Reading Reviews for The Other Side
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellnador Friend's Fear

21st November 2009:
I really love this story!
The mix between humor and the dark there in the last chapter is amazing! I hope you will write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lala320 Friend's Fear

22nd August 2009:
Haha sooo funny funny Malfoy experincing a PERIODE! GOD that part was so funny, you have to write FASTER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Saphira_ Friend's Fear

9th January 2009:
Fabulous! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gothic Angel Friend's Fear

12th December 2008:
Wow. I read your, thus far, whole fic. I absolutely adore it. You are able to write that nearly impossible to write serious plot of switch, boy/girl let alone, completely believably and with such a brilliant level of maturity. I was glued to my screen for the full one and a half hours. Yes, I read it quickly. I really enjoyed it. The last chapter had THE WORST typing errors ever, but I was under the impression you were pushed for time...? Throughout there are other such errors, but they are simple enough to over look, especially when compared to your excellent writing style and fantastic plot. I honestly can't wait for the next chapter.

Do you live in a non English country? Spellings of names are odd to me, but you repeat them so I figure you meant them.

PS I gave you a ten, but because of the typos I would have prefered 9.5. Good sign! I rounded up. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_lover_09 Friend's Fear

19th May 2008:
holy crap what happened what did he do to her

 Report Review

Review #6, by Indee Womanly Woes

7th May 2008:
Oh My Gosh! That is the funniest chapter ar thing I have ever read. It Is HILARIOUS...

Thank you for writing it, and the story

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoFall243 Friend's Fear

27th April 2008:
man freaking a.
wheres another chapter when i need one.
its fantastic though.
update soon lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoFall243 Womanly Woes

26th April 2008:
bloody hilarious.
i love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoFall243 Wicked Work

26th April 2008:
freaking amazing.
thats all i can say for the moment lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vanessa anne hudgens Train Tantrums

19th April 2008:
hi . pretty good story. i like hermione granger and would have given anything to act in h.p apart from HSM

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigermusic Friend's Fear

18th April 2008:
AWSOME...keep it coming :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by sammieoxox Friend's Fear

15th April 2008:
wow its been a wile since you last updated .. i know how hard this chapter prob was to write being that they had to find out and all .. good job
hope to see more chapters soon -- your last update was a wile back =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by RebelYellNiki Confusing Case

15th April 2008:
OMG. That was one of the funniest chapters I've read on this site!!! ROFL

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackDemonAngel Friend's Fear

14th April 2008:
that was surpirsing great job UPdate soon! Love Harry's reaction to the draco/hermione hug
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashes Pressing Plans

11th April 2008:
hurry up with the next chapter pls
i love this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose_4Ever Pressing Plans

28th March 2008:
GAH!!! Greyback . . . ahh, well I was close . . . He's still a Death Eater ^.^ teehee . . . . :D

oh yea . . . teehee . . . been so long since I've read this I forgot Lucius was dead ^.^ Shame on me. Lolz.

N E Way. I loved it. I can't wait to see Harry and Ron's reactions. You have got to update A.S.A.P.!!! !!! !!! !!!

-Roz-
1000/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose_4Ever Awkward Answers

28th March 2008:
IT'S LUCIUS MALFOY! I KNOW IT IS!!! teehee. . . and the other Death Eaters. . .

What can I say? Professor Trelawny doesn't even have pretend squat on me. :D

Anyway. I loved it! Keep up the fantastic work!

-Roz-
100/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by PsychoPanda922 Flying Fears

17th March 2008:
OMG I would have felt so awkward had I been in her place!! lol Plus, I think the only other attractive guy in Slytherin would be Blaize... so the rest... uhm, yeah. lol I really liked this chapter too! Keep up the good writing work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PsychoPanda922 Weird Week

17th March 2008:
Awesome chappie! I thought it was really funnay when Draco [Hermione] was fighting with Ron and he called her a beaver that got electrocuted. I was cracking up for awhile there... lol Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by craze for this Pressing Plans

2nd March 2008:
omg! no cliff-hangers allowed! come awn! i really want 2 read this! :D luv this

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kristen Pressing Plans

25th January 2008:
oh my gosh! this story is by far the BEST one i've read! its amazing!!! i cant wait to see whats gonna happen next! please hurry and post the next chapter!


thanks so much. im so excited!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fred_is_Cuter Pressing Plans

15th December 2007:
OMG this is GREAT! keep writing I CAN'T WAIT to read more!!
10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammieoxox Pressing Plans

14th December 2007:
the truth is finally reveled ..

 Report Review

Review #24, by the girl who lived13 Pressing Plans

14th December 2007:
UPDATE! I love this story iit's great! keep it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by sammieoxox frightening fight

14th December 2007:
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA .. oh my GOD

i cant stop laughing !!~ i can even imagine him [or her] slurig his words.. and how PISSED OFF he'll be tomorrow morning about being with all those GUYS !!

haha f'in 10/10 BABY!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>