Reading Reviews for My little sweetheart
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bluewolf80 A picinic....

28th September 2015:
I enjoyed the way you have began your story but I am having a lot of trouble reading it due to the spelling/grammar mistakes. It was almost as if you were writing on a phone. You just can't publish something that doesn't even have "I" capitalized. It makes you seem rushed and as if you do not care enough about your writing to sit down and review it properly.

My best advice would be to get another person to review your work before you send it in. Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione_lover95 The end :(

22nd October 2013:
amazing you should write more like this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Crys The future is bright

22nd September 2013:
Have always love the HG/SS pairing. So far I am enjoying your story. As a writer I know how exciting reviews are so here you go :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilmiss The end :(

30th July 2009:

Not sure what to make from the story!
but i did read it all which means i didnt hate it :)

not bad but a little short


 Report Review

Review #5, by Simison Blake A picinic....

31st March 2009:
What? *does a immitation of Ron Weasley's I'm really confused look*

 Report Review

Review #6, by hippogriff13 The end :(

20th October 2008:
Soz I only read from the chapter with Hermione being pregnant with Ruth I couldnt bare to read the beginning no offence but it was frightfull bad spelling and grammar, and not very understandable, it however was a nice idea and towards the end you pulled it off well, loads of kids was something I liked, it was very reallistic! I hope you write a sequel, but next time I'd suggest getting a beta. 6/10 for a great effort, and a nice idea. Lolli x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fayge The end :(

29th April 2008:
Bad writing, bad spelling. The only reason I sat through it all is because I am the biggest Hermione/Snape fan.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 The end :(

16th March 2008:
Ah, such a beautiful story! I liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Antigone The end :(

24th January 2008:
I think you need a sequel, and possibly a beta reader.
I'm glad that ended well though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Antigone The future is bright

24th January 2008:
The spelling is starting to get a little better, and the story is also getting better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Antigone A picinic....

24th January 2008:
It's an ok plot, but I'm finding it difficult to read with so many spelling and grammer errors...

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 The end :(

30th November 2007:
love it!!! Im sad its over tho

 Report Review

Review #13, by weluvjamesandcharlie The end :(

28th November 2007:
Okay then. I have to say that was... interesting. The whole Snape and Hermione thing never really occurred to me. What in the world do they need that many kids for? There are a lot of misspellings and some grammar things i would suggest you look at. Other than that, that was a very different story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexourHERO Thoughts .....

28th November 2007:
i didnt even finish chapter one. just so u know. but i do have one question, what inspired u to right this story? or did the idea just come to u?

 Report Review

Review #15, by alexourHERO A picinic....

28th November 2007:
omg ewww nightmares!

Author's Response: i felwt like retorting coz im in a bad mood

no one said u had to read it or carry on reading it.

n there are warnigns in place
so u no

u made the chice

 Report Review

Review #16, by PrincessKathyBx The end :(

26th November 2007:
Um I Really Loved This Ending. It Was So Cute! N Im So Glad Nothing Bad Happened. Well This Has Been A Great Story Since The Start N I Hope You Write More Fics.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marisalovesharry An explanation

25th November 2007:
Aw such a cute story.
If u do a sequel please tell me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PrincessKathyBx An explanation

24th November 2007:
I liked the ending. This story has been good and I cant wait untill the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #19, by beebsy1219 An explanation

23rd November 2007:
YAY!!! I love it!!! Pleze continue!!! 10/10!!! Pleze continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by love _Conquers_ All The wedding

19th November 2007:
yay he's back!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PrincessKathyBx The wedding

18th November 2007:
Ahhh what will happen next lol. Great chapter and Im happy Severus is back!

 Report Review

Review #22, by beebsy1219 The wedding

18th November 2007:
I LOVE IT!!! What is gonna happen?!?!?! AND YAY!!! Snape is back!!! pleze continue!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss The wedding

18th November 2007:
FINALLY!! He's back!!
you have to update soon ok?


 Report Review

Review #24, by hprwhggw_hogwarts The wedding

17th November 2007:
i knew he'd come back love it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Being told to move on

11th November 2007:
aw love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>