Reading Reviews for Sparks from fire
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dr@co_Madn3sS Day 5

11th October 2004:
Hey nice story please add/post more ok? Well Bye!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dr@co_Madn3sS Day 5

10th October 2004:
Nice, when are you going to post more of your story? Did Draco buy those flowers or something? Rating: 8

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dr@c0_Madn3sS day 2

10th October 2004:
What, where did Trisha go?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dr@co_Madn3sS day 1

10th October 2004:
Hermione was married to Ron?! OMG! You should've placed it in the beginning.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Losa day 3

7th July 2004:
Okay, I didn't like this one very much, I'd rather they were alone in a romantic setting, not a for sure death sceen (scs).

 Report Review

Review #6, by Losa day 2

7th July 2004:
Good Chapter, keep going, I'm wating for her to just jump on him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Losa day 1

7th July 2004:
OMG, great, I love it! Keep writing for all you're worth (as far as I can tell, a good lil bit!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinmelter Day 5

22nd February 2004:
update soon please! your story is so good! i love the fact that it's after hogwarts, tres chic! anywho, please update prontito! it's been far too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by madhurima Day 5

31st January 2004:
cool story keep it up go ahead

 Report Review

Review #10, by chicablue18 Day 5

15th January 2004:
that was a great chapter..please add more soon please!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChocolateHorses Day 5

13th January 2004:
Very nice, just one suggestion... I would try re-editing the chapters and capitalizing names like granger/ Granger and hermione/ Hermione! Just a little grammar thing to make your story look more professional! I can't wait to read more and am looking forward to you updating, Sincerely ~The ChocolateHorse

Author's Response: thanks for the comment, i've edited all my chapters and capitalized the words. most of it shuold be right now, but i might have left out some. feel free to comment again if you spot anything k?? :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by minx day 4

11th January 2004:
you know... the plot is good... but maybe you should write each chapter longer so that we won't have to be that impatient for the next update. yeah... keep it up! your doing great with the plot...

Author's Response: thanks thanks! your own story is really cool too!!!!! pple go read minxpotter's story

 Report Review

Review #13, by jade day 4

9th January 2004:
yo gurl! finished reading already!!! hurry and update!!! wanna noe wat happens next!!!! kuai yi dian la!!!!

Author's Response: haha okie.. updated.. been pretty busy with tests

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rum Tum Tugger's Girl day 1

31st December 2003:
I really love this story, especially the fact that Draco has to babysit! Please, keep writing! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. i've updated day 5... hope u'll like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChocolateHorses day 4

28th December 2003:
Cool, interesting story plot, POOR RON ! :-( [sniff sniff] Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanksZ.. i hate to let ron die too... but well.. this is a draco and hemione fan fic...

 Report Review

Review #16, by JayCee day 4

28th December 2003:
Dont put yourself down this story ROCKS MY SOCKS!!! You cant understand how much I loved it and how much I'll go insane if you dont update soon. AHHH!

Author's Response: heyZ.. don't go insane.. i will try to update soon...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_Chick day 4

28th December 2003:
Very good. its getting to be very good. I hope that you dont abandon this story, cause it has great potential.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again :) i don't think i will abandon the story cause all you lovely people are making my day by reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by chicablue18 day 4

28th December 2003:
hey was so hooked (sp?) that i didn't review for other chapters!!!!!! please add more soon cuz it rocks!!!

Author's Response: i will update as soon as i can.. anywya hope i answered ur question you posted the first time you reviewed. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladyspirit day 1

27th December 2003:
hey baybe, dis was reeli gud i love ur approach! maybe u shud go into more detail about why Draco left the dark side and stuff? I cant believe Ron is ded its so sad! =( malfoy was so nasty about it, the ignoramus. I love him tho =) cud u check out 2 of mah fics? "Emotions, Shaken not stirred" and "Draco Malfoy V the Genius" and tell me what ya think?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. i've read both your stories and they were both great! left reviews too.:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by seleneblack day 1

26th December 2003:
You did really well on this story so far considering it was you first one! I will deffinately keep checking back to read the rest! There's a lot of unexplained things but I'm sure they will get explained eventually seeing as this is your first chapter! Keep up the excellent writing!

Author's Response: thanks! i hope i will improve as i write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos_Chick day 1

26th December 2003:
YO!!!!!! great story! cant wait for more!!!!! loving it!! next update?

Author's Response: been updating quite a lot already.. but i'm not a " trusted" author on this site yet since it's only my first fan fic.. so it might take a while to be publicise....

 Report Review

Review #22, by chicablue18 day 1

26th December 2003:
that wsd really good and please add more soon!!!! how old was trisha when ron died????

Author's Response: hm.. gd point there... forgot to include.. whoops.. i'll try to get it in in later chaps k? thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by syL day 1

26th December 2003:
hey! what happens next?! hurry hurry. it sure urges me to wanna read on. anyway, for goodness sake. how can this suck? wth. please lahhh. continue writing, keep it up!!!!

Author's Response: i'm writing! i'm writing! in fact i've submitted chap 2 and 3 but it's not approved yet.. so sorry

 Report Review

Review #24, by MeMyselfandI day 1

26th December 2003:
No! It doesn't suck! I like it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so so much! my very first review! *hugs*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login