Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It's That Simple
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom Chapter I

15th August 2011:
This was a really unique . Not your usual get together senario.
I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 123 Chapter I

21st October 2010:
hahah how kute adorkable loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoonilWazlib17 Chapter I

25th August 2010:
OhMyWizardGod!
That was an amazing story line.
I never really thought of George being gay, but i dunno, it kind of worked. O_O
Well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TonksNymph Chapter I

7th October 2009:
this fic is kind of hard to read.. you should really edit the spacing between the paragraphs... otherwise great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shocker Chapter I

29th April 2008:
i totally thought hermine would end up liking fred that was a big big big shocker

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnicornTale Chapter I

5th October 2007:
That was amazing. Your writing is beatiful and breathtaking

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihs Chapter I

31st August 2007:
cool i like!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The ex-moony Chapter I

17th July 2007:
it was good but


 Report Review

Review #9, by DeppLuver Chapter I

6th July 2007:
this was a good story... it reminded me of something close to my heart... thank you for helping me come to a realization

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snufflesrox14 Chapter I

11th June 2007:
Loved it. Except the end. The bit in the common room was best. Well, anyway, he should have been with Wood instead. But what am I doing! Sorry, I'm doing what I do with the books. Ergo, I must go and write a fanfic! Cheerio!


 Report Review

Review #11, by une_tomate Chapter I

29th April 2007:
Cute! I love Hermione/FredorGeorge shippingscause they're always so interesting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blu Munki Chapter I

20th April 2007:
i LOVE this story thank you thank you for writing it :D thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs_h_potter Chapter I

25th March 2007:
i loved it i really did a very happy story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KatyObsessed Chapter I

21st March 2007:
That was kool. I thought it was really good! lol I'm an obsessive Harry Potter fanatic too!! HARRY POTTER ROCKS! Ciao.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hopelessNirvana Chapter I

18th March 2007:
interesting...definately a good idea. i think that it would have been better if had been drawn out into a novella. but yeah, it was probably challenging to write. good job. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by YayItsMe Chapter I

14th March 2007:
Aww, that was a really sweet story. I loved it. It made me laugh which is always good and the ending was right on cue [in my humble opinion]
Bravo to you!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by i love Jay Chapter I

8th March 2007:
i have 1 thing to say. EW that is compleatly and utterly disgusting... othedr than that it was good


 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalwitch Chapter I

7th March 2007:
Awww...that was good...I cried...LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fieryprincess Chapter I

4th March 2007:
Woah, that was...woah. To be honest, when I saw this was a Hermione/George pairing I just started to laugh. I read it cause I wanted to see how, in a million years, that'd work. But woah, as I started reading I just felt for George and when Hermione tried to convince herself she doesn't love George I felt myself agreeing with the little voice in her head, "Come out with it girl, you love George Weasley." =P
It was a really beautiful story, and I loved the humor in it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragoness57 Chapter I

2nd March 2007:
THAT WAS INCREDIBLY CUTE! i.. i've fallen for this pairing.. as of now! it was brilliant. =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter I

26th February 2007:
awww, I love it. Admittedly, I debated on whether or not to go to a different story after it said George weas gay, then I wondered how it could turn into a George/hermione story, so it kept me interested. XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by girlygothtomboy37 Chapter I

25th February 2007:
you call that a one-shot?! nuh-uh! no way! all that was was a realy long story with about 10 chapters put into one page on the internet! you fraud!!! **breathes huffily** but i guess i did like it. lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Illeana_Tigress Chapter I

19th February 2007:
OMG...that was awesome! I loved the ending!! ^_^!!
~*~Tigress~*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by greendayrocks Chapter I

15th February 2007:
SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tearlit Chapter I

10th February 2007:
This was really good! I started not to read it after the warning, but I'm glad I did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>