Reading Reviews for Speak
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Candeekiller Falling

6th August 2013:
write soon please
i loved the book the movie was ok except i hate kristen stewart as an actress lol but keep writing i wanna know who did it
part of me wants to say slythering but how trippy would it be if it was a gryffindor she had to pass every day in the common room

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sorcha15 Falling

4th June 2010:
I've seen the movie for SPEAK and i loved it.I also have the book but i haven't read it yet.So this is a great crossover.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeteorFreak Falling

14th January 2010:
Wow. This is really good and I hope you continue it soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by riddikulus luna Just Relax

22nd July 2009:
This is so sad. Why is everyone so mean to Olivia?

~riddikulus luna

 Report Review

Review #5, by 2Lazy2logN Skipping Beats

30th June 2009:
You already used the names 'Sirius' and 'James' and 'Remus' and 'Peter' so that rules out the murderous.I'm wishing IT is either Lucius or Regulus

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Falling

25th June 2009:
ahhh its great :D i like alot

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Hope

25th June 2009:
I think it was good, just sad about the Remus thing *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Running & Chocolate

25th June 2009:
I love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Skipping Beats

25th June 2009:
IT just kills me, haha. Awesomeee

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclawbracefaceXD So Long And Goodnight

25th June 2009:
I'm excited :P I really like this story! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Outcast

25th June 2009:
You're a super good writer (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawbracefaceXD Just Relax

25th June 2009:
aw, poor girl.
you're so telented though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by juxtapose Falling

26th May 2009:
This is an amazing plot line!! I love how you mix the books together.
You haven't updated in a couple years, so its not likely that you will any time soon. This is what really gets under my skin; people come up with a brilliant idea, and then abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoneLMJ Falling

30th January 2009:
I remember somthing close to this story. Happy that I moved on. Don't Know what happened to her to make things this way for her,but I remember. And refuse to go back to it. Not talking for so loong make it so you throght closes and when you finally wan't to talk, You either can't, or you sound like you have a stange acent. Counclers just don't understand. There suposed to. But they don't. Good story. Ceap telling the story. Maby someone will finally get it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistressOfMarauders So Long And Goodnight

26th December 2008:
I like how none of the marauders fit into the cliche roles. Peter is an object of Kelly's affection, Remus was downright rude in the second-chapter...they're different but it all makes sense. Nice work,

 Report Review

Review #16, by MistressOfMarauders Just Relax

26th December 2008:
It's so refreshing to read a story that's not about your typical Mary-Sue. I'm hooked!
Question: do you make banners? Because all of yours are lovely, and I'm looking for a banner-maker if you're interested.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverShadow04 Just Relax

6th November 2008:
Aw so sad. I read 'Speak' by Laurie Halse Anderson so I can see the similarities between the two. Good startt.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dobby94 Skipping Beats

14th October 2008:
this is exactly like the book speak
plagiarism!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kandi88 Just Relax

13th October 2008:
Hey is this from the book Speak? I read that and it was really good!! And the summary kinda sounds like the summary for the book too!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lindsey Falling

17th April 2008:
This was one of the most depressing stories I've ever read... and i mean it in a good way! It reminds me of a movie I saw.. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by olivia Skipping Beats

18th March 2008:
this is so weird thats my name and it sounds like me! you are a really good writer by the way. its such an interesting story

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannahsc Falling

9th March 2008:
I think IT is. i won't say in case I'm right. but omg i luv thisQ!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunarlovegood Falling

6th January 2008:
WOW!! amazing story, I think I might have t re-read as I read it so fast that I think I missed who 'IT' is, or maybe it twas never mentioned. ANYWAY amazing story, please write more asap.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Flower27 Falling

1st December 2007:
I just finished reading Speak...=)
btw update soon. Please =)

Author's Response: Ahaha, i will.
I know, im WAYYYY behind.
(:!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ayanastar Falling

15th October 2007:
Oh wow. This one was great. Like super great. I totally want to know whats happening! ANywho I totally feel like Olivia. You actually got me shaking at the end. Ok I sound like a freak now. ANyhow great chapter!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Shaking?
Wow,:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>