Reading Reviews for Lights Out
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittney Rapture

31st December 2012:
Please update this story soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by evelett Rapture

13th June 2009:
There are quite a few grammatic errors but I love the story. It's really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxMugglePrincess Rapture

21st October 2008:
It was amazing! The beginning was really neat, to see the flashback to when Lupin was still in school. I'm really looking forwards to seeing how this whole thing with Emily will work out. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by just a refrain Sick

30th July 2007:
it was great. i loved it. at parts, it was kind of confusing but it was fantastic overall. update soon. :]

Author's Response: glad you liked it. sorry it got all muddled at points. i'll try to be clearer in the future :D

-cool


 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusthinking Sick

30th July 2007:
Wow!
This one was quite hard to follow with all the changing point of views between the characters. But it was well written as always and very intriguing. I wasn't expecting Emily to leap on Harry while he was asleep!
Can't wait for the next chapter!
siriusthinking

Author's Response: sorry it was so hard to follow this one. i might have gotten a little ahead of myself there for a moment...
glad to hear you enjoyed it nonetheless though!

-cool


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ana Sick

28th July 2007:
please please keep going! It was getting so good!

Author's Response: Will do!
Thanks for the review.

-cool


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess Sick

27th July 2007:
The whole thing was Harry was rather..odd, and embarssing for Emily. I do hope Emily is alright, she does seem really sick. I loved this chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, glad to hear you like the chappie, even if it was all disjointed and what not. everything is going to be explained, even Emilys odd behavior



 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Shots Taken at Midnight

12th July 2007:
Wow, she's been having a lot of blackouts which much be confusing and annoying. Will she ever tell anyone? I wanna know why she gets them..it's gotta be something odd. I'm glad she's starting to hang out with Ron, Harry, and Hermione; she needs friends! I really want to know where she was at the last scene, so try to update soon!
~Meggie

Author's Response: yeah, i kind of feel bad piling all of these issues on Emily. She's going through a pretty rought time right about now and has no one to talk to. That sucks... I'[m already typing out chapter 6. it should be out in no time. btw, thanks for the read. glad to hear your enjoying the story


-cool


 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

4th July 2007:
Wow I've only read the first chapeter, and I'm hooked!! Your ana amazing writer and i can only hope to read more. Oh and Poor Ian he's only 6!

Author's Response: glad to hear it!
:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxMugglePrincess Welcome Home

29th June 2007:
One duffle bag...wow..that's just gotta be depressing.

Author's Response: yeah that is a bit rough isn't it?

-cool


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusthinking Him

3rd June 2007:
hey there! I love your story so far. It has so much detail everything is clear and precise and so unique. Your style of writing is great and I can't wait to see more of your character Emily and how she deals with having her father around(though it's not looking so peachy at the moment!)
waiting on tender hooks for the next installment,
siriusthinking

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I always wonder is people other than me can actually understand half of the things i spout out in this story especially. Thank you for all of the reads and this review and you'll be glad to hear that chapter 4 has already been published and is awaiting validation ( i think it'll be 3-4days in by now...) and i'm working on chapter 5 at the moment. Glad you like the plotline so far...

- cool


 Report Review

Review #12, by Laivine Him

26th February 2007:
OMG Remus is her dad! I never would have guessed. That was awesome. You have great talent for writing. I love the way you describe things in this story, and the way it's in the first point of view, and yet so crystal clear. Now my only query is: will she be turning into a werewolf, and her daddy dearest, whom she obviously loves and adores will be helping her cope, along with finding Greyback? *I can't remember how to spell it* Hurry and upade, k?

10/10

Author's Response: sorry it toook so impossibly long, but the update just went up

:D

-cool


 Report Review

Review #13, by loveforever102 Him

20th February 2007:
that was really good keep going

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxMugglePrincess Him

19th February 2007:
I really enjoyed it. I have no clue how she isn't throwing things at him, I would. Anywho, I really enjoyd it. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks alot for the read and the review!
:D
-cool


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jc. Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf

12th February 2007:
o, my guesses are it's sirius or lupin and that their the girls father..! cant't w8 til the next bit!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jc. Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

12th February 2007:
wow, i've never read such a gripping first chapter. i admire your writing skills

Author's Response: why thank you
:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laivine Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf

29th January 2007:
So, is she going to turn into a werewolf? If she is, how sad that one little linsignificant nip can turn her into a werewolf.
Again, a wonderful job, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: hmmmmmmmm bum bum bum!
good question.
:D
thanks for the review!
-cool


 Report Review

Review #18, by canadian_dreamer Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf

26th January 2007:
wow, that chapter gave megoosbumps...You're writing style is really wonderfull!
I love how the plot is developing, please update soon!
xx

Author's Response: thanks alot
thatnks for the review.
'tis greatly appreciated
:]

- cool


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxMugglePrincess Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf

26th January 2007:
EE! I adored it! I'm dieing too know who it was, and why Emily reacted the way se did. Keep up the outstanding work!

Author's Response: awesome
im so glad you liked the chap so much
:D
-cool


 Report Review

Review #20, by Laivine Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

15th January 2007:
That is so not nice! I want more, I want more, I want more!!! Ok, now that my rant is over :P Ok, the story is freaking cool, and I love the way you write in her black outs. Don't forget to update, because I want more!! :D 9/10

Author's Response: then more you shall get.
the second chapters awaiting validation. thx for the read and the review
:D
-cool


 Report Review

Review #21, by canadian_dreamer Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

11th January 2007:
OH my!! This is scary! lol I'll be waiting for updates so HURRY :)
hehe really good first chapter...i really like it so far.

Author's Response: Awesome! glad you like it. thanks for the review
-cool


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nausicaa Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

10th January 2007:
Interesting so far, specially cuz I have the exact same kind of dad that Emily does.

Author's Response: im sorry about that. I hope i didnt bring up any old feelings or anything. But thank you for the review, i'm glad to hear that you like the story fo far.
- cool


 Report Review

Review #23, by juliadiggory92 Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

10th January 2007:
Wow. That chapter was extremely well done, you definitely have a gift for writing. But when does Harry Potter come in?

Author's Response: Oh wow. That makes me feel so good. Personally, i wasn't to sure about this chapter, but i'm happy you like it.
Oh yeah. Harry's coming in pretty soon. Seeing how things are panning out so far i'd say about....chapter 3...ish....possibly (can i sound any more unsure?). Thanks again for the review.
-cool


 Report Review

Review #24, by xxMugglePrincess Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

10th January 2007:
I really liked it!! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: good to here
:]
-cool


 Report Review

Review #25, by danish_pastry Normalcy is only a hymn for the broken

10th January 2007:
Ahh! Awesome! Update soon! Haha, I have some idea's as to who there father is well, one of two, but I'm leading towards one... but knowing me, I bet I'm wrong... but why though? Why would he leave? AND WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT?! : ) Good work!

Author's Response: im glad you like the chapter. thanks so much for taking the time to review. it's greatly appreciated. And you have some ideas about him, eh? bum bum bum!
-cool


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login