Reading Reviews for Id Give My Life For You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by war and peace I'd Give My Life For You

11th December 2007:
omg! i'm obsessed with Miss Saigon atm, so thats how I found this story. and you do the song beautifully! lovlies

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily 4 James I'd Give My Life For You

8th September 2007:
Awww... I think I'm gonna cry. Really. I think if you can make people cry you done well. Lol. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleyswizardwheezes I'd Give My Life For You

13th April 2007:
oh my gosh awesome story! My friend Hedwig123 told me to read and I'm so glad I did! Great job, nothing bad to report!
keep writing so well,
weasleyswizardwheezes

Author's Response: Awwwwww thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig123 I'd Give My Life For You

15th March 2007:
This is so sad but also very beautiful! I love it so much! The song fits the fanfic very well, good job! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chadwickhot3 I'd Give My Life For You

2nd March 2007:
write another chapter about when voldemort tries to kill harry with the kill cruse

Author's Response: I've been thinking about doing that. Thanks for the review and for wanting more. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tearlit I'd Give My Life For You

3rd February 2007:
Oh this was really good. I like the ending and I have instantly fallen in love with the song. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. The ending was my favorite part when I was writing it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Girl 32 I'd Give My Life For You

3rd February 2007:
so sad but so sweet. The song was amazing and really great for this story. Wonderful job on all of it.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elixir I'd Give My Life For You

2nd February 2007:
I've never read a song fic before, but I really like this one. What's funny is that I was the understudy for the part of Kim in a production of Miss Saigon. "I'd give my life for you" is my favorite song from the musical.

Author's Response: That's really cool. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AndrinaBlack I'd Give My Life For You

1st February 2007:
So beautiful! I love that song and the Miss Saigon (I love musicals)! Well to the actual story. I think it was very realistic the way Lily was thinking about Harry's future, probably most parents do that. It was written in a beautiful way. And I think you put the song in to the story in a way that fitted really well.
I think there is a easy way to get the spacing normal in the edit story-place, I read about it somewhere. There's a button or something... Can't really remember. Actually I did the spacing thing in a really hard way to my story.
But yes, liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks you for the review. That's my favorite song from the musical. That and Sun and Moon. Anyway, I'll look into that spacing thing. I have been wondering about it. Thanks for the tip.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login