Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Marauderette's Beginning
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Marauderette

21st March 2008:
that was great! the best part was where u described their futures!! its really really really good!!! o, but i have 2 b mean 4 a sec, wow i h8 2 b mean, but theres a few small mistakes... o curse my evil mouth!!! haha, 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know there is alot of mistakes. I am not the best with grammar or typing. My hands go faster than my brain and it gets crazy. Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #2, by NevunaRomione Marauderette

10th August 2007:
cool :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #3, by caryjanecarter Marauderette

14th July 2007:
Uhhh... wow. Well. Stuttering writing style, a too-frank descriptiveness, cliches, and a misuse of spell check combined makes this fic. Too simple, although I like the banner and the summary. I suggest a revamp.

~ Caroline (Ellarose)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serendipity Marauderette

11th July 2007:
It was cute but this idea of a 'mauderette' coud've extended into a real story. I would of loved to read it. You should consider making it into a longer story. Lovely story nevertheless

Gracias,
Lady Serendipity

Author's Response: i might think about that thanks for the sugestion

 Report Review

Review #5, by California Marauderette

26th June 2007:
This is good. I liked the ending =]

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilygirl Marauderette

2nd June 2007:
Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raina Moon Marauderette

22nd May 2007:
I can't believe I didn't leave a review! I guess it just slipped my mind...you know how jumbled I get...lol. Life's hard when you're blonde.
Anyway, I heart it!!!
Love,
You're bff

Author's Response: THanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allie Wood Marauderette

11th May 2007:
i love it!!!


Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymouse Marauderette

2nd April 2007:
luved it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies Marauderette

12th March 2007:
that was pretty good! 10/10 i like the part with the boys wearing bar girl outfits!! it was funny, yet serious, good. can you make abanner for my story? it is called:My Best Friend Is A Toad.

Author's Response: Thanks and yes i will make you a banner

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_strawberry Marauderette

12th March 2007:
realy LOVE it!

Fun and Kisses

Author's Response: thanks for the love

 Report Review

Review #12, by WRITERGIRL9407 Marauderette

12th March 2007:
GR8

Author's Response: THank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by green_eyed_flower Marauderette

12th March 2007:
cute, funny and i loved it!!! awesome job!!! 9/10 ~Lily

Author's Response: Thank you alot

 Report Review

Review #14, by lions_heart Marauderette

4th March 2007:
It is Lily, not Lilly

Author's Response: I know


 Report Review

Review #15, by wildharrypotter01fan Marauderette

3rd March 2007:
It IS cool!

Author's Response: THanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by the greater of two evils Marauderette

2nd March 2007:
just so you know.lily only has 1 L...soz.good though!!!

Author's Response: i know thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by seeker4u Marauderette

2nd March 2007:
its really good. i like it a lot but Lily's name is spelled L-i-l-y, well thats at lest what i read in the books

Author's Response: i know ti is spelled that way but i accidently put it as lilly

 Report Review

Review #18, by bravo_ladygrace Marauderette

19th February 2007:
aw, cute, i love it when lily's wild side shows through =D

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by jez redfern Marauderette

16th January 2007:
very cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review


 Report Review

Review #20, by onepound13 Marauderette

15th January 2007:
AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoots gal Marauderette

15th January 2007:
Awsome ! i really like this great job!

~*~ padfoots gal ~*~

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #22, by seeker4u Marauderette

15th January 2007:
i really like it so if you keep writng ill keep reviewing!

Author's Response: I will definatly keep writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by a diffrent type of flower Marauderette

15th January 2007:
i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks that means alot

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bronte Marauderette

15th January 2007:
It is a really good story. I loved the ending and it was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks it was my first Fan Fic i was sort of scared that noone would like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login