Reading Reviews for The Hardest Part of Love
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazyformarauders123 The Hardest Part of Love

8th December 2009:
Amazing!!! I love this story- it is definitely my favorite about this scene! You did such a good job with their characters. 10/10 foshooo.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderluverz The Hardest Part of Love

23rd February 2008:
I'm scared of vicious monkeys so here's my review. Awesome story! I loved it! Now i'll have my sister read it now.10/10 Plz check out my stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laney The Hardest Part of Love

4th February 2008:
Its great I really love how you portrayed their reactions and stuff *Hides from monkeys*

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyweasley_potter The Hardest Part of Love

18th January 2008:
thoh by now i've realized you don't respond to reviews, I can't help but review. i think we all wanted 2 know what happened to make tonks so happy. this was a nice piece. and a little.. funny at the end(thats a good thing) but it was sweet. so again, the damn scale is still fixed, so u get a 10/10

Author's Response: Ha, well, I do actually try to respond to reviews, but I've got to have the time to do it! Now that it's the weekend, I can! :)

Your reviews have been making me smile for the past couple of days! I'm so glad you're enjoying my stories!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily32 The Hardest Part of Love

26th August 2007:
I think that was the best story I have read about the scene after the Hospital Wing. Very well done!

Author's Response: THank you! I had fun writing this! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ria The Hardest Part of Love

28th June 2007:
that was amazing...and yes u should write a final battle fic...

Author's Response: And so I have! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RupertsPheonix The Hardest Part of Love

1st June 2007:
Aww. Oh man, this was so sweet. This fic is my new best friend. Jk. But seriously, very well done. They were both right in character, especially Remus. I love how he calls her "Dora." Even in the middle of their arguing, he calls her it. How sweet. I love this! You rock for writing it!

=) Kate/RP

Author's Response: Hee. Glad you enjoyed my story! Please keep reading, and thanks for such kind words!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 The Hardest Part of Love

11th May 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Naty Diggory The Hardest Part of Love

16th March 2007:
Good work. I like it, definitly it goes to my favourites. It’s the best story I’ve read about that moment. However, I don’t see Remus losing his temper like that. What I like the most were the reasons he gives to Tonks and the kiss of course.

Author's Response: I think Remus might lose his temper if he's been bottling things away for as long as he has. It would take a lot, but I think Tonks could pish him to it. It is completely out of character for him, yes, which is why TOnks reacts the way she does, and why she ends up being convinced that he has good reasons for what he's done.

Thanks so much for your input! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Varda The Hardest Part of Love

28th February 2007:
I liked how they didn't end up together in the end. I don't think he would do that, seeing as he was so stuck on his decision before. Well done.

Author's Response: I agree. I don't think Remus is going to change his mind just like that, the way so many stories have him doing. Glad to hear I'm not the only one! THanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TonksLuvr94 The Hardest Part of Love

4th February 2007:
I loved this story. It was interesting, and different from what other people write. It's good to know there's some creativity left, and I'd be very interested to see what you would do with a final battle fic.

Author's Response: Your wish is my command, as a final battle fic is currently in the works! . . . and I only have to get it done in five and a half months . . . thanks so much for the review! I love to see you enjoyed my stuff enough to let me know!

 Report Review

Review #12, by secret_witch The Hardest Part of Love

29th January 2007:
Really good. Thoroughly enjoyed it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 5th marauder The Hardest Part of Love

29th January 2007:
I don't really enjoy Tonks/Remus stories, but this was fantastic! 9/10! ;-)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I could make the couple a little bit enjoyable for you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nudely The Hardest Part of Love

24th January 2007:
I LOVED IT! fantastic story and very beautifully written.
(is that enough to keep the monkeys from attacking me, cos i DONT want to see THEM again)

Author's Response: Feeding my ego is always enough to keep the monkeys at bay! Thanks so much for your very nice review! I appreciate that you took the time to give me your thoughts! Or maybe just to ward off the monkeys . . . either way, works out well for me! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pscspagfophbp The Hardest Part of Love

18th January 2007:
Well its the first of its kind i have read about the post Hospital wing missing scene.All the ones which i have read end with the two of them being together.I love those.
But that doesn't mean i didn't like yours.It was subtly done with an unspoken promise for tomorrow.
It did make me smile in the end.So i am happy.I guess i should check out your other fics.

Author's Response: Please do check out the others! Hopefully before the end of 2007 (and before the release of DH), my final battle fic will be up, in which the tension between Remus and Tonks will finally be resolved! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosatryggvad The Hardest Part of Love

17th January 2007:
Yes ... oh my - write more ^^'

Author's Response: Haha, okay! Read more, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonysChick19 The Hardest Part of Love

13th January 2007:
Well I wouldn't want those vicious miniature monkeys to find me. Especially in my sleep! That would be horrible! LOL!
Wonderfully fluffy and emotional story! I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: No, vicious miniature monkeys are not cool. I don't want to have to unleash them. Haha, thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Roberts_dread_piratess The Hardest Part of Love

8th January 2007:
Easily one of the best Remus/Tonks shorts I've read

Author's Response: I thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TMell The Hardest Part of Love

8th January 2007:
Well another wonderful story. I don't think you should write a final battle fic though... you should write Harry's entire 7th year startin with him going to the Weasly's, including the Seeker part and lots of other fun ideas. If you need my email just ask for it in you next story or something because I have alot of ideas for that story just not enough time to write it... and I'm definatly not as good of a writer as you. Again if you want any help just post something asking me to help/telling me to stop bugging you in your next story.


Author's Response: The entire year? . . . maybe. I'll definitely be contacting you though -- I'd love to bounce my own ideas off of someone!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark_moon_87 The Hardest Part of Love

7th January 2007:
Very nice! ^-^ Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login