Reading Reviews for Odd Ball
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ray This is me

1st December 2009:
I miss this story. :(
It's one of the best I've ever read. I wish you'd finish it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by horcrux_hunter This is me

26th October 2008:
:) thank you for updating

seriously awesome, as usual!

update update update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by horcrux_hunter Numb

21st May 2008:
omg i just finished the first book of twilight- its absolutely amazing! (edward's just gorgeous isn't he... sigh)

anyhoo, speaking of amazing writing, loved the chapter. adore this story (you know it was one of the first HPFF i read EVER!) so update ASAP and thank you for the AWESOME story!!!

{HH}

 Report Review

Review #4, by mayhem101 Marauders and Mushrooms

14th May 2008:
I love this story! you are an amazing author for your age, i might add. my only problem is, that the chapters are a little short!

ok i know this may seem kind of strange, but i actually have a friend who is deathly afraid of mushrooms! she'll start crying if their in the room! plus, shes not even allergic!! scary, huh?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragonflame_05 Numb

21st April 2008:
Yay Twilght! And ironically, Remus is more like Edward then Sirius...*nods* I mean Remus is all tactful and smart and Sirius is all..."sure, sure," lets punch something. ;) Update faster this time, please!

Author's Response: lol, that made me laugh so much :) and I will try and update fast, but I doubt you'll get a faster update than that one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ocean Eyes Numb

21st April 2008:
It's a lovely story, and O my God! Poor Melody! Poor Remus! . A little bit of poor Sirius, but I think he's being stupid for not talking to Mel.

Update soon! And Mel better not freak out too much over the fact that Remus is a werewolf.

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 65ashben Numb

21st April 2008:
This is so awesome!!! Hurry and post another chapter!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lantern Numb

20th April 2008:
Oh I love twilight, and i am loving the parallel to the book, especially since sirius is Edward.

Author's Response: lol, me too. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raahim Numb

20th April 2008:
ha ur right
it is like the same

i love both series
HP and twilight♥


great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellaoptimistic Numb

20th April 2008:
Omg, YES! Ahh, brilliant story! I have read the Twilight series cuz my friend forced it down my throat. And guess what! I loved it. Same thing happpened with Harry Potter as funny as it sounds. Good job.

Author's Response: lol, I love both series too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Numb

20th April 2008:
this was a really good chapter! i wonder how remus will respond! can't wait to see what sirius does!! and the twilight books are so good!

Author's Response: lol, glady you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hjplover I'm sorry

20th April 2008:
yay, you updated! nice chapter!! but why did sirius say he shouldn't have done that? is it because of remus?

Author's Response: lol, you'll have to wait and see...*mysterious swishy arm movements*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella 15 Numb

20th April 2008:
TWILIGHT! NEW MOON! ECLIPSE! AND COMING SOON : *DRUM ROLL* BREAKING DAWN!

Author's Response: wow, you're a big fan! lol, can't wait for breaking dawn!

 Report Review

Review #14, by silver_serpent Numb

20th April 2008:
i've only just descovered twilight and have nearly read all 3 books in 1 week
i cant wait till book 4 is out-and the film
10/10
silver_serpent

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by warewolfgirl92 I'm sorry

7th April 2008:
i think this sirius thing has to do with remus.
haha well great story and update soon! :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'll try

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silver_Dancing_Lily I'm sorry

30th March 2008:
You are awful! I can't believe you left it off like that, argh. Talk about suspense, I'm dying to know what happens next. Great chapter though! :)

Author's Response: lol, I'll try and update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #17, by horcrux_hunter I'm sorry

30th March 2008:
the world is now right again; an update has arrived! amazing as usual, I completely love this story! Update soon, ok?

Thank you :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks! Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PEACE I'm sorry

25th March 2008:
SIRIUS BETTER HAV SOME GOOD REASONS.I BET REMUS LIKES
MELODY.AWESOME STORY!

Author's Response: lol, you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl I'm sorry

24th March 2008:
Wow...umm that was really sudden.I mean they are sort of meant to be but POOR REMUS!

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by aberforthisababe I'm sorry

23rd March 2008:
ohwh!

its remus, isn't it?

please update

Author's Response: lol, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by devous_girl I'm sorry

22nd March 2008:
i am truly stunned and proud to see how you write so greatly! its like the words sink in. i felt like i would cry when about the family thingy. i am a little confused, can he not be with her because Remus likes her? also, can you make the chapters longer? until next time, bye, and please update fast.

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much for your lovely review. And with the Sirius thing, 'all she be revealed in time'.

 Report Review

Review #22, by devous_girl Escape; part 1

22nd March 2008:
love it. a liitle rushed but still good.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Supposedly Escape; part 2

22nd March 2008:
Awesome; I like how James and Sirius' friendship is.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Supposedly Escape; part 1

22nd March 2008:
Ooh, nice start. I am off to continue reading it right now. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover I'm sorry

18th March 2008:
i love t!
update sooner this time!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll try :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>