Reading Reviews for Shedding Innocent Blood
  
423 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma A Rose For A Cheater

8th January 2009:
plz rite more of thie
it really good cant wait
to find out wat happens
next

 Report Review

Review #2, by young_lana_witch Games of Tragedy

28th October 2008:
Awe I love it sooo much... Please update soon... I'll give you cookies lol... Great chapter.. and good ron should be tied to a tree he is a butthead

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicole A Rose For A Cheater

6th October 2008:
This stroy was amazing. You should add more please!!!
But next story can u end it nicely like happy??

From a fan

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality A Rose For A Cheater

10th May 2008:
stupid parkinson! damn her.
stupid girl!sweet but sad.

haha.update woman!
damnit.lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tale A Rose For A Cheater

22nd March 2008:
Love the story. I hate cliff hangers. Please update soon. I'm Dying here.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shreya A Rose For A Cheater

15th March 2008:
NOO!1

*jumping like a madwoman* i hate cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lucy_gray Love Me or Hate Me

3rd February 2008:
OMG do i love this song. 3 days grace rocks =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by ciara1grand A Rose For A Cheater

8th January 2008:
Well, seeing how it almost seemed Pansy was about to rape him; but I guess she's pregnant so she's not completely sensible about cases such as these. Haha. Update soon! Such a very good story! I'm glad to see you updated haha, I was almost forgetting about you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Rose For A Cheater

2nd January 2008:
oh my god! i know draco didn't mean it! i'm sure pansy just attacked him! that slut! good job! 10/10! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Surprise Me

2nd January 2008:
good job! 10/10! ginny's great! can't wait for draco's surprise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Coffee and Stealing His Clothes

2nd January 2008:
i wonder what ginny's big surprise is! good job! love this story! draco and hermione are so cute together! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 A New Hope

2nd January 2008:
yes, this chapter was very fluff-ful! good job! 10/10! pansy's a slut! and everyone knows it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Stooping So Low To Get Abortions and Jobs

2nd January 2008:
i love fred and george! i hope they do give draco a job! he really needs it! hermione really needs it... good job! love this story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 This is My Confession

1st January 2008:
good chapter! poor draco! nobody cared to ask if he was alright! it's so depressing! hey, my finger's better! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Games of Tragedy

1st January 2008:
ron's an a-hole! draco and hermione are awesome together! love them! love the story! 10/10! eek! eight minutes to one tree hill!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Sisterly Love with Brotherly Hate

1st January 2008:
sheesh! ron is such a jerk! the only fanfic i wrote was an r/hr fic, but i don't support them at all. their relationship seemed kinda cute at the time annd it fit with the song i put it with. but now dramione has my sole support! love this story! hate ron! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Am I Explaining or Blaming

1st January 2008:
golly gee! draco is just so moody! i wish he could make up his mind about how he feels towards hermione's pregnancy. she already told him that it was a possibility... good job! 10/10! owie! i cut my middle finger on accident and it hurts to type... i'll just stop now. till my next review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 Everyone Has a Bad Day Every So Often

1st January 2008:
oh my goodness! i don't believe draco! how could he react like that! and to almost hit her! the only one who loves him left in his life and the mother of his child! urgh! plus he had been beaten so many times how could he possibly even fathom inflicting that kind of pain on hermione? good job. 10/10! great story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bloody Confessions

1st January 2008:
omg! she is pregnant! not like i didn't see that one coming... i hope the baby's alright! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 Pain Without Love

1st January 2008:
what doesn't she understand about draco's reasons for cutting himself? he has an abusive father who killed his mother and frequently hexes and beats him... what's not to get? good job! 10/10! i hope draco's alright!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Painful Past and Present

1st January 2008:
i can't believe ron! that's awful! and so is what lucius did to draco! just terrible! great story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Mistaken Feelings

1st January 2008:
i'm glad she's not too mad with him. i hope that she and draco work out! i heart this story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Crying

1st January 2008:
oh my god! poor draco! that's so terrible! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Liberate Me

1st January 2008:
oh! poor draco! he's just such a tortured soul! i can't believe he's been cutting himself! it's so sad! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Secret Thoughts

1st January 2008:
good job! i love hermione's sense of sarcasm! story's great so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>