Reading Reviews for Thinking Of You...
  
346 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gitgit Midnight wishes

16th March 2008:
ooo wow that wasnt expected but that was nice in sorts of ways we all knew that he couldnt hate her... so i guess now its time for james to get a gf to make miss lily evans jealous :P
cant wait till you update again
nice chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit Halloween - Part 2

16th March 2008:
oh wow, will james stick to his promise this time around or will he forget it again by the next time he sees her
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit Halloween - Part 1

16th March 2008:
ohhh dear james is going to get beat up, i have that bad feeling oh dear oh dear *continues to read*

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Heart to hearts

16th March 2008:
Oh wow that was really intense
i wonder whats going to happen at the ball

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit The Match: Part 2!

16th March 2008:
O he kissed her
O and he lost the game that doesnt sound so good

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit The Match - Part 1!

16th March 2008:
YAAAY im glad for sirius and Zay atleast now for the other two couples lets see what happens with them :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit The Continuation

16th March 2008:
Aw poor lily shes all confused and stuff
dont worry you can figure it out soon enough :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Remus, Siri & Lils

16th March 2008:
O i wonder what she feels about him .. i really wonder nice chapter*continues to read:)*

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Yes! No!

15th March 2008:
m ouch thats no goood poor james hes still on the fence with lily

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit BA (Blondes Annonymous)

15th March 2008:
hahaha oh man
thats not going to be good* reads excitedly on*

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Kissing Vials

15th March 2008:
interesting
very interesting
nice chapter
i wonder whats going to happen next :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit The end of an era

15th March 2008:
ahahaha he so desrved that one :D
nice chapter:d

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit The beginning of a beautiful friendship.. Or Not?

15th March 2008:
ahahaha oh James always something that screws up doesnt it
ah that guy is evil! get away from him lily and celina someone to the rescue?
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Study Date!

15th March 2008:
ahahha i wonder what they are going to do
:D sounds like something interesting is coming up
nice chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Fraternising

15th March 2008:
awww that was so cute:)
between remus and celina:D
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Holy Cow!!

15th March 2008:
doesnt rosmereta work at the three broomsticks
anyway nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit The names Potter. James Potter.

15th March 2008:
i cant believe lily *shakes head*
sigh poor james
*continues to read*

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Psycho Evans

15th March 2008:
mr james you were supposed to listen to remus
okay continues to read awsome chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Mission Impossible?

15th March 2008:
Ee james and ;lily had a serious conversation =)
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit To Hogwarts!!

15th March 2008:
lol lily and her temper tantrums
nice chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Introducing THE James Potter

15th March 2008:
hahahah loved it
that was funny not very graceful is he that mr potter

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenovefa Midnight wishes

5th March 2008:
alex,
i really like your story 'thinking of you', but i guess that praise isn't always a good thing, so...here goes(just...d'nt take this the wrong way...kay?[:)
the chapters could be extended, and more informative, i guess, and it would be really great if you could maybe not put such long time frames between writing chapters!
oh, yeah! by the way, it really is quite a creative and imaginative story!
hoping u write more soon,
jay

Author's Response: Ye, i started off the story with long chapters...and then i kinda lost it a bit =/ I totally agree that the chapters could be longer and if i get the chance to edit them i definately will =] I would update more often if i could...but schools totally on top...im seriously debating completely getting rid of my account on this site because im not sure whether im going to be able to find the time to finish my stories before i start uni in september =/
Thanks for the review =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy Midnight wishes

20th February 2008:
please make them 2gether i really want them to go together again...i love your story its the best!

Author's Response: haha...it will eventually happen =P Thank yuuuu!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #24, by Starlight Sprite Midnight wishes

15th February 2008:
You really need to update. I'm dying here!!!

Please check out my story and leave a review!!

xo. Erika

Author's Response: Im trying lol!!
Will do =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Introducing THE James Potter

4th February 2008:
Hi Al,
I have a question! Who is that guy on your banner which is supposed to be James? I wrote an L/J fic recently but the banner is still to be made. It would really help if you could tell me his name!!

Thank you Lily M.E Potter

Author's Response: Helloo there ^_^
His name is James =] lol
Ermm, im tryna think of his last name...oh god =/ i know he's in spiderman lol..ill go google it now ^_^ aha!

James Franco =]
-Alex-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>