Reading Reviews for It's That Simple
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom Chapter I

15th August 2011:
This was a really unique . Not your usual get together senario.
I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 123 Chapter I

21st October 2010:
hahah how kute adorkable loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoonilWazlib17 Chapter I

25th August 2010:
OhMyWizardGod!
That was an amazing story line.
I never really thought of George being gay, but i dunno, it kind of worked. O_O
Well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TonksNymph Chapter I

7th October 2009:
this fic is kind of hard to read.. you should really edit the spacing between the paragraphs... otherwise great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shocker Chapter I

29th April 2008:
i totally thought hermine would end up liking fred that was a big big big shocker

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnicornTale Chapter I

5th October 2007:
That was amazing. Your writing is beatiful and breathtaking

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihs Chapter I

31st August 2007:
cool i like!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The ex-moony Chapter I

17th July 2007:
it was good but


 Report Review

Review #9, by DeppLuver Chapter I

6th July 2007:
this was a good story... it reminded me of something close to my heart... thank you for helping me come to a realization

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snufflesrox14 Chapter I

11th June 2007:
Loved it. Except the end. The bit in the common room was best. Well, anyway, he should have been with Wood instead. But what am I doing! Sorry, I'm doing what I do with the books. Ergo, I must go and write a fanfic! Cheerio!


 Report Review

Review #11, by une_tomate Chapter I

29th April 2007:
Cute! I love Hermione/FredorGeorge shippingscause they're always so interesting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blu Munki Chapter I

20th April 2007:
i LOVE this story thank you thank you for writing it :D thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs_h_potter Chapter I

25th March 2007:
i loved it i really did a very happy story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KatyObsessed Chapter I

21st March 2007:
That was kool. I thought it was really good! lol I'm an obsessive Harry Potter fanatic too!! HARRY POTTER ROCKS! Ciao.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hopelessNirvana Chapter I

18th March 2007:
interesting...definately a good idea. i think that it would have been better if had been drawn out into a novella. but yeah, it was probably challenging to write. good job. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by YayItsMe Chapter I

14th March 2007:
Aww, that was a really sweet story. I loved it. It made me laugh which is always good and the ending was right on cue [in my humble opinion]
Bravo to you!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by i love Jay Chapter I

8th March 2007:
i have 1 thing to say. EW that is compleatly and utterly disgusting... othedr than that it was good


 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalwitch Chapter I

7th March 2007:
Awww...that was good...I cried...LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fieryprincess Chapter I

4th March 2007:
Woah, that was...woah. To be honest, when I saw this was a Hermione/George pairing I just started to laugh. I read it cause I wanted to see how, in a million years, that'd work. But woah, as I started reading I just felt for George and when Hermione tried to convince herself she doesn't love George I felt myself agreeing with the little voice in her head, "Come out with it girl, you love George Weasley." =P
It was a really beautiful story, and I loved the humor in it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragoness57 Chapter I

2nd March 2007:
THAT WAS INCREDIBLY CUTE! i.. i've fallen for this pairing.. as of now! it was brilliant. =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter I

26th February 2007:
awww, I love it. Admittedly, I debated on whether or not to go to a different story after it said George weas gay, then I wondered how it could turn into a George/hermione story, so it kept me interested. XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by girlygothtomboy37 Chapter I

25th February 2007:
you call that a one-shot?! nuh-uh! no way! all that was was a realy long story with about 10 chapters put into one page on the internet! you fraud!!! **breathes huffily** but i guess i did like it. lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Illeana_Tigress Chapter I

19th February 2007:
OMG...that was awesome! I loved the ending!! ^_^!!
~*~Tigress~*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by greendayrocks Chapter I

15th February 2007:
SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tearlit Chapter I

10th February 2007:
This was really good! I started not to read it after the warning, but I'm glad I did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>