Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Was not love at first sight!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwarts Cupid The real way to use fireworks

14th August 2007:
Nice story!
Really kool!
Luv it!
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesLilyHarry The real way to use fireworks

21st May 2007:
oooh, can't wait to see what happens. Update Soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamesLilyHarry "Mudblood"

21st May 2007:
lol, hilarious! 10/10
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #4, by reshathakur The Long Day

7th April 2007:
great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle Winters The Long Day

4th April 2007:
Hey this is real good:) Happy James lol

But it's not Charlie Weasley aka Ron's brother is it?

Cause he wouldnt've been at school then

Well done though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy The Long Day

27th March 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesLilyHarry The Long Day

26th March 2007:
awesome Update soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicKeDwitch1316 The Long Day

26th March 2007:
The spelling and grammar are much better! Try re-reading each chapter, to edit it and make sure it makes sense, because there are still some boo-boos. It was interesting, glad to see James and Lily being civil to each other! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesLilyHarry The idiot head boy

23rd March 2007:
pretty good. but one thing really bugged me. there are no quotation marks separating what people are saying a the rest of the sentence. It got a little tricky to read in some places because of that. anyway, pretty good!
JLH~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elle Winters "Mudblood"

20th March 2007:
Good but please - inverted commas!!

Well done, do write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A differnt type of flower "Mudblood"

19th March 2007:
pretty good! don t worry i can t spell either!

 Report Review

Review #12, by isa8311a_grint "Mudblood"

4th March 2007:
that was good but plz plz plz keep going


Author's Response: Of course im keeping on! I just was on this trip and could not bring my laptop. (actualy, i forgot it) next chap will rrruuummmmmbbbllle!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wicKeDwitch1316 "Mudblood"

2nd March 2007:
Oh dear James! What are you going to do with him??? (Mock sigh) So I officially LOVE Sirius and James. Keep making them do funny stuff. Snog commentators---AMAZING! I was laughing pretty damn hard! Great job---my fav. chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by irish_dorcas "Mudblood"

2nd March 2007:
i liked sriu' commentry but 1st years he sounds a bit pervy there!i'm gonna say the same thing i said in the 1st chapter!INVERTED COMMAS!please before i go crazy from the lack of them(maybe not) anyhoo please puit them in.it makes it easier to read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wicKeDwitch1316 Exploding Cauldrons

22nd February 2007:
I like this story! Sirius is so ridiculous! (in a good way, of course!) So chapter 6 is up for my fic, if you want to check it out! Great chapter, here! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cedrics_gurl The idiot head boy

20th February 2007:
great chapter! one or two things you could improve on tho: use " coz i got a bit confused, the spelling of there and also, Lily needs to come up with a new insult!! lol
great story!!!

Author's Response: Great, thanks a lot! I'll find you an insult worthy of an artist for chap 3! ( cap 2 all ready posted )
Thank you so much for reviewing! ( 60 reads, 5 reviews)


 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 The idiot head boy

3rd February 2007:
Great job. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #18, by permuyy The idiot head boy

2nd February 2007:
how about some quotation marks? it really makes it muchhh easier to read

 Report Review

Review #19, by Taz_Devil The idiot head boy

21st January 2007:
Aww cool!!! Keep it going!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by irish_dorcas The idiot head boy

20th January 2007:
i liked the story but you really need to put ininverted comas('') in the dialogue

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I will be carefull about the comas.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login