Reading Reviews for Love is Blind
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yomann To Love

26th January 2008:
Pleasee update soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by alice_from_wonderland To Love

29th July 2007:
Hey I love your story. My favourite couple is Frad and Angie so I hope they'll get together. So write the next chapters fast!! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by elizabeth To Love

17th July 2007:
hehe cool. i see potential for couples!! ;]]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Flame The Graduation

17th July 2007:
Alright, you have a good plot going here, there are a couple of problems though.

1: You are very repetetive with words and sentences, at some points we were readin the same thing over and over.

2: It lacked description, to write, you really need to remember the rule 'show not tell'. You have to tell the reader through words and descriptions what they are reading and what is happening, not just tell them. m

3: I think you could have done a scene for the graduation, tell us what happened, did they have a validictorian? Was their any good speeches by the students?

The good things were: You have a good plot going and I can tell you have great potential as a writer, my criticism is not meant to be mean, it is meant to help you become a writer who extends to the best of thier ability. 6/10, work on the things i told you about above {just a suggestion}.

♥Cait

 Report Review

Review #5, by PandemoniumLust To Love

17th July 2007:
It's better than 2nd chapter definitely. at first it seemed a bit boring. I don't like to read about Freg/Geroge/whatever, who isn't main character so it's not your story's fault. :D
their stories were nice, a bit too romantic for me, it's weird that they all are alone now, but that's the idea of the story, isn't it? Tost was nice, I even could imagine how it looks in movie.
I hope that they'll fint their love. ^^

poke me if I forgot to retur here. Keep writting. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by PandemoniumLust Reunited

17th July 2007:
Emm. I would lie to read longer chapters. You could integrate your 2st and 2nd chapter in one.
I still like your writing style and fatc that you easily write about actions at past and don't describe all that has happened, because it's not needed. I'm not really sure that Golden Trio could get along with no meetings in two years. Also it's kind of... unbelievable that they all will working together.
Don't worry, I still like your story and I'll read 3rd chapter too. Let's see what will happen. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by PandemoniumLust The Graduation

17th July 2007:
So...
A bit typical beginning, but I'm not reading those "after HP" fic a lot so I liked it. I like that all Trio is alive :P and you didn't kill anyone of them at Last War. Also I'm glad that Ginny and harry aren't together. English isn't my nother so I didn't notice big mistakes only some commas were gone. :D I like your writing style so I'll read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy22 To Love

17th July 2007:
Ooh! This is cool! Update asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by randomcutie69 Reunited

5th February 2007:
hurry up and write more!!!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry I will, i didn't think anyone liked it though, so I stopped for a while ro write another story called One thing in common check it out please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by saberwolf The Graduation

26th January 2007:
Dude why'd you make it so that they just drop out of contact? that's stupid. how could friends as close as them not see each other for over a year just because they graduated, not keeping in touch or anything.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 Reunited

23rd January 2007:
Hi! I like it. I like it when the meet again. Why did they send friends???Mrs. Weasley is going to be happy to see her son and daugther back with her family you know what i mean right?? 100-100

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 The Graduation

12th January 2007:
Wow. It is a sad story. I hope that they will see other soon. How long they do not see each other??? 20-20

Author's Response: In my next chapter they see each other again, but it has been over a year since they last saw each other at hogwarts

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login