Reading Reviews for Shadow and Light
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Confession.

1st August 2009:
hey
Welcome Back! I love it. How is your friend Emma?? How is Lisa?? Is Ginny and Harry are together?

~Jackie~

Author's Response: Hello! I'm so sorry this late. I've been so busy and honestly, I haven't had the motivation to continue! I have now! I'm glad you liked this chapter! Emma is great, thank you! And as for Harry and Ginny being together, you'll just have to read to find out! ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyFan188 Missing in Action

4th March 2008:
Hey. I love it. Is Hannah dead? I can not bevllie that yo update it again lol. When u are going to update ? Tell Emma that i say hi. Can u two write a story?? ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hannah isn't dead, don't worry. Or is she? I'm updating tonight. Emma says hi! And we very well might just write a story together! ;)

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan188. What happens when you break curfew.

29th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I rewiw your story. You know me as HarryGinnyFan18. I can not what of chapter 8. YEAH Ron and Hermione are together they rock. I want Harry Ginny together. Say hi to Emma of me. Tell her that I miss her stories. ~Jackie~ 100-100. hugs kiss.

Author's Response: Thank you! You rox! I love that you're following my story! Chapter 9 is next! :D

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyFan38 The fight

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned from that account so I mad a new one. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Chapter eight is next! Thanks for reading! You rox

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyFan18 The fight

20th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was getting in this chapter. I meant it. Ginny must be upest. I can not bevllie that Hermione is on Hannah said when her best friend is upset. Her first really best friend how is a girl. I'm going to have a story up soon. I'm going to write the chapter after rewiving your story and a difftned one. It's called Harry Ginny Ron Hermione's chilrlden name but Harry and Ginny have 16 and the 3 we read in the last book is in that too. Ron Hermione are have 2 Rose Hungo. Is Ron & Hermione dating? UPDATE RSA. 100-100 ! ~Jackie~ Hugs Kiss.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! You rox! :D I guess you'll have to continue reading to find out if Hermione and Ron are dating or not!
~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Algebra_Geek5 Cheating, Lies, and Accusations

12th January 2008:
Wonderful job, my dear. I can't wait until your next chapter comes out for everyone else to read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Emma! You rock hardcore! Yes, I said hardcore. Remember, couldn't have done it without ya.

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyFan18 Cheating, Lies, and Accusations

12th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I can not bevllie that Hannah is a Deatheater. I can not bevllie that she kissed Harry. Ginny going to hit her so much. Is Emma doing more stoires? Did u like the last book? 100-100. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you're following my story and reviewing! Yes, Emma is writing more stories, lucky for us! Chapter 6 is next! You rox

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Algebra_Geek5 Meeting the Gang

5th January 2008:
Wonderful! Lovely!! Just amazing!!! I cannot believe how nice this story is! Keep it up!!!

PS- Tell your BETA she kicks butt. *winks*

Haha. You rox!

~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Why, thank you Emma! I shall tell my BETA she kicks butt! But..if only I could remember who it was. Hm..it started with an E. Let's see..Elizabeth? No..Um..Erica? No, no that wasn't it. Eh, I'm sure it will come to me. ;)

PS- You rock
Hehe.

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyFan18 Meeting the Gang

5th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like it. I'm happy that u update it. How is Emma? Tell her that ILoveLost1888 says hi.I'm happy that update it been a year since u update it. ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks for reviewing! You rock ;) Emma is good! A bit crazy though, but shhh. Chapter 5 is next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyFan18 Changing For The Worst

21st November 2007:
Hi. I love it. You me as ILoveLost188 but I did not like it. UPDATE PLASES. 100-10! Jackie hgus kiss.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm already awaiting to submit the rest of my story! Keep looking for updates!

 Report Review

Review #11, by han banan Changing For The Worst

8th June 2007:
i love the story so far. hurry up with the next chapter!! hah

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. It's been forever since I updated. Well, I'm ready to submit the rest of the story! It will be here soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by just me.. :] Changing For The Worst

24th May 2007:
aghh!!! i love this so far. don't stop writing PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks! Omg, you guys! I'm soooooooooooooooo sorry I haven't updated, I really am, but I've been so busy! I promise I'll try to update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Roxi Changing For The Worst

1st March 2007:
Perfection! Dude, You seriouslt need to get cracking on posting the fourth chapter.

V.V

You let me read some of it.like amonth or two ago.

Come onn!!! I'm gonna start getting anxious

Author's Response: Wee! Thanks! I know, I really need to update! I'm really sorry I haven't guys..stuff has been happening. I promise that I will update very soon!! Love ya!

~Snowy~

ps:D Hehe..just wait until the new chapter..


 Report Review

Review #14, by Roxi The Choice

1st March 2007:
Twinny!! This is absolutley DASHING. :D

Haha i'm reading this at school. xD
We have free time in computer.

Well I'll ttyl darling.

Great job!! You better keep writitng this story.otherwise...I might...do...something.
*Blinks*

Author's Response: XD Reading this at school? *Grins* You're a dork. Thanks dude!! I heart nice reviews! I'll update soon!! I promise! Love ya!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Toostie Girl 09 Changing For The Worst

10th February 2007:
Omg I loved it!! Update soon! Forget the people who reviewed and said it sucked! It doesn't! Good Job :-]

Author's Response: Hey! Aww, thanks!! Please continue reading, I rewrote chapter four, but it's taken me a while. I'm almost done though!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #16, by ewww Changing For The Worst

3rd February 2007:
ew!!! this story is...bad! ick. i only read it because this girl told me to read it for a laugh.i wasn't laughing...i was more or less crying because i was sick of reading it. it doesn't even make any sence!! i mean...just stop writing! its for the best! we all beg you to just put the pen down and take up soccer or something. thanks darling! -10/10!

Author's Response: *Tilts her head*Apparently, it does make sense, considering all the requests I have to continue it. Alright, well everyone is entitled to their own opnion.If you got sick of reading it, you didn't have to continue. However, I do have requests to finish this, and I will. I'm not going to stop writing it because you don't like it. As for everyone begging me to put the pen down, I seem to see a lot of people asking me to continue. Ta!!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Algebra_Geek5 Changing For The Worst

2nd February 2007:
Woohooo...amazing chapter!!! *winks* I just love that Emma character!...She seems like a kool person. *laughs* Update soon!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey Em! :D Wooohoo!! Thankies ^^. But, you've helped me a lot, checking for grammar ya know. :D Yes, that Emma character is quite an awesome person. *Winks* Although, she does seem a tad bit odd, don't ya think? *Laughs* Jk, Jk Em :D. I'm updating as fast as I can! Love ya!
Oh yeah, btw..:D Update your fic.

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Crosby Changing For The Worst

1st February 2007:
Oh snap, great story!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!! That makes me so happy to hear that!!! Chapter four is coming soon! Please, continue to read :D

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxlen149 Changing For The Worst

1st February 2007:
I love this story! write more!
10/10
i can't wait =D

Author's Response: Hey! Woohoo! Thanks! I'm currently writing chapter four. :D This chapter is fairly interesting...:D Thanks for reviewing!! I'll update asap!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveLost1888 Changing For The Worst

1st February 2007:
Hi! I love it again. Thanks of telling Emma. So Hermione meet Hannah what she says?? 100-100! *_*

Author's Response: Hey! No prob. :D If you want to find out how Hermione reacts, keep reading! Chapter four is coming soon! Thanks! :D

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #21, by captainsparrowsfirstmate The Choice

25th January 2007:
wow. i'll check back. keep up the good work :]

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you soo much!! :D Woohoo! Don't worry, Im updating as fast as I can! :D

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #22, by ILoveLost1888 The Choice

25th January 2007:
HelloSnowy. Can you tell Emma to update it. All of my favs is noy updating her sceter did but all of my after favs storys. I can tell my friends but your story. 100-100

Author's Response: Hey! I'll tell Emma to update, but remeber it takes a while for the validators to validate stories. They get thousands of submissions each day, so we will all just have to be patient for our stories to get validated, as wellas others. I'm sure she'l update soon. I know I will! :D Thanks for reviewing!!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #23, by megan Prologue

24th January 2007:
LOVE IT KEEP ON GOING.

Author's Response: :D Woohoo! Thanks! I'm updating asap, I already have four chapters written, but Im awaiting for the second chapter to be validated before I submit the others. Thanks for reviewing!!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveLost1888 Prologue

20th January 2007:
Hi Snowy. I like it it. How is Hannah Hermione?? I like your best friend story 11 years can you please tell her and update and on yours too. 10-10! Bye ILoveLost1888

Author's Response: Heya!! ILoveLost1888!! Hannah is not Hermione. Hannah and Hermione are twins, but their parents had to give one of them up, so they gave Hannah up for adoption. When it says -16 years later-, it starts with a description of Hannah and who she is. This story is about her. Hermione,Harry and Ron come in the story in chapter three. Don't worry, they're going to be in this story as much as Hannah! Things will make more sense as soon as you read my other chapters, once they have been validated! Aww, thanks!! Emma's story is pretty sweet. She'll love to hear that. I'll tell her to update, don't worry! I'm updating as well!! :D Thank you for reading and reviewing dear!! Hope you continue to read this story as well as Eleven Years!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ashes BO Bashes Prologue

15th January 2007:
well...you should work on not making your paragraphs huge blocks because thats not fun to read. Also when you were describing the way she looked...it was more like stating it than describing so maybe work on that a bit...its a good plot. Good way to end it too..
I

Author's Response: Hey! I know, it always spaces weird when I post it. *Shrugs* Hmm...thanks for the advice on her description. I'll work on that!! Thanks for reviewing! Updates to come asap, I hope.

~Snowy~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>