Reading Reviews for Summer Changes
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x_weasleyismyking_x Time Spent at the Burrow

9th December 2011:
Aww I thought this was really cute. Ron is too adorable!! Nice job! :)

Author's Response: He is quite adorable! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theelderwand Time Spent at the Burrow

13th November 2011:
I really enjoyed this. I assume you wrote it before DH came out - really impressed how close to canon this came. Frankly, I think I would've liked DH better if it had started like this-Ginny and Harry getting back together and Ginny going with them - Ron and Hermione getting their act together at the begining rather than the end. Well written and heartwarming. I liked it a lot.

Eldy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're correct - this was written before DH. I'm really glad you liked this and took the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by gretzhermione7 Time Spent at the Burrow

5th April 2011:
AWH! I love it! Something about the unsaid past before the Horcruxes works so well into the Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny pairings. Beatiful! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really appreciate your taking the time to review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by onyx_rose Time Spent at the Burrow

15th February 2011:
This was soo cutee!! ^^

I loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Time Spent at the Burrow

15th February 2011:
Very cute story :) And soon off to war...but nothing like summer fun :)

Author's Response: Very true! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HappiestTragedy Time Spent at the Burrow

7th October 2009:
:)

Oh, Ron and Hermione. I loved the little fluff bits between them.
I honestly skipped over Harry/Ginny stuff, because I always hated that pairing, but I'm sure you did fabulously.

I really liked it and I'll have to find time to read the sequel ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot that you read it, because I really love your stories. Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfreak1414 Time Spent at the Burrow

2nd May 2008:
awww, really cute. some parts are a little bit rushed, but can't wait to read the sequel:)
-hpf14

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Volted Time Spent at the Burrow

29th March 2008:
Very, very well written. I'm not usually a fan of one shots but this was brilliant. It could easily be the start of a novel rather than just a one shot.

My only problem with it is that all the adults seem to mysteriously disappear and considering the time of war they're all in and Mrs Weasley's character in particular it seems odd for her to leave a load of teenagers in the house on their own without a second thought. The story works better without her there though so I'll let you off. ;)

Still, it was a very well written story and I'm off to read the sequel now. =) 9/10

Volt

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appriciate your review. I also noticed that it was a little strange that they would all be left alone, but like you said, much wouldn't have been able to happen if they weren't there. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Time Spent at the Burrow

26th August 2007:
really, really good.
keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hyperchick1120 Time Spent at the Burrow

4th June 2007:
SO sweet. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xLaurx Time Spent at the Burrow

8th February 2007:
Aw... that was one of the best fics I've read in a while. The Ron/Hermione part was done brilliantly! Completely in character!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it means a lot because you're one of my favorite authors. I was also a bit worried about having them in character, I tried to keep it as close as I could with the plotline. Thanks so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonysChick19 Time Spent at the Burrow

18th January 2007:
AWW SO MUCH FLUFF! I absolutely loved it! That was great!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, i'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Masterkilla Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
:)
That's very sweet.
I like it.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crosby Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
That was really good, I usually dont like one-shots, theyre just too corny. This one was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StoryLover3095 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
I LOVE this story. I am asking you to PLEASE write an epilouge to this story before I die. (which is still far, far away)! *laughs* I love the ending with Harry and Ginny together and Ron and Hermione together. At first I was mad at Harry for kissing her but then I wasn't! This goes so above and beyond a 10/10! PS when you can, could you just take a peak at my story that should be up soon! I enjoy your writing a lot!

Author's Response: gosh, thank you so much for reviewing! i will definietly go and look at your story. and i'll consider writing an epilouge to this one. :) please don't die while you wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rupey_grint_1105 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
I loved the story one of the best one shots i've read

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveLost1888 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
Hi! Ginny pulled Harry closer to her. "Thank you Harry. Don't worry, he won't find out. I love you", "I love you too". So how many chapters are in this story? I hope that all of Weasleys will be happy about the 4 teens are together??? Did they know about Harry and Ginny??? 100-100! Keep going u! Update soon!

Author's Response: Well this was originally just a one-shot, unless a lot of people want me to continue. None of the Weasley's know about Harry and Ginny yet, because they're not there at the moment. Thank you so much for your review, it really means soooo much, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wanttowrite Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
this is really good

Author's Response: thank you sooo much, i'm really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pens82 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy0411 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
Aw! Its great!

Author's Response: thank you *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryandginnyforever Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
OMG I loved this story, it was beautiful

Author's Response: awww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sudha53 Time Spent at the Burrow

16th January 2007:
very amazing. that kept me going til the end. is that the end?

Author's Response: that was the end, unless you all would like me write a sequel, or make it into a short story maybe. that was my frist one shot, i just wanted to see how people would like it. thanks for your review! it really means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RebeccaPotter Time Spent at the Burrow

15th January 2007:
what a cute story! I liked it alot, great one-shot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login