Reading Reviews for Detention is for Lovers
  
759 Reviews Found

Review #1, by opheliaholmes Detention is for Lovers

12th January 2014:
OMG IMAGINE ME RUNNING AROUND WITH MY HAIR WILD IN CIRCLES IN A RIPPED WHITE DRESS LOOKING LIKE I JUST CAME OUT OF AN ASYLUM WELL GUESS THE FUCK WHAT???THIS IS HOW IM AM LOOKING INSIDE OF MY CALM EXTERIER!!!AND GUESS WHAT ELSE??I ONLY LOOK LIKE THIS WHEN I READ AWSOME FICS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Detention is for Lovers

18th March 2013:
aw so amazing!!! I love this story!!! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterfan98 Detention is for Lovers

6th March 2012:
great chapter! cant wait for the others!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfan98 Believe What You Want

4th March 2012:
i really love your story! i wish there was a chapter with not so much reviews so i could make it easier. but your story is so good! lol i hope you keep writing mate!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom Detention is for Lovers

10th July 2011:
I loved this story! It made me laugh, and almost cry. 10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom The Final Ingredients

10th July 2011:
This was a great chapter!!! So sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta Detention is for Lovers

24th February 2011:
NICE! i really liked that ending. it was so cute! XD
really fun story, i'm glad i found it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta Delaying the Inevitable

24th February 2011:
hahaha, i loved the little scene between draco and parvati/lavender. i liked how hostile lavender was versus parvati's sugary-sweetness. i couldn't stop laughing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

24th February 2011:
whoa. draco remembers everything, so what happens now?!

*frantically reads on*

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta Taking It Well

23rd February 2011:
haha! i'm so glad that hermione's decided she's done crying, and is ready to be angry. gotta love the stages of mourning.

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta Believe What You Want

23rd February 2011:
i love how he deduces that it's all a plot to with the quidditch match. LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by busybusybeta Something to Tell You

23rd February 2011:
i can't believe draco malfoy CRIED. i almost cried FOR him, i felt so sorry for him...

 Report Review

Review #13, by busybusybeta Gryffindor Confrontation

23rd February 2011:
lol, trust the guys to NOT be serious about the situation.
and i've been thinking the same thing. i mean, what if hermione didn't change the paralyzing potion into a LOVE potion? what if she turned it into something else entirely? hmmm...food for thought. (my thought, obviously, as you've already written the whole story! haha)

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta Slytherin Confrontation

23rd February 2011:
omg, what HAPPENED?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta Closer to the Truth

23rd February 2011:
whoa! harry, ron, and PANSY?! i would kill to see a ron/pansy ship. i have to admit that it's not a ship that i've read before...

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Definitely a Love Potion

23rd February 2011:
LOL. i am totes diggin' lovestruck draco malfoy. He's HILARIOUS.
Harry and ron seem a bit au, but it's all good. I like the tiny differences in them.

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta The Love Letter

23rd February 2011:
OMG. I laughed so hard when seamus and dean busted into the common room with the sparkly letter.
And that letter! Man! I could barely get past the dearest hermione bit without pausing to cackle.

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta The Paralyzing Potion

23rd February 2011:
LOL. I have to admit that i wasn't entirely sure about this story after just the first chapter, so i refrained from leaving a review until i'd read some more. And i'm glad i did! This sounds VERY promising! Can't wait to see where this story goes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco is mine Detention is for Lovers

13th December 2010:
love love love love LOVE! seriously this was awesome xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoydraco Detention is for Lovers

24th November 2010:
It was really good I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny2951 Detention is for Lovers

11th September 2010:
Great story, I loved the end. You're very talented, please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mystile Detention is for Lovers

2nd November 2009:
This story was utterly amazing!
Congratulations on a great job!
You made me cry.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! It makes me feel good that a bunch of words I put together could inspire an emotional reaction from a reader. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chiquitaf16 Detention is for Lovers

18th October 2009:
very sweet story and perfect length, a very good read

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0sweety10 Detention is for Lovers

5th September 2009:
ohmyy that was a great story!!
and i agree with everybody else SEQUEL!! lol :))
10/10 on the whole thing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 0sweety10 Hermione Gets Detention

2nd September 2009:
great chapter!! i like it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>