Reading Reviews for The Marauderette's Beginning
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Marauderette

21st March 2008:
that was great! the best part was where u described their futures!! its really really really good!!! o, but i have 2 b mean 4 a sec, wow i h8 2 b mean, but theres a few small mistakes... o curse my evil mouth!!! haha, 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know there is alot of mistakes. I am not the best with grammar or typing. My hands go faster than my brain and it gets crazy. Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #2, by NevunaRomione Marauderette

10th August 2007:
cool :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #3, by caryjanecarter Marauderette

14th July 2007:
Uhhh... wow. Well. Stuttering writing style, a too-frank descriptiveness, cliches, and a misuse of spell check combined makes this fic. Too simple, although I like the banner and the summary. I suggest a revamp.

~ Caroline (Ellarose)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serendipity Marauderette

11th July 2007:
It was cute but this idea of a 'mauderette' coud've extended into a real story. I would of loved to read it. You should consider making it into a longer story. Lovely story nevertheless

Gracias,
Lady Serendipity

Author's Response: i might think about that thanks for the sugestion

 Report Review

Review #5, by California Marauderette

26th June 2007:
This is good. I liked the ending =]

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilygirl Marauderette

2nd June 2007:
Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raina Moon Marauderette

22nd May 2007:
I can't believe I didn't leave a review! I guess it just slipped my mind...you know how jumbled I get...lol. Life's hard when you're blonde.
Anyway, I heart it!!!
Love,
You're bff

Author's Response: THanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allie Wood Marauderette

11th May 2007:
i love it!!!


Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymouse Marauderette

2nd April 2007:
luved it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies Marauderette

12th March 2007:
that was pretty good! 10/10 i like the part with the boys wearing bar girl outfits!! it was funny, yet serious, good. can you make abanner for my story? it is called:My Best Friend Is A Toad.

Author's Response: Thanks and yes i will make you a banner

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_strawberry Marauderette

12th March 2007:
realy LOVE it!

Fun and Kisses

Author's Response: thanks for the love

 Report Review

Review #12, by WRITERGIRL9407 Marauderette

12th March 2007:
GR8

Author's Response: THank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by green_eyed_flower Marauderette

12th March 2007:
cute, funny and i loved it!!! awesome job!!! 9/10 ~Lily

Author's Response: Thank you alot

 Report Review

Review #14, by lions_heart Marauderette

4th March 2007:
It is Lily, not Lilly

Author's Response: I know


 Report Review

Review #15, by wildharrypotter01fan Marauderette

3rd March 2007:
It IS cool!

Author's Response: THanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by the greater of two evils Marauderette

2nd March 2007:
just so you know.lily only has 1 L...soz.good though!!!

Author's Response: i know thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by seeker4u Marauderette

2nd March 2007:
its really good. i like it a lot but Lily's name is spelled L-i-l-y, well thats at lest what i read in the books

Author's Response: i know ti is spelled that way but i accidently put it as lilly

 Report Review

Review #18, by bravo_ladygrace Marauderette

19th February 2007:
aw, cute, i love it when lily's wild side shows through =D

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by jez redfern Marauderette

16th January 2007:
very cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review


 Report Review

Review #20, by onepound13 Marauderette

15th January 2007:
AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoots gal Marauderette

15th January 2007:
Awsome ! i really like this great job!

~*~ padfoots gal ~*~

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #22, by seeker4u Marauderette

15th January 2007:
i really like it so if you keep writng ill keep reviewing!

Author's Response: I will definatly keep writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by a diffrent type of flower Marauderette

15th January 2007:
i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks that means alot

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bronte Marauderette

15th January 2007:
It is a really good story. I loved the ending and it was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks it was my first Fan Fic i was sort of scared that noone would like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login