Reading Reviews for Class of 1997
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heart portry Visits

18th October 2008:
Quite enjoyed this, hope the sequel is coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrysgirl35 Reunion

12th April 2008:
Ha, "Oy! Mum Dad and anyone else named Weasley! See you later! That was funny! I'm off to read ther next chapter!10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by unicorn_princess Visits

29th March 2008:
hi, great story, have you written the sequel yet? if so what is it called?
feel free to send the response to my inbox,
thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by nickie02 Visits

30th July 2007:
I loved this story, I always thought that Petunia was just following her husband. I don't believe that she wanted to treat her nephew like she did.

Author's Response: i always thought that too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mysticalshadows Dinnertime

30th July 2007:
this is just a very very random story. draco is cool! i applaude for him! lol and hp/hg i dont like

Author's Response: oh well, draco is cool, but i like hp/ hg

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpffmember Visits

25th July 2007:
oh, i cant wait, it was lovely, so sweet. i loved the environment u created not only in general but alos on the characters

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpffmember Party

25th July 2007:
oh my god, that was so nice


Author's Response: yay

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpffmember Dinnertime

25th July 2007:
oh! nice and cute. i hope hermione says yes, (corny corny!)
not that i like flufy corny stuff but still, it'll kinda maintain the sweet atmosphere u've created

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpffmember A tad late

25th July 2007:
sory, but i found it a bit mean that on their graduation, u decided to make such mean awards like most clumsy and everything, didnt like that idea of urs so much.

Author's Response: ok...well it is my story, so the ideas are mine. the awards are supposed to be personal and funny. at my school we did that (eg my friend won messiest locker and i won most clumsy)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpffmember Reunion

25th July 2007:
so sweet.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpffmember "It would be nice..."

25th July 2007:
okay, but sitting duck means right in danger's mouth, very very prone to danger like a duck sitting in front of a lion, so i dont see how that fts.
otherwise its okay, i also dont see why harry isnt happy about the dursleys coming, he should be glad.

Author's Response: ok...

 Report Review

Review #12, by 2perfect Visits

20th July 2007:
oooh...i luved it...sry i didn't review earlier chapters...i like 2 review when i reach the end of a story (or finish reading all that author has written in the story)...great job!!

Author's Response: when we can post stories again, i'll be posting the sequal (which is the wedding)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluver1000 Cheering them On

5th July 2007:
a little short. maybe add a little more details, but still good

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPluver1000 Reunion

5th July 2007:
agian really good. it seems the dursleys are eing too nice. oh well. :D

Author's Response: It's because they are nervous.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPluver1000 "It would be nice..."

5th July 2007:
it was really good. next chapter! :D

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iluvdannyr Party

4th July 2007:
YES DO A EPILODGE!

Author's Response: Ok...I have some done, but it's not quite right yet. THERE WILL BE A SEQUAL!!!! I HAVE LOTS OF NOTES FOR IT!

 Report Review

Review #17, by theblack_knight Party

1st July 2007:
this is so cool! very good story!!

Author's Response: thankz


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsmolly Party

13th June 2007:
yes, you need a epilodge

Author's Response: OKAY

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bonnii√© Party

7th June 2007:
Ah! I really LOVE this story!
I'm so happy for Harry and Hermione..

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll see the wedding and their family life, but not until after schools over. 8 more days!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cecteddy Party

4th June 2007:
yea, you should most definatly do a epilodge. and please, if you do, tell me what happens way later like if they have kids and who married who. please!!!?

Author's Response: I think I will, I have part of Chapter one of another story along with a list of who marries who and their kids and stuff...i guess before i post the story(which will be the sequal to this) i should post the list of who marries who and their children.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Muggle394 Party

1st June 2007:
yeah you should SO make a epilouge. better yet a sequal!LOL just kiddin.

Author's Response: Hm...the ideas are ticking...maybe...hmm...

 Report Review

Review #22, by AngelPotter1921 Party

30th May 2007:
aww.. you should do an epilodge.. i really enjoyed this story!!

Author's Response: YAY! I'LL DO ONE!

 Report Review

Review #23, by candy_coded_goodness Party

30th May 2007:
u should or maybe a sequel it was really good

Author's Response: I'll do it soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by coloco1000 Cheering them On

30th May 2007:
what happened to malfoy? this story is great

Author's Response: He wasn't important, he was just there...OK


 Report Review

Review #25, by jayde_evans Party

30th May 2007:
yes yes yes do an epiloge

Author's Response: OK!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>