Reading Reviews for Lasting Impressions
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jameslovelily123 Snogging or Jogging?

17th December 2008:
so when is your next chapter going to be up? I WANT TO KNOW! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazzydee23 Snogging or Jogging?

8th November 2008:
what an awesome story, james and lily are really sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crookshankers A New Friend

25th February 2008:
Good Good. I liked it. Nice story so far, yay. ^ ^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crookshankers To Hogwarts!

25th February 2008:
Great chappy. Like the story so far ^ ^ yup. . . don't really have anythign else to say yet. . .. Except that I lvoe yor story so far! ! ! ^ ^

 Report Review

Review #5, by RainbowsArePrettyful Snogging or Jogging?

24th September 2007:
Please tell me that you're going to update soon!!
It's a really good story and I want to read more!

Lisa x

Author's Response: im trying!!! im sorry for the wait!
and thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesLilyHarry Snogging or Jogging?

6th September 2007:
ooohh, yay for updates!! I loved it, especially the tickling scenes and when Lily was going to knee James. hahah, update soon!!
~JLH~

Author's Response: haha! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iloveharry1234 Snogging or Jogging?

6th September 2007:
i love it. please post next chapter soon! one thing i don't get the title to this chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Havent Read 1 HP Book Snogging or Jogging?

5th September 2007:
luv the story so far. just one question... wants a beta???

Author's Response: thanks! and please email megmcq92@comcast.net if you are interested :)
~megan


 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesLilyHarry Hogsmeade Date

25th August 2007:
oh, James is so sweet!! "Oh and Ella, you might want to hide your stuff better!" haha, that was good. great chapter once again, and please update soon!!!
~JLH~

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesLilyHarry A New Friend

25th August 2007:
haha, my favorite part was when Lily woke James up and then shived him out of her bathroom, loved it!
~JLH~

Author's Response: haha. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by saphira88 Hogsmeade Date

18th July 2007:
aaawww so cute but ya liked as usual!!
awesome
*~kindal*~

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by saphira88 A New Friend

18th July 2007:
wow very interesting i really like it though!!
*~kindal*~

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by saphira88 To Hogwarts!

18th July 2007:
really good and i liked it ill keep reading and reviewing!!
*~kindal*~

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeasleysQueen1988 Hogsmeade Date

21st June 2007:
Ooo! this is really good so far! Stupid squid. . .

Author's Response: haha. thanks so much! im currently typing out the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by anotherpadfootlover Hogsmeade Date

31st May 2007:
Ahhh this was sooo cute...plz plz plz update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: im working on typing the next chapter! eh, life is so hectic at the moment! ill try!!! thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesLilyHarry To Hogwarts!

29th March 2007:
Excellent. going on my fave. list.
~JLH~
PS- oh, and i updated 'A Marauder for a Lady'

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by la la lexi Hogsmeade Date

20th March 2007:
hey chicadee, i loved this chapter!!
it was really well written. you should definitely keep it up!! =]
♥ lexx

Author's Response: thanks lexi! Im hoping to get the chapter entered in maybe two weeks. ive been so busy!!! eh!
thanks again!
~megan


 Report Review

Review #18, by Clair de lune A New Friend

19th January 2007:
fabulous story! i love Lily's character she is alot like me, besides the ,magic and the flamming red hair! but you are a very talented author.

Keep it up!

update asap!

julz

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! im hoping to submit it withtin two weeks. i just had finals and i have been really sick... uugh! lol
Thanks!
~megan


 Report Review

Review #19, by la la lexi To Hogwarts!

11th January 2007:
hey i really like it so far! it's funny and was really long! good job and keep it up chica! =] fahhbulous~

Author's Response: thanks so much lexi!

 Report Review

Review #20, by moderndayhippie986221 To Hogwarts!

7th January 2007:
I really like it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im waiting on my beta!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dark_moon_87 To Hogwarts!

7th January 2007:
Very nice, I laughed more than once! I'd love to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks so much! im waiting on my beta!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily0987 To Hogwarts!

7th January 2007:
Cool! Like it! Post asap!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im waiting on my beta!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login