Reading Reviews for The Big Brother House
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Chapter 1: the audition

25th January 2009:
this is really funny! i normally don't like draco ones, but this is great! keep at it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by reesecup Chapter 1: the audition

21st August 2007:
please continue i love big brother can't wait till the harry potter twist

 Report Review

Review #3, by HurtfulEyes Chapter 1: the audition

1st April 2007:
Haha good start ^.^ I can't wait for the next chapter, and i think that your idea of them going on Big Brother is great!
Xoxoxoxo
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danz_Girl_4eva Chapter 1: the audition

10th March 2007:
great! and will u plz plz plz rewrite or finish writing "that aint no crime" from your pixiewitch account? plz i really loved it...til u stopped writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpforever Chapter 1: the audition

24th January 2007:
keep updating!

Author's Response: Of course I will! Thanks for reveiwing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpforever Chapter 1: the audition

24th January 2007:
Excellent story. Keep updating!!! Can't wait!

Author's Response: YAY! sure will thanks for reveiwing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by crmccarth Chapter 1: the audition

22nd January 2007:
this is really cool. keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! Sure I will! Remember all your reveiws keep me writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Felton_Lover_ Chapter 1: the audition

21st January 2007:
oh, new idea never read a fan fic with a plot ike this...

Author's Response: Lol kl but is that good or bad?

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Chapter 1: the audition

20th January 2007:
i like the story please continue it soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will continue it im almost finished chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragonpen Chapter 1: the audition

19th January 2007:
Oh- that was nice. I liked it- but why does Pansy have to be so slutty? Pansy is not a slut! okay, sorry. So one thing I didn't get was why would Draco and Hermione have to share a badroom? On Big Brother do all 13 people sleep in one room? please write their first day at the house, I'm curious to see if they can't talk about magic what they will talk about. Thank You!

Author's Response: yay you like it! lol!
pansy isnt a slut i wrote it because that's Hermione's perception of her because she doesnt like her :)
On Big Brother they do all sleep in one room- it's to make life harder for them and stuff. Hmm...No idea what they're going to talk about-oh no I do im just not gonna tell you! have to read my next chaper :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonpen Chapter 1: the audition

19th January 2007:
Oh- that was nice. I liked it- but why does Pansy have to be so slutty? Pansy is not a slut! okay, sorry. So one thing I didn't get was why would Draco and Hermione have to share a badroom? On Big Brother do all 13 people sleep in one room? please write their first day at the house, I'm curious to see if they can't talk about magic what they will talk about. Thank You!

Author's Response: Hey- your reveiw came up twice. Never mind :) Im answering it so that it doesn't stay on unanswered reveiws and confuse me :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login