Reading Reviews for Was not love at first sight!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwarts Cupid The real way to use fireworks

14th August 2007:
Nice story!
Really kool!
Luv it!
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesLilyHarry The real way to use fireworks

21st May 2007:
oooh, can't wait to see what happens. Update Soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamesLilyHarry "Mudblood"

21st May 2007:
lol, hilarious! 10/10
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #4, by reshathakur The Long Day

7th April 2007:
great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle Winters The Long Day

4th April 2007:
Hey this is real good:) Happy James lol

But it's not Charlie Weasley aka Ron's brother is it?

Cause he wouldnt've been at school then

Well done though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy The Long Day

27th March 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesLilyHarry The Long Day

26th March 2007:
awesome Update soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicKeDwitch1316 The Long Day

26th March 2007:
The spelling and grammar are much better! Try re-reading each chapter, to edit it and make sure it makes sense, because there are still some boo-boos. It was interesting, glad to see James and Lily being civil to each other! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesLilyHarry The idiot head boy

23rd March 2007:
pretty good. but one thing really bugged me. there are no quotation marks separating what people are saying a the rest of the sentence. It got a little tricky to read in some places because of that. anyway, pretty good!
JLH~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elle Winters "Mudblood"

20th March 2007:
Good but please - inverted commas!!

Well done, do write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A differnt type of flower "Mudblood"

19th March 2007:
pretty good! don t worry i can t spell either!

 Report Review

Review #12, by isa8311a_grint "Mudblood"

4th March 2007:
that was good but plz plz plz keep going


Author's Response: Of course im keeping on! I just was on this trip and could not bring my laptop. (actualy, i forgot it) next chap will rrruuummmmmbbbllle!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wicKeDwitch1316 "Mudblood"

2nd March 2007:
Oh dear James! What are you going to do with him??? (Mock sigh) So I officially LOVE Sirius and James. Keep making them do funny stuff. Snog commentators---AMAZING! I was laughing pretty damn hard! Great job---my fav. chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by irish_dorcas "Mudblood"

2nd March 2007:
i liked sriu' commentry but 1st years he sounds a bit pervy there!i'm gonna say the same thing i said in the 1st chapter!INVERTED COMMAS!please before i go crazy from the lack of them(maybe not) anyhoo please puit them in.it makes it easier to read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wicKeDwitch1316 Exploding Cauldrons

22nd February 2007:
I like this story! Sirius is so ridiculous! (in a good way, of course!) So chapter 6 is up for my fic, if you want to check it out! Great chapter, here! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cedrics_gurl The idiot head boy

20th February 2007:
great chapter! one or two things you could improve on tho: use " coz i got a bit confused, the spelling of there and also, Lily needs to come up with a new insult!! lol
great story!!!

Author's Response: Great, thanks a lot! I'll find you an insult worthy of an artist for chap 3! ( cap 2 all ready posted )
Thank you so much for reviewing! ( 60 reads, 5 reviews)


 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 The idiot head boy

3rd February 2007:
Great job. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #18, by permuyy The idiot head boy

2nd February 2007:
how about some quotation marks? it really makes it muchhh easier to read

 Report Review

Review #19, by Taz_Devil The idiot head boy

21st January 2007:
Aww cool!!! Keep it going!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by irish_dorcas The idiot head boy

20th January 2007:
i liked the story but you really need to put ininverted comas('') in the dialogue

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I will be carefull about the comas.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login