Reading Reviews for Tears Of Broken Glass
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me_? The Vision

25th January 2008:
I like it..it´s good
keep it up
but please..don´t make any of them dye! i´m getting sick of those storys!
luck

 Report Review

Review #2, by hopelesslyromantic Hogwarts

17th September 2007:
I love your story,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deabby dobby The Vision

24th July 2007:
aww weres chapter 10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HoPeLeSsLyRoMaNtIc The Vision

15th June 2007:
Please hurry and add more chapters! I love your story and can't wait for you to update!
= )

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 The Vision

2nd June 2007:
can't wait til you add more chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 One Last Time

2nd June 2007:
the line that was morgana saying she needed to see harry- you put it as i need to see her when it should have said i need to see him

 Report Review

Review #7, by metalrain The Vision

30th May 2007:
ah I need to know what happens i'm pulling out my hair
and bye the way it is a exellent story and please please please update
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire The Vision

14th May 2007:
ooo good chapter. i liked it. update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by xX_princess_Xx Taken

1st May 2007:
aww!! its so good!!! its very sad but absolulty brilliant!!

update soon :)

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by chknnugget Taken

29th April 2007:
dang this story is getting better and better. i cant wait till you update

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElementalB Arrival

27th April 2007:
Aw that was such a good chapter!!! I love the name.great pick!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silverwolf_96 One Last Time

27th March 2007:
AAARRRGGHH! UPDATE! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!! WOOHOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElementalB One Last Time

26th March 2007:
Uggh curse you and your talented ways of leaving us all on a cliffhanger. I am loving this story very much continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chasergirl92 One Last Time

26th March 2007:
i love your story so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MmmDraco One Last Time

25th March 2007:
update soon, it's reealyyy good.


:]]

 Report Review

Review #16, by CuteKrazyKay Betrayal

25th March 2007:
Very good chapter, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vatina One Last Time

25th March 2007:
Oh, please update this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElementalB The Rescue

27th February 2007:
i have to say that I am really enjoying this story keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chknnugget The Rescue

24th February 2007:
wow this story is really great! and this was a great chapter keep up the good work and update soon! =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evil Queen Eva The Rescue

24th February 2007:
WOW!! Where will she go???

 Report Review

Review #21, by Candace Hard Times

17th February 2007:
Another great chapter i can't help but get so annoy at the short length though please make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Candace Betrayal

17th February 2007:
Very nicely written keep up the good work =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by djdaisy963@msn.com Hard Times

16th February 2007:
damn! "Tears Of Broken Glass" is
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! PLEASE hurry up and make MORE! have Morgana and Harry end up tohether and have Voldemort DEAD! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chknnugget Hard Times

15th February 2007:
please update really soon cause this story is getting really good. keep up the good work! :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by tay-tay Betrayal

7th February 2007:
when the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>