29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

17th September 2007:
So um are you going to make a seqel? Please

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blondejoke101 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

19th June 2007:
is there going to be a sequel? i want to see what malfoy does to snape.

Author's Response: Nope, but sooo many people have asked for one. I don't think I'll write anymore. I think it would ruin it.
Thanks for reading!
-Cpt. Avelia


 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_potter123456 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

20th May 2007:
Why did Snape-Lousy git,jerk,should be fed to the pigs- do that to Hermione?

Author's Response: Mhm, the mystery of fiction. :)
Thanks for reviewing.
-Cpt. Avelia


 Report Review

Review #4, by XoXo_Future_HeadGirl_XoXo Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

25th February 2007:
i WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENED! WHAT HAPPENED W/HER AND SNAPE?!?!

Author's Response: I'm afraid that that will have to be left to the imagination.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #5, by eleanor Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

25th February 2007:
Ok... that was sad... I never, ever thought it was Snape... I just thought it was one of those Slytheryn's gits. Still, I liked it... it was very well written.. even though I think Draco it's a little bit OC...
Please write a sequel...I want to know why Snape did that and what will Draco do...
Keep up the good work!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm not sure if I'm going to write a sequel. Check back though.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

22nd February 2007:
Awh, that's darling. I like how sensitive you made Draco, although he seemed a little too fluffed for my liking. I don't know if that last sentence made sense... I like him but I don't. But I like him more than I don't.
Oh nevermind. I'm not making sense at the moment... All you really need to hear from me was that it was a good fic and I enjoyed it.

=]

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

17th February 2007:
well well well now make a sequel

Author's Response: :D I'm thinking about it. Thanks for reviewing.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #8, by myztik Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

16th February 2007:
brilliant. :) loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #9, by squid Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

15th February 2007:
I like the concept and ideas behind this story- its definitely something different and creative.

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ragnatela_1 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

7th February 2007:
Ok, this was a good story, but I'm a little confused. Did Snape rape or beat Hermione or both? It didn’t take Draco more than a millisecond to comprehend what she had just revealed to him. Professor Severus Snape had raped Hermione Granger. Draco was so furious, he was sure than he could storm from his living quarters and physically damage Snape severely, but for Hermione’ sake, he retained himself. In that line it says he raped her, but in all the other references it says he beat her. I think you should probably fix that up.

I'm not really of the opinion that Snape would do that, but I guess thats your opinion. The rest of it was good and I think you have a nice writing style.



Author's Response: Oh, thank you SO much for pointing that out. He beat her, not raped her. Thank you SO MUCH for pointing that out.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #11, by the_zerbiac Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

3rd February 2007:
wow. definately worth the review. youre an excelent author and im a crummy reviewer, but i just thought you should know that this was an amazing story to read! nice job!

Author's Response: You are totally not a crummy reviewer. Both of your reviews made my day and I'm glad you appreciate my writing enough to review. Thanks!
-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cara Nicole Luvitz Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

31st January 2007:
Wow! That was really good! I enjoyed that! It was a bit of a shocker, the culprit beind Snape, I mean, but it was a pleasant twist. I sincerely hope you'll be adding another chapter or two to this. I really look forward to going deeper into the story and seeing what Hermione and Draco end up doing about Snape.
Good luck with your writing!

Cara Nicole Luvitz

Author's Response: Thanks. A lot have people have been asking for a sequel, so I guess I'm going to have to write one. :D I hope you'll check back. Thanks for reviewing!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #13, by lolhee Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

26th January 2007:
Awww this was such a great story, although I think this should have been the sequel. You jumped into the information to fast, I would have wanted these questions answered.

How they got together? Why are they together? Why was Draco so honest? Why was Hermione so sad?

If you had given a little more description, then the story would have been better, so i would give it a 8/10



Author's Response: Thanks for the comprehensive review! :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #14, by melyda Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

25th January 2007:
well now.
that's not nice to do to poor professor snape. he may be a prat, but give him some credit. he wouldn't do that.
somebody already mentioned it, but i also think the "are you flirting with me" thing is really out of place.

cute scene though, with them in the common room.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BelleCeline Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

25th January 2007:
Some of the things I thought have already been stated. I wasn't too happy about it being Snape, perhaps because he's been one of my favorite characters and I can't exactly see him doing that (and no, I don't think he's misunderstood :). Other thn that...well done. There's really not much left, but look at the review below me. For the sake of your writing, please make sure that it is TOS compliant. :D Liked it.

Author's Response: I don't know what ToS is and I figure that if they let it in, it's compliant. I just want to know, why does everyone keep bringing this up. There is a Teacher/Student pairing section isn't there? I'm practically positive there is. It's not like there is anything graphic in the story. It just says beaten. There was no description, so, I don't see how I would be disregarding any regulations.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Serena Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

24th January 2007:
I think i should remind you that Professor/Student relationships are against the ToS. While I think that this is a cute story, Draco/Hermione stories usually start like this one does, with them sharing a Heads room and Ron cheats on Hermione and they form a friendship. It is kind of OOC for Draco to be nice to Hermione just because they are Head Boy and Girl. I would suggeset that you go back on the story more and write why they are friends now, and exactly what happened to make it that way. Also, it isn't canon for the Heads to actually have private quarters. Other than story related problems, it was well written and very light and cute.

Author's Response: I did write why the were friends. He was there for her with the Weasley thing. I wanted it to be relatively cliche, and there are no Professor/Student relationships here. I also don't know what a ToS is.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #17, by harryginny Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

23rd January 2007:
awww that's so sweet! i loved it!!! i was so ticked at snape this story just makes me hate him even more! i love your story tho!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lveiswierd123 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

16th January 2007:
OMG! *tear* loved it!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco-is-HOT Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

11th January 2007:
yay!!
write more!!!

Author's Response: Rotfl, I will. I've been told by many people that I should, so check back soon and I'll hopefully have it up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclaw63 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

10th January 2007:
this is a good story but having snape rape her that's just harsh

Author's Response: Well, I've been told that and I changed the story. I think you should try reading it again because she doesn't get raped in the edit.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ChizzaLazty Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

10th January 2007:
Aww. At first I was like, "It's Blaise!!", but when I saw "Professor Snape" I was TOTALLY surprised. I didn't even THINK it could be him. That must've been awful!! Though the Draco thing is kind of clichè, you made it special and I liked it :D

Author's Response: Rotfl, that's cool that you didn't expect it to be Snape. But Blaise would be a good candidate.

 Report Review

Review #22, by al3x Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

10th January 2007:
awww lol...that was cute, but i think the line where she asks if hes flirting with her was a bit uneccessary because i doubt she could think of anything like that at the time; but its really good otherwise...i wish it was a longer story so we'd know more but wondering keeps me intrigued =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks, keep checking my site because people have been asking for a sequel and I think I'm going to make one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dragonwriter17 Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

9th January 2007:
OOh i like it. I think you should make a sequel or something.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm actually thinking about it because people keep asking for one.
Thanks for your input,
LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lima Bean Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

9th January 2007:
This is my story. Thanks for accepting it!

Author's Response: Haha, hi me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tearlit Draco Malfoy and the Distressed Mistress

9th January 2007:
This is pretty good. Though something I"ve been wondering, is the idea of the Head Boy and Girl having their own dormitory something that came from the actual canon or is it something that has been added just in the fanfiction? I can't recall it being mentioned in the books, but I've missed things before.

Author's Response: I really don't know to be truthful. I think it was mentioned once in the books but I don't want to guarantee it. It's a popular topic for Dr/Hr so it works. :] Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>