Reading Reviews for Quirks
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drama Ace Chapter 1

1st February 2013:
Aw this story is so cute! I loved it :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Chapter 1

20th June 2011:
i luv this story i was in a sad mood so when i am in a sad mood i read sad fanfiction and this made me cry when i read it i luv it i read it over and over again i read it on fanfiction net which i notice has a lot of the same stories i guess people have accounts on both sites anyway nice bannor i luv the cutie little twins ADORABLE keep writeing because i luv new fanfiction.

Author's Response: That's when I read ff too... when I need to be cheered up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne 13 Chapter 1

21st June 2009:
I loved this story! IT is the BEST!!! LOVE IT! BAUTIFULLY WRITTEN!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Twilightlovers Chapter 1

17th May 2008:
I love this story, so much. It's one of my favorites, in fact, I think I read it more than any other story here. I'm really glad that harry came around it the end. Overall, very well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by shannel Chapter 1

2nd May 2008:
i really liked this story u should add more
it was really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess_MJ Chapter 1

4th August 2007:
I actually just re-read this story since I joined the site and I love this story. It's one of my favorite stories on the site. I can totally picture both of them acting that way and I think it's a wonderful story. I can't express how much I love this story.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldy_sucks88 Chapter 1

12th April 2007:
hehe i really liked that! it was one of the best stories i've read on this site !! congrats!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KarenKarrets Chapter 1

27th March 2007:
Too Cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anony_Mouse Chapter 1

5th February 2007:
Sweet story, once again. It's well-written and I love the swirl of emotions going on with Ginny and the babies. I'm glad Harry changed his mind, though I'm curious why he didn't want them in the first place-I can guess, but it's probably a story unto itself. The names work well and so does the title. I also like the ending. Good job!

Author's Response: It would be a story unto itself and probably my most OOC Harry ever but I really wanted to write this plot so he had to be that way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Falcons feathers Chapter 1

30th January 2007:
NOT A ONE SHOT
Please don't I love your longer stories
as for one shot, they leave me kind of mad.

Author's Response: Sorry :-/ Why?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sugarquill713 Chapter 1

24th January 2007:
*drys tears caused by the ending*

oh...this is lovely..well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sophia Chapter 1

22nd January 2007:
a brilliant story, i really really liked it, even if i hated harry till he went into the bathtub with her^^

Author's Response: I think I hated Harry until that point too... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetGinnyWeasley Chapter 1

18th January 2007:
I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ackb Chapter 1

14th January 2007:
sweet story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley Brothers Chapter 1

14th January 2007:
That last part was funny!! This was a pretty good story. I like the events, but why didin't they call on any family when the babies were born?

Author's Response: Since it was an emergency, there really wasn't time but if I were to extend the story even a hour (in their time, of course), it would be their next step. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by obsessive Chapter 1

13th January 2007:
It's sweet really sweet. If I'd been Ginny though I'd have slapped Harry on more than one occasion. Maybe I would have kicked him too. They should have twin boys too. That would be funny.

Author's Response: I wanted to slap him too and I was writing him... poor boy, just needed to be smacked. LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeztinyJ Chapter 1

10th January 2007:
That was one of the most adorable stories I've ever read. It brought a tear to my eye but made me giggle with joy. You wrote it absolutely wonderful. I'm not the biggest fan of Harry/Ginny in fanfics but that story was superb. :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That's a great compliment, when even a non-H/G fan likes something I've written. You've made me smile :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenn_Lynn Chapter 1

9th January 2007:
Very nice little story. You had me worried for a bit that Harry would continue to be a stupid, daft git and not come around. I'm very happy he did. The scene when he held Lily for the first time made me teary! Great job! ~Jenn

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to redeem him... he couldn't stay that way or I would have smacked him. Odd thing, that, being the author and all ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by birdsong Chapter 1

9th January 2007:
This was a good story! There are many stories about Harry and Ginny having children, but your's had a twist! You did a good job of describing the emotions of Harry and Ginny. Again, good job!

Author's Response: I had this dream about it and I just had to write it. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tearlit Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
This was really good. I got all misty eyed at parts because Harry was being such a "stupid, daft git." This was a really enjoyable read. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it and that you got misty eyed, I did too and I'm the author ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry fan Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just a one shot. I'm glad you liked it though :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kraz Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
That was a brilliant and well thought out story, I've read so many stories where Harry and Ginny want children desperatly but this is the first one that I've read that we see him reluctant to the point of almost walking out on his wife. I hope to read more stories by you in the future.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it a lot. Just so you know, I write a lot... I have a ton posted, and I post more, as often as the mods on the site let me. :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caz Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
Aw that was so cute. I thought Harry would never come around but he did. And awww the names. That made me feel all mushy haha.

Author's Response: Yeah, the names seemed sooo sweet to me... I'm a big ole mush ball ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charmed_Im_Sure Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
lol Ginny realy knows how to get what she wants doesn't she lol great one-shot

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: I think at that point if she didn't press her advantage that it would be as funny. But I also think it is telling of the love they have for each other because she knows how much he loves her, so she knows now that she can do it. Well, that was just my pop-psychology on the whole thing anyway :-) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mellie4040 Chapter 1

8th January 2007:
Wonderful. I loved it. It's definatly going into my favorites.

You did a great job, and it had a great ending. Thank you so much for sharing it!

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for sharing your thoughts! Up till that ending it could have gone either way, but I'm glad my muse was going the way it did :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>