Reading Reviews for Quidditch Lessons
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_elder_wand This would be chapter seven...

25th May 2009:
i love this story) and with ginny and blaise)) wonder how it will all turn out)) do continue)))

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 This would be chapter seven...

17th September 2007:
ow ow.
hott. liked it lots!
update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Story of a Teardrop This would be chapter seven...

24th April 2007:
Oh i love this

Update soon

Author's Response: thankyou x

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgoddess This would be chapter seven...

19th April 2007:
Does he know that Hermonie heard him say that? UPDATE!

Author's Response: yeah hermione hears and storms off... ooh i just had an idea, yay thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by dolphindreamer20225 This would be chapter seven...

18th April 2007:
Haha. Wonderful!! So sweet, sort of, then an angry fight, the starting of which, Draco is completely oblivious to. I love it!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: hey thanks, I'm updating asap, but my pc's being crap, thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by joannie This would be chapter seven...

18th April 2007:
great fic!!!
i read the 7 chapters in one go and i really enjoy it!!
plz update soon..
adding this fic to my list of favorite fics.


Author's Response: hey thanks, i'm trying to update quickly but my comp keeps crashing! thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsgoddess Ginny and Blaise

14th April 2007:
This chapter was pretty good!Now you've got me starting to like Ginny/Blaise stories!Well update please quick!

Author's Response: hey thanks, I'm updating asap, hope its up to standards! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 Ginny and Blaise

9th April 2007:
It's really good

Author's Response: thanking you xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by x_bambi_x Ginny and Blaise

6th April 2007:
hey this is really sweet, keep up the good work, am enjoying it so far so please update a.s.a.p!
xx

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review, I'm writing the next chappie now! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by la_bella Ginny and Blaise

5th April 2007:
lolz this story is so funny!! keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you like it! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by dolphindreamer20225 Ginny and Blaise

5th April 2007:
Haha. i love Ginny/Blaise stories, and this one is amusing. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I'm trying to update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by idontloveyou Ginny and Blaise

5th April 2007:
hey this is really good, damn Ginny is scary!! poor Blaise though i feel kinda bad for him, but go girl power! more soon please! xx

Author's Response: thanks for the review, im updating as quick as i can x

 Report Review

Review #13, by littlebylittle Ginny and Blaise

5th April 2007:
hey i love this chapter, i feel so bad for Blaise though, please update soon i cant wait for the next one! keep up the good work! xxx

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review, poor Blaise, saved by a girl! lol girl power, next ones coming soon x

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsgoddess First Lesson

24th March 2007:
Despite the end when he actually thinks nice things about her,he was SOO curel to her!!!

Author's Response: I know, I'm trying to make him as Draco-ish as possible, so he needs to be kinda mean, but saying that, my P.E. teacher made me do that last week 'cause i spoke back to her! thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgoddess Detention and Heads Business

24th March 2007:
I'm just going to blut this question out, are Ginny and Blaise gonig out or are they just happy they are gonig to be with one of there friends or are they happy to just be able to be part of the cursing spells?

Author's Response: The next chapter is going to clear everything up so read on! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsgoddess A little Run-In

24th March 2007:
LOL!!How long will Draco be there?

Author's Response: As long as your imagination will run for, and until my next chappie come up lol! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackDemonAngel First Lesson

24th March 2007:
wow. I really good.

Author's Response: thanks glad you like it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by millie16 First Lesson

24th March 2007:
hey this story of ok! keep it up!


Author's Response: thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #19, by dolphindreamer20225 First Lesson

23rd March 2007:
I like it, though I think it would've been better if the ending thoughts would have been distributed throughtout the chapter. it seems as though they were written in as an afterthought at the ending. But other than that its really great!!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks fot the review, it wasnt meant to sound like an after thought, but when I read it through again it kinda did! thanks for the review though xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_love_91 First Lesson

23rd March 2007:
This is really good and they have started to notice special things aboutone another this makes me excited!!!
-ashley

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! glad you like it x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hot_sexy_babe First Lesson

23rd March 2007:
Awsome LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: yay thanks! woo! lol thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsgoddess Draco's Day

23rd March 2007:
It must suck to be him right now with everything that happened to him that day really horrible.

Author's Response: Yeah, i just wanna go and give him a big hug! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartsgoddess I'm Failing?

23rd March 2007:
Does Draco know it's her?

Author's Response: He's not supposed to...

 Report Review

Review #24, by blueduckies First Lesson

23rd March 2007:
hey this is a great chapter, keep up the good work! please update soon...

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i'll try my best to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by clownswilleatme First Lesson

23rd March 2007:
this is a cool chapter, update soon! x

Author's Response: lol i hope the clowns dont eat you! lol thanks for the review! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>