Reading Reviews for Young Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha Ah, young love

25th September 2007:
its so cute and wonderful


Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marlene McKinnon Ah, young love

13th August 2007:
Like everything of yours that I've read, this was great. You really are an excellent writer =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Really, I think you give me too much credit though, they aren't that great, haha. But I think I'm improving so... Just... don't read those earlier ones, haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel Ah, young love

16th February 2007:
Now that's not nice! You made me cry. Ah well it was worth it-- that piece was wonderful.
Well keep writing!!
Love ~K (10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily0987 Ah, young love

31st January 2007:
CUTE!!! That is so adorable! And what do you mean you don't capture the characters? I think you did a great job!! 10/10 completely!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really don't think I write Lily/James well but, everyone has been so supportive! I'm so glad you liked it! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawprincess Ah, young love

30th January 2007:
can i just say that i really appreciate your writing? it makes me happy when you update, so please keep adding to your collection of one-shots. this one is lovely! i think my favorite is either admirer or good morning, stranger. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like my work, it's really nice to hear. Ahh, yes. Those two were probably the most popular that I can remember. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by manya Ah, young love

21st January 2007:
Very good story! I liked the pace of the action; you have written a compelling tale. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by al3x Ah, young love

21st January 2007:
Aw i loved that it was great...yu said yu couldn't do James and Lily because they fell out of character but that was brilliant, yu should be proud of it to =D Wow =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate that, I was so worried about this one because I really do think Lily/James is one of my weaknesses but I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMarieEvansPotter Ah, young love

21st January 2007:
Ah, I thought this was really good! I turned out well!! I enjoyed it alot!! well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I was very nervous! :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ron_hearts_hermione Ah, young love

20th January 2007:
Awww, it's totally adorable :]]

you should write a sequel :]] Or at least have them say "I love you."

;]]

Hannah

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I know, it's pretty fluffy... very different from what I usually write but, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm not really thinking about a sequel at the moment but... it's a possibilty. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login