Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Marauders in Love
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusroxmywhitesox Marauders in Love

27th May 2008:
Great story!!! But I don't think that you should do an epilogue, just to give it a little mystery. Anywho, great story! You're a great author, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusroxmywhitesox Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

27th May 2008:
Haha, a great end for a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusroxmywhitesox Potions and Promises

27th May 2008:
MWUHAHAHAHAHA!!! Forgetfullness Potion is the bomb!! Oh, this is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusroxmywhitesox Butterbeer and Breakups

27th May 2008:
Haha, good chapter. Very eventful and a nice length. Great job! Keep it up! : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusroxmywhitesox Old Memories

27th May 2008:
Good chapter. Very nice idea to include the flash back in the story. It's a very good asset to the story. Good job!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by always_jamesandlily Marauders in Love

15th January 2008:
aw they're all so cute! argh! i cnt think of anything else to say! great story, it was amazing!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony_and_Padfoot Marauders in Love

15th July 2007:
An epilogue would be great, I really enjoyed this =) Remus and Stacey were too adorable!! =D 10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by My Name isnt Pony Potions and Promises

12th July 2007:
She gave him a forgetfulness potion.

Author's Response: very good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shakespearia Marauders in Love

11th July 2007:
omg caity ur so good i love this one.=]i havent put any up in awhile i have to finish writing mine but keep going lil' sis ur awesome!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! please update on yours too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleyswizardwheezes Marauders in Love

11th July 2007:
Very very cute ending. It was just long enough to conclude everything and was very well written. I think an epilogue would be fabulous! You could even do a sequel to this story if you wanted. The possibilities are endless!

Author's Response: thank you so much! Im not sure if I want to make a sequel at the moment because I am starting a new story soon. Once again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by inabena57 Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

6th June 2007:
heehee remus finally asks out stacey and sirius comes and interupts it. that is so like sirius to do something like that. =)
great chappie loved it!!
*10-10*
update ASAP
angelina {ib57

Author's Response: of course!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chess, Dancing, and Interupptions

6th June 2007:
Awww. great job! You did a great job describing Remus's date, it was perfect. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I had always thought of Remus as the shy, romantic type, so a candlelit dinner was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Missis X Potions and Promises

6th June 2007:
lol! i guess she used a mermories potion thing. Do i get the 50 house points?!!! lol jk

rly gd so far 10/10

Author's Response: yes you do get the points! Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #14, by inabena57 Friends

2nd June 2007:
oooh friends thats a step in the right direction yay!!=] lol i can'twait for the update soo update ASAP
rating.:10/10

Author's Response: well i had to have them reconcile in some way didnt i? Keep an eye out for the update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by inabena57 Potions and Promises

2nd June 2007:
hmmm let me guess a forgetfulness potion? well anyway i liked this chappie figures james wold go back to his old ways when he found out lily started falling for him =]
rating.:10/10*
angelina{inabena57

Author's Response: mmhmm. i figured that it was exactly the sort of thing James would do. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by inabena57 James and Who?

2nd June 2007:
i laughed at the part where he tells her he likes milk . i love how they're thinking the same thing =] awesome chappie *10/10*
angelina {inabena57

Author's Response: yea i love that part also.

 Report Review

Review #17, by inabena57 The Plan

2nd June 2007:
great chappie i HAVE to go read the next one to see what this plan is =]
anyway rating.:10/10*
angelina {inabena57

Author's Response: haha what a great cliffie no?

 Report Review

Review #18, by inabena57 Decisions Decisions

2nd June 2007:
the first chapter was really funny i liked it very much

rating: 10/10
angelina{inabena57

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Potions and Promises

30th May 2007:
how long will the forgetful potion last though. great chapter. cant wait for the next bit so please update soon

Author's Response: I guess it varies for the amount you drink, but this dose was supposed to last for a couple of days, but someone gave him the anitidote. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyMaria Friends

29th May 2007:
oh my gosh, this story rocks! I love it!!10/10 I could make you a banner, if you would like. If you are interested feel free to email me at Ghstlily14@aol.com
-much love-
LM

Author's Response: oh my goodness that would be awesome! and thank you a ton for the review i really need the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleyswizardwheezes Friends

27th May 2007:
Very good. Can't wait to keep reading


Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by asian Potions and Promises

20th May 2007:
Awww I know Lily's desperate but geez. Poor James.

Please update ASAP! I really like this story!!

Author's Response: thank you! i really appreciate all of these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleyswizardwheezes Potions and Promises

8th May 2007:
Two words: Forgetfulness potion. Great job on this chapter absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: yay! 50 points to...whatever house you'r in! lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleyswizardwheezes Butterbeer and Breakups

8th May 2007:
awesome chapter can't wait to keep reading.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 Butterbeer and Breakups

7th May 2007:
what a way to break them up. hilariuos chapter. please update soon. cant wait to read more
10/10 from me
-zadi

Author's Response: thank you so much! i absolutely loved writing this chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>