Reading Reviews for Marauders in Love
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusroxmywhitesox Marauders in Love

27th May 2008:
Great story!!! But I don't think that you should do an epilogue, just to give it a little mystery. Anywho, great story! You're a great author, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusroxmywhitesox Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

27th May 2008:
Haha, a great end for a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusroxmywhitesox Potions and Promises

27th May 2008:
MWUHAHAHAHAHA!!! Forgetfullness Potion is the bomb!! Oh, this is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusroxmywhitesox Butterbeer and Breakups

27th May 2008:
Haha, good chapter. Very eventful and a nice length. Great job! Keep it up! : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusroxmywhitesox Old Memories

27th May 2008:
Good chapter. Very nice idea to include the flash back in the story. It's a very good asset to the story. Good job!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by always_jamesandlily Marauders in Love

15th January 2008:
aw they're all so cute! argh! i cnt think of anything else to say! great story, it was amazing!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony_and_Padfoot Marauders in Love

15th July 2007:
An epilogue would be great, I really enjoyed this =) Remus and Stacey were too adorable!! =D 10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by My Name isnt Pony Potions and Promises

12th July 2007:
She gave him a forgetfulness potion.

Author's Response: very good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shakespearia Marauders in Love

11th July 2007:
omg caity ur so good i love this one.=]i havent put any up in awhile i have to finish writing mine but keep going lil' sis ur awesome!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! please update on yours too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleyswizardwheezes Marauders in Love

11th July 2007:
Very very cute ending. It was just long enough to conclude everything and was very well written. I think an epilogue would be fabulous! You could even do a sequel to this story if you wanted. The possibilities are endless!

Author's Response: thank you so much! Im not sure if I want to make a sequel at the moment because I am starting a new story soon. Once again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by inabena57 Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

6th June 2007:
heehee remus finally asks out stacey and sirius comes and interupts it. that is so like sirius to do something like that. =)
great chappie loved it!!
*10-10*
update ASAP
angelina {ib57

Author's Response: of course!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

6th June 2007:
Awww. great job! You did a great job describing Remus's date, it was perfect. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I had always thought of Remus as the shy, romantic type, so a candlelit dinner was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Missis X Potions and Promises

6th June 2007:
lol! i guess she used a mermories potion thing. Do i get the 50 house points?!!! lol jk

rly gd so far 10/10

Author's Response: yes you do get the points! Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #14, by inabena57 Friends

2nd June 2007:
oooh friends thats a step in the right direction yay!!=] lol i can'twait for the update soo update ASAP
rating.:10/10

Author's Response: well i had to have them reconcile in some way didnt i? Keep an eye out for the update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by inabena57 Potions and Promises

2nd June 2007:
hmmm let me guess a forgetfulness potion? well anyway i liked this chappie figures james wold go back to his old ways when he found out lily started falling for him =]
rating.:10/10*
angelina{inabena57

Author's Response: mmhmm. i figured that it was exactly the sort of thing James would do. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by inabena57 James and Who?

2nd June 2007:
i laughed at the part where he tells her he likes milk . i love how they're thinking the same thing =] awesome chappie *10/10*
angelina {inabena57

Author's Response: yea i love that part also.

 Report Review

Review #17, by inabena57 The Plan

2nd June 2007:
great chappie i HAVE to go read the next one to see what this plan is =]
anyway rating.:10/10*
angelina {inabena57

Author's Response: haha what a great cliffie no?

 Report Review

Review #18, by inabena57 Decisions Decisions

2nd June 2007:
the first chapter was really funny i liked it very much

rating: 10/10
angelina{inabena57

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Potions and Promises

30th May 2007:
how long will the forgetful potion last though. great chapter. cant wait for the next bit so please update soon

Author's Response: I guess it varies for the amount you drink, but this dose was supposed to last for a couple of days, but someone gave him the anitidote. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyMaria Friends

29th May 2007:
oh my gosh, this story rocks! I love it!!10/10 I could make you a banner, if you would like. If you are interested feel free to email me at Ghstlily14@aol.com
-much love-
LM

Author's Response: oh my goodness that would be awesome! and thank you a ton for the review i really need the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleyswizardwheezes Friends

27th May 2007:
Very good. Can't wait to keep reading


Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by asian Potions and Promises

20th May 2007:
Awww I know Lily's desperate but geez. Poor James.

Please update ASAP! I really like this story!!

Author's Response: thank you! i really appreciate all of these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleyswizardwheezes Potions and Promises

8th May 2007:
Two words: Forgetfulness potion. Great job on this chapter absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: yay! 50 points to...whatever house you'r in! lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleyswizardwheezes Butterbeer and Breakups

8th May 2007:
awesome chapter can't wait to keep reading.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 Butterbeer and Breakups

7th May 2007:
what a way to break them up. hilariuos chapter. please update soon. cant wait to read more
10/10 from me
-zadi

Author's Response: thank you so much! i absolutely loved writing this chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>