Reading Reviews for The First Time
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ah The First Time

4th March 2010:
ahh cute story luv lupin and tonks forever!

Author's Response: Agreed. They are in love, forever. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius_lover The First Time

6th August 2009:
I like it a lot.
I don't like a lot of Remus/Tonks fics but this was actually really good.
I loved the part about CRAP. I couldn't stop laughing, especially when Tonks went on about stamping the papers with "crap, crap, crap...double crap".
That was really very good!

Author's Response: Tonksie was my fave, and I was SOOO upset when they killed her and Remus off right after they had a baby. I laughed myself silly writing the 'crap' part. I guess I'm a nerd. But thank you for your kind support!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus my hero The First Time

25th April 2008:
Very nice! Very nice indeed! I loved it, it was so very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever The First Time

6th April 2008:
This piece is so lovely.

It is so beautifully written, with humour and pathos. Such tenderness. Remus and Tonks are one of my favourite pairings, and so much of their story is not told in the series. There is such a lot that we can imagine, or gently dream, about them. They deserve to be written about, and pieces like this are so true to character I think JKR would love this. I know I do.

Author's Response: Thank you. They are my favorite ship, and they deserved better than what happened to them and how crappily they were treated in DH.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andi The First Time

3rd February 2008:
Wonderfully funny..."CRAP"...*snickers*

Author's Response: *snickers too*

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Last Marauder The First Time

4th January 2008:
I loved the CRAP idea! It made me laugh!

Author's Response: Me too! I need a CRAP stamper!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PrincessPotter The First Time

27th November 2007:
Aw, it's like...a prequel to Passion and Pain...if only they knew what would happen next, lol. I like your characterization in this one. It's a different Remus than you wrote in Passion, and understandably so...but at the same time, the threads that JK created, with him trying not to be with her are still there. I like this story b/c you can use it both as a missing moment, or as an AU, depending on how you look at it...if that makes any sense at all, lol. Again, very well written and totally engaging. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! YOu totally get it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mysticalshadows The First Time

15th November 2007:
aww.. a nice ending to a nice story and very well set. pretty :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by celestlyn The First Time

27th October 2007:
I really love this sweet, tender story. What a good pairing those two were. Wish JK had written more about them. Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: Me too. And then what she did to them... UNFORGIVABLE! Darn.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Squibwife The First Time

17th October 2007:
Tonks is cute! I love her blushing about the topic of them making love.

Author's Response: I love Remus and Tonks. They are just fine. (DENIAL!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nymphadora_tonks90210 The First Time

5th October 2007:
aww i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs_remus_lupin The First Time

12th September 2007:
aww! i'm all warm and fuzzy inside! haha -- that was cute- loved it! adding to favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lynn_Jenny The First Time

5th September 2007:
Lynn: Cute!

Jenny: Very appropriate.

Author's Response: Thanks so much ladies! XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonks_lupin_love13 The First Time

24th August 2007:
Omg!!! This is sooo cute! Really, this is awesome! You are totally fabulous! I love this story!!!



Author's Response: This is my favourite story that I've written, I admit it. I love Remus and Tonksie, and I have always wanted to see how it all got 'started', lol. Thank you for sharing the love, hon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeasleyandGranger The First Time

4th August 2007:
oo you are evil!! :)

update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bubble Gum Pink Hair The First Time

1st August 2007:
This is such a powerful story, I like the way you showed Remus's inner thoughts, you are a powerful writer! Kudos to you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting in Remus' head. ANd a powerful writer? Whoa. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dorkycori2011 The First Time

24th July 2007:
CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyMaria The First Time

18th July 2007:
AW! Adorable!!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hugs!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BurningBright The First Time

29th June 2007:
I loved that.

Author's Response: Thank you. I imagine it went something like that...

 Report Review

Review #20, by allisyn_weasley The First Time

13th June 2007:
cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KristenBlack The First Time

11th June 2007:
That was so cute, I loved Tonks (though I don't think anybody really hates her) and you wrote her so well. I could totally imagine her acting like that. Awesome job! 39.617/10!

Author's Response: WOW! Almost 40/10!? Tonksie is my favourite female character, and I love her and Reemie. Pink wolf cubs forever!

 Report Review

Review #22, by al3x The First Time

11th June 2007:
Awww, ive never read a tonks/remus story before =] That was brilliant ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I ADORE Remus and Tonks, don't you? This is very much like I imagined it would be, that first erm... night.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Truthveyor The First Time

6th June 2007:
How romantic! I wish I'm Lupin meeting someone like Tonks!

Author's Response: Yep, me too! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Esperanza Rising The First Time

4th June 2007:
Oh my goodness. This story was so delighfully sweet. You're such a good writer! It made me so happy reading this. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: I must admit, this is probably my favourite story, but don't tell anyone, because it's so fluffy and cheeseball! R/T forever and ever... in our hearts and minds and stories!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jelindel The First Time

4th June 2007:
Wonderfully fluffy and deeply insightful. You seem to have really shone some light into Remus' soul...personally, I don't think you entirely captured Tonks, but you can't do everything right, you know? Anyway, very well done!

Author's Response: Sorry about Tonksie... with limited history on her, she is SO hard to capture, don't you think? But I am glad you liked my Remus. He's my honey bunny (wolfie).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>