and is ready to be angry. gotta love the stages of mourning.

 Report Review

Review #13, by busybusybeta Believe What You Want

23rd February 2011:
i love how he deduces that it's all a plot to with the quidditch match. LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta Something to Tell You

23rd February 2011:
i can't believe draco malfoy CRIED. i almost cried FOR him, i felt so sorry for him...

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta Gryffindor Confrontation

23rd February 2011:
lol, trust the guys to NOT be serious about the situation.
and i've been thinking the same thing. i mean, what if hermione didn't change the paralyzing potion into a LOVE potion? what if she turned it into something else entirely? hmmm...food for thought. (my thought, obviously, as you've already written the whole story! haha)

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Slytherin Confrontation

23rd February 2011:
omg, what HAPPENED?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta Closer to the Truth

23rd February 2011:
whoa! harry, ron, and PANSY?! i would kill to see a ron/pansy ship. i have to admit that it's not a ship that i've read before...

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Definitely a Love Potion

23rd February 2011:
LOL. i am totes diggin' lovestruck draco malfoy. He's HILARIOUS.
Harry and ron seem a bit au, but it's all good. I like the tiny differences in them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta The Love Letter

23rd February 2011:
OMG. I laughed so hard when seamus and dean busted into the common room with the sparkly letter.
And that letter! Man! I could barely get past the dearest hermione bit without pausing to cackle.

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta The Paralyzing Potion

23rd February 2011:
LOL. I have to admit that i wasn't entirely sure about this story after just the first chapter, so i refrained from leaving a review until i'd read some more. And i'm glad i did! This sounds VERY promising! Can't wait to see where this story goes!

 Report Review

Review #21, by draco is mine Detention is for Lovers

13th December 2010:
love love love love LOVE! seriously this was awesome xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoydraco Detention is for Lovers

24th November 2010:
It was really good I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny2951 Detention is for Lovers

11th September 2010:
Great story, I loved the end. You're very talented, please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mystile Detention is for Lovers

2nd November 2009:
This story was utterly amazing!
Congratulations on a great job!
You made me cry.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! It makes me feel good that a bunch of words I put together could inspire an emotional reaction from a reader. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chiquitaf16 Detention is for Lovers

18th October 2009:
very sweet story and perfect length, a very good read

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>