Reading Reviews for A Very Hairy Christmas
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess_MJ Chapter 1

4th August 2007:
That was absolutely positively charming. It made me laugh at all the right parts. You are a fabulous writer! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyIsHott Chapter 1

10th June 2007:
This is the second book of yours that I'm reading at the moment, and there's just one thing you should know... I LOVE THEM! I hpe you post more to this soon, thanks for all the hard work.

Author's Response: you're welcome... more soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rivertail Chapter 1

24th April 2007:
what a great story! I would love to see a second chapter that talks about their wedding.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Chapter 1

5th February 2007:
A very sweet and enjoyable read. I like the turn of events in this fic. Good job! Harry and Ginny definitely rule together. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you and I totally agree ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rainbow Martin Chapter 1

4th February 2007:
AWesome. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just a one shot but I'm glad you liked it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by roberts_dread_piratess Chapter 1

24th January 2007:
very believable and very well written!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's my goal :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarquill713 Chapter 1

22nd January 2007:
this is great! very funny...continue at once!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just a one shot :-/ I wrote it for a challenge on another site.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesandLilly4ever Chapter 1

18th January 2007:
I Loved the story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetGinnyWeasley Chapter 1

18th January 2007:
Umm, that can't be the end! You have to include the wedding and their wedding night. Otherwise a very good story, it obviously left me wanting more. 10/10

Author's Response: If I had time I would add another chapter... alas, time is not on my side. I'm glad you enjoyed it, though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter 1

18th January 2007:
Hi! I love it. That it's cool that Harry pop the quite to Ginny. I hope that Harry and Ginny will have a chil?? 100-100! Update soon! *_*

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just a one shot but yes, they'll live happily ever after and have two children. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login