Reading Reviews for When the Sand Runs Out
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gotta get on with life To Hogwarts

23rd December 2007:
Hey Journey
I've loved your story so far and I hope it continues like this.I think that everyone here understands when your caught up with school work and your not able to post your story.I was wondering if you could take some time out to make a banner'for me on my story 'Dumbledore's Adventure.'I've seen you've made banners for a lot of other people and I hoped you could help me too.Its okay if you can't seeing your already busy schedule but I still hope you can take sometime out for this.You'll be doing me a huge favor.And once again great story.

Author's Response: here is the banner
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c179/BarnBrat024/HP%20Banners/DumbledoresAdventure.jpg


 Report Review

Review #2, by S.S. (name too long) To Hogwarts

8th December 2007:
Erm didn't you say mc gonagall was dead?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius_the_best New Beginings

20th September 2007:
Its nice so far, very enjoyable

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_the_best Lucy Anne Weasley

20th September 2007:
Aw that is so sweet. I hate Ron for what he did but oh well, nice chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, he's not my favorite. Now if it was Harry....well, harry wouldnt have done it

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_best Place To Call Home

20th September 2007:
Nice story so far, I am enjoying it...

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyFan18 To Hogwarts

20th August 2007:
Hey! I love it. I was ILoveLost1888. I am not happy about Hannah and Harry getting married. A Harry and Ginny all the away. Hate Hannah! 100-100~ Jackie

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad You like it even though youre not a fan of Hannah/Harry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flower123 To Hogwarts

18th August 2007:
I'm so happy that shes now at hogwarts but also harrys getting MARRIED!update soon

Author's Response: Yay! Another Happy reader!! Im almost done with the next chapter, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny_4evr To Hogwarts

14th August 2007:
so far so good, personally i would have left Harry a single parent but hey, it's your story. I like it, keep up the good work.


Author's Response: Thanks, i wasnt to sure about the Hannah thing, but since the story is mostly about Lucy, i figured it wouldnt hurt too much

 Report Review

Review #9, by xWonWonsGurlx To Hogwarts

14th August 2007:
Wo!!

I like it, no I don't - I love it! Lucy is sweet!

Harry and Hannah. Their names kinda.. well fit =D

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

xxx

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much. I love Harry and Hannah...they do fit! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rigal Birthdays and Injuries

13th August 2007:
Good chapter, your improving

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rigal Lucy Anne Weasley

13th August 2007:
Good chapter!!! ;)
Just try to improve your verb times

Author's Response: Thanks, And ill go back through and reread

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rigal Place To Call Home

13th August 2007:
You need to work a little on your writing, but you have a good plot going

Author's Response: This is my first real fic, so i know its not perfect, but thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flower123 Parties and Letters

6th August 2007:
aww harry found someone thats so sweet. and shes going to hogwarts!update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 8 in is waiting so it should be up any day

 Report Review

Review #14, by i_want_to_be_ginny Parties and Letters

25th July 2007:
GREAT!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by soon2bfamouswriter Parties and Letters

19th July 2007:
ok so are you going 2 write after the ralse i hope so and i love it

Author's Response: I kinda stuck at the moment, but i do plan on sticking to this story. It's hard because this is my first longer story and im used to song-fics :) but dont worry, i will be updating sometime soon(hopefully!) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaw Rocker Place To Call Home

7th June 2007:
You put a lot of emotion into this story. I actually cried. 10/10
Gen

Author's Response: Im sorry you cry, this story seems to do that to people. Glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by navygirl529 Parties and Letters

29th May 2007:
Fantastic job! Thanks for the brill review by the way! But wow, wonderful story! I can't wait to see more, especially to watch hannah and Harry's relationship flourish! Job well-done, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Your Welcome! :) Glad you liked it, Im working on the next chapter, hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bright Green Eyes Parties and Letters

17th May 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wild Mage Parties and Letters

15th May 2007:
good addition! i'm kinda confused though, is hannah his girlfriend, fiance, or wife?

Author's Response: Sorry its confusing, Hannah is his girlfriend, as of right now. We'll have to wait and see! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Proud Hufflepuff Parties and Letters

15th May 2007:
This was a darling chapter, sweetie! 10/10
Carrie

Author's Response: Aw...Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveLost1888 Parties and Letters

15th May 2007:
Hi!! I love it. So Harry's dating again?? DID HE LOVED GINNY?? I do not like Hannah at all.. I tought that Neville is dead? What Luna is a leave?? I was crying then Lucy and Harry are talking about Hermione and Ron. On Ginny's b-days dose Harry cry?? Bye Jackie UPDATE 100-100!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Harry is dating again. Sorry you dont like Hannah. :( Yes he did love Ginny. Neville isnt dead. And Luna was said to be dead in the forst chapter, but i forgot and just went and fixed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bright Green Eyes Remembering

29th April 2007:
Ahhh! sad oh man! i don't know why i read sad stories if i just cry! i confuse myself that way- well anywho great chapter!

Author's Response: Sad stories are always the best, dont know why. Cant help myself either!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ink_Well Remembering

29th April 2007:
write more!:D

Author's Response: The next chapter is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flower123 Remembering

24th April 2007:
thats sad shes starting to forget them. update soon

Author's Response: yea, but i promise, its not a depressing story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveLost1888 Remembering

24th April 2007:
Hey!! I love it. It is sad of Lucy without Ron and Hermione. Do u think that Lucy will be ok of Ron and Hermione filiting?? Dose Lucy know that she had a aunt Ginny?? How many chapters are life?? 100-100! UPDATE

Author's Response: glad you like it even if its sad, and yes she knows about her aunt ginny, not sure how long the story will be, but im near and ending point soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>