Reading Reviews for Gentlemen Give Red Roses
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by your worst nightmare Sweet, Simple, Romantic

22nd January 2008:
Really sweet! Nice idea ;]

 Report Review

Review #2, by merrisunshine It's An Old Favourite

6th April 2007:
OOOh, I like it a lot! Please write a ton more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celtic_Dragon_89 It's An Old Favourite

5th March 2007:
i thought she was meeting her fiancee? and for a second i thought she was meeting harry. you write very well.

Author's Response: Thanks that so lovely to hear.
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by soulchica It's An Old Favourite

6th February 2007:
Damn! She's confused about her fiancee and all of a sudeen she's got Oliver Wood?! I wish I had things go like that.
The chap felt a fast paced and I'm guessing thats what you were going for. Very interesting so far. Can't wait to find out where the story goes!

Author's Response: Thanks loads, yeah fast paced was what I was going for, hope it worked!
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Andy_C It's An Old Favourite

1st February 2007:
Loved it. Anticipating some drama in the horizon when Mark realizes he's been ditched :) You've done well in transitioning the writing style between the two chapters. It really helped set the mood for the story. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks loads for the review, I love reading them and hearing if everybody out there likes my work.
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by rubix_cube It's An Old Favourite

1st February 2007:
Hey, I loved your story! I especially liked the way you didn't introduce Oliver at the begining, it makes a story so much more interesting with background information.

:) keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks loads! I love reviews!
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Orchid Living for Your Job

12th January 2007:
I like it, very well paced, and keeps the reader guessing!

Update soon i'm dying to know where this story is going!

Author's Response: Thanks loads, thats so nice to hear.
And I promise the next chapter will soon be up for validation.
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by soulchica Living for Your Job

12th January 2007:
I love the way you began the story. YOu wrote it the way Hannah's life is; like her personality. It was factual, organized, almost like a robot; like Hannah. So yea.
Nice beginning. I can't wait to read what you have next. Who is this Mark by the way? Hmm?

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
That's such a good review, nice to know my work is liked.
I'm just waiting for a different story's chapter to be validated then the next one of this will be right up.
Thanks again.
Ava
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Flower123 Living for Your Job

11th January 2007:
who the hellis mark?and ex perhaps?update soon

Author's Response: kk i will promise
ava
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login