Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tears Of Broken Glass
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me_? The Vision

25th January 2008:
I like it..it´s good
keep it up
but please..don´t make any of them dye! i´m getting sick of those storys!
luck

 Report Review

Review #2, by hopelesslyromantic Hogwarts

17th September 2007:
I love your story,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deabby dobby The Vision

24th July 2007:
aww weres chapter 10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HoPeLeSsLyRoMaNtIc The Vision

15th June 2007:
Please hurry and add more chapters! I love your story and can't wait for you to update!
= )

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 The Vision

2nd June 2007:
can't wait til you add more chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 One Last Time

2nd June 2007:
the line that was morgana saying she needed to see harry- you put it as i need to see her when it should have said i need to see him

 Report Review

Review #7, by metalrain The Vision

30th May 2007:
ah I need to know what happens i'm pulling out my hair
and bye the way it is a exellent story and please please please update
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire The Vision

14th May 2007:
ooo good chapter. i liked it. update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by xX_princess_Xx Taken

1st May 2007:
aww!! its so good!!! its very sad but absolulty brilliant!!

update soon :)

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by chknnugget Taken

29th April 2007:
dang this story is getting better and better. i cant wait till you update

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElementalB Arrival

27th April 2007:
Aw that was such a good chapter!!! I love the name.great pick!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silverwolf_96 One Last Time

27th March 2007:
AAARRRGGHH! UPDATE! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!! WOOHOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElementalB One Last Time

26th March 2007:
Uggh curse you and your talented ways of leaving us all on a cliffhanger. I am loving this story very much continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chasergirl92 One Last Time

26th March 2007:
i love your story so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MmmDraco One Last Time

25th March 2007:
update soon, it's reealyyy good.


:]]

 Report Review

Review #16, by CuteKrazyKay Betrayal

25th March 2007:
Very good chapter, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vatina One Last Time

25th March 2007:
Oh, please update this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElementalB The Rescue

27th February 2007:
i have to say that I am really enjoying this story keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chknnugget The Rescue

24th February 2007:
wow this story is really great! and this was a great chapter keep up the good work and update soon! =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evil Queen Eva The Rescue

24th February 2007:
WOW!! Where will she go???

 Report Review

Review #21, by Candace Hard Times

17th February 2007:
Another great chapter i can't help but get so annoy at the short length though please make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Candace Betrayal

17th February 2007:
Very nicely written keep up the good work =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by djdaisy963@msn.com Hard Times

16th February 2007:
damn! "Tears Of Broken Glass" is
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! PLEASE hurry up and make MORE! have Morgana and Harry end up tohether and have Voldemort DEAD! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chknnugget Hard Times

15th February 2007:
please update really soon cause this story is getting really good. keep up the good work! :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by tay-tay Betrayal

7th February 2007:
when the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>