Reading Reviews for Faded Photograph
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisa Faded Photograph

21st December 2009:
Really nice and sweet story))
I really liked it)
I have a question - Leila, is the daughter of Harry and Ginny or is she their daughter-in-law?

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Faded Photograph

24th July 2009:
awe, that was cute. lol. ur amazing as always. lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rashel Quinn Faded Photograph

19th July 2009:
OMGG .. this storry even know its one shott .. itss soo cutee .. lovee itt .. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Faded Photograph

26th March 2008:
oh my god! that is so cute! you're a very good writer

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mattie_gibbons Faded Photograph

30th December 2007:
aw.

that was so cute!

I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ligerpanza Faded Photograph

8th October 2007:
This is so cool, sweet and very moving. Thanks! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it even though I personally think that it's my weakest piece.
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #7, by GrungGranger Faded Photograph

30th September 2007:
Dia,
I know this was one of the first stories you posted but I is the first of yours that I have read. (Applause))) It always surprises me when I read a new author and enjoy the story. I don’t know why. Thank you for this, I can go to bed now and have happy dreams. The story was written very well and touched me. Now I am forced, due to your talent to read ( really having problems with say this ) your Draco stories. If I like them (GROWLING) and I think you will probably make me, I can see myself pulling a house elf and beating my head against a wall. :D
Grung


Author's Response: I'm surprised that you actually like this story, yeah I guess it's sweet enough, but if you like this you have got to like the other ones I've written because they are so much better.
If you want to read my Draco stories (why have problems with that, Draco's a great character) maybe you should start with 'In love with a Ferret' it's the light-version of a Draco story...I wouldn't want you to beat your head against a wall (even though the picture of you doing so looks quite funny in my head;)
But I'm glad you liked this :)
Thank you!
/D i a


 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfooty Faded Photograph

30th September 2007:
Im here!
Im sick, so I desided to spend my time looking at you other stories ^^,
This was short, but very very very sweet!
I can see that you hadnt read the 7th book when you wrote this, partly because of the name of Ginny and Harrys daughter.
BUT it didnt change the fact that it was really sweet, and it didnt matter at all! :D
I just love your writings even more!

Yours truly(It sounded so sweet in my mind, maybe a little strange to you),
Padfooty

Author's Response: Oh always nice to have something to read when you're sick.
This was written in november last year (YAY - almost 1 year anniversary in writing fanfiction for me:D) so it was before DH and it really isn't a stroy I'm especially proud of but it was my first and all...
I don't mind the 'Yours truely' :) It IS sweet.

Your Truely ;)
- D i a (Line)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Alex the Raven Faded Photograph

8th September 2007:
I starting to become a big fan of your works. I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Wau thank you. That says a lot because I think you just read the worst of my works here, but it was my first (or perhaps it was my second) fanfic ever, so if you want a good read I suggest taking a look at In love with a Ferret or Reasons, as I see you've already read The Proposal, which is my pride and joy.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by norapotter Faded Photograph

2nd September 2007:
This is amazing, even though it is serious, since lily is there it is so light and happy. I especially liked the ending, “Oh yes! I can’t wait to tell grandpa he’s a hero!”
That was wonderful. I wish you would continiew this so that we could see Harry's reaction to being told that. But then again, this story was wonderful as it is and i don't know it as you do. I really loved the ending and my suggestion would probobly ruin that. Since we know what is gonna happen you don't need to tell us. Which was very smart thinking on your half. But even if you did continue i'm sure you would think of an ending as wonderful as this one. Nevermind what i said before, this is just wonderful the way it is. And the title is great too, it pulls people in and makes them say, "That's a really creative title, i want to read that." Wonderful Work!


Author's Response: Okay I actually think you've thought more about this than I have. I was just trying my pen with some fanfiction and now I look back at it i think this is a pretty pointless piece of writing...But I'm glad you appreciate it anyway.
The title I like too along with that last sentence...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #11, by jkgiggle Faded Photograph

22nd June 2007:
awh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abbiepotter Faded Photograph

13th June 2007:
Awww thats sweet... Cute little girl!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abbiepotter Faded Photograph

13th June 2007:
Awww thats sweet... Cute little girl!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Abbiepotter Faded Photograph

13th June 2007:
Awww thats sweet... Cute little girl!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KristenBlack Faded Photograph

12th June 2007:
Oh, leila was so adorable. That was a cute story to, about Ginny at the alter. Honestly, I can totally imagine her doing that. Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Yeah Ginny would be just the person to do that because of her temper.
I'm glad you liked it :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclawgoddess Faded Photograph

23rd May 2007:
I really like this story... it is so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lveiswierd123 Faded Photograph

16th May 2007:
That was a sweet story. D I A

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isolde Eris Faded Photograph

30th April 2007:
Aww that's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moldu Faded Photograph

22nd March 2007:
Cool. A little short story, about two cool people. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you did :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryhermron Faded Photograph

31st January 2007:
thank you. You did a good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms Fred Weasley Faded Photograph

18th January 2007:
This is a great little one shot!! Cute and Fluffy!! I can image Harry's daughter telling the his grandaughter about him in this way... Nice Job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfreak_07 Faded Photograph

16th January 2007:
Awww, Really Cute Fic!!!
i really liked it!
"Oh yes! I can't wait to tell grandpa he's a hero!"
i LOVE that line!! it's soo cute!
this is goin in my favies! YAY!!
is there gonna be a little sequel?
i wanna see it when Harry(aka grandpa) and Ginny(aka grandma) come over for dinner.
xoxo Love From xoxo, potterfreak_07

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
I havn't planned on making a sequel, but maybe someday when I get bored I might make one.
Thanks for your time and opinion (And for making it a favorite :D )


 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclawgoddess Faded Photograph

15th January 2007:
hee hee hee. "Grandpa your a hero!" lol good job

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Faded Photograph

15th January 2007:
That was sweet, but a little more detail would have been good. There were a few grammar errors and some typos, and the huge paragraph when Leila was telling Lily about Ginny's wedding was so large it was overwhelming. Overall, good job! 9/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Constructive critism is always welcome, I'll try to look it over again and see if I can fix the errors. Thanks for your time and opinion.

 Report Review

Review #25, by onepound13 Faded Photograph

15th January 2007:
AWESOME~

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>