Reading Reviews for Time to Let Go
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HB_x Time to Let Go

8th December 2009:
great, really different, well done :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by granpa harry Time to Let Go

29th March 2009:
nice story.
i like the idea of Dumbledore coming back to visit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterroxs Time to Let Go

4th October 2007:
OMG! when i read this it just made me cry! It was so beautiful! I loved the necklace part and the chat with Dumbledore was just so cool! It was exellcent! I loved every single word and paragraph in this story! Please keep writing stories like this! Its really really great! and no im not just saying that! It truly is! Please keep writing stories like this! I can't wait to read more! =)

~harrypotterroxs~

 Report Review

Review #4, by C D johnson Time to Let Go

8th September 2007:
Hi I LOVED IT! WELL DONE! Check out my story if you want i am under
C D johnson in the authors list a couple of reveiws would be much aprecaited.

Once again Well Done

Craig

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Time to Let Go

1st September 2007:
really, really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelchaser13 (not logged in) Time to Let Go

24th August 2007:
Extremely well-written. I love the banner, too; can Ciara make me one as well? Or at least could you reccomend me to a really good site that makes nice banners?

Thanks and best wishes!

Author's Response: Banners are made at the-dark-arts.net! Thank you so much for the review! Glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by converse_rocks345 Time to Let Go

15th July 2007:
How great.. very lovely

Author's Response: thanks! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ValorOrgulloso Time to Let Go

29th April 2007:
Aw... sweet story! I loved it! It's different from post-HBP stories that are out there, which is a really good thing!

I was also wondering if you would like to make me a banner for my story "Saved by an Enemy". If you would like to, just send me a message on my email - jitteryjelly@yahoo.com

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

I dont do banners through reviews.


 Report Review

Review #9, by xraphxaexllax Time to Let Go

10th April 2007:
That was a really good story.

I liked how you described all your charecters. It was really good, I hope you put out more chapters.

Author's Response: thanks a lot! this really means a lot to me

 Report Review

Review #10, by truefear Time to Let Go

15th January 2007:
Very nice!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracana Time to Let Go

10th January 2007:
That was so very well written - you deserve more than one review!! I don't think i even spotted one mistake in spelling. So very well done.

You said people could review if they wanted a banner. How should I contact you to give you more information? Could you email me if you have the time and want to make me a banner please, with more information on how you prefer to be contacted? :-) My email is: helen@blokula.freeserve.co.uk Thanks. xx

Author's Response: aww thanks a lot :) I don't mind that I have fewer reviews for this story. I enjoyed writing it and I'm good with that :D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by QuidditchSeeker Time to Let Go

7th January 2007:
Oooh! First reviewer! *claps for self*
...
Okay, gloating over.
Wow, this is a really good story. I haven't actually thought that much about what Harry's summer is going to be like and this puts it into great perspective.
But most of all he’d remembered Dumbledore’s words that night. Severus…please. Dumbledore had pleaded for his life, and Harry still couldn’t accept it.
I especially liked this line because it is true that Dumbledore begging is completely out of character for him. Most of the the people who read HBP felt that way -- I mean, isn't that why everyone is saying the "Dumbledore's not dead!" or "Snape and him planned it all!"? Aren't they saying it to heal the wound of Dumbledore begging for life, when in the first book he so adamently said, "After all, to the well-organized mind, death is just the next great adventure."
...
I write these reviews while I read so -- WOW!
I love the ending. I love how Harry is so unsure of himself. I love how Albus reassures him. Serioulsy. I just love this story.
Fantastic job -- 10/10
QS

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I really appreciate this just becuase it lets me know where I stand as a writer. I'm glad you like this :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login