Reading Reviews for Bad News
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan and Charly love HP Bad News

28th December 2008:
This story was so cute! I love it! amazing job! so sad! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #2, by super Evans Bad News

20th November 2006:
well,James has hazel eyes.im still crying

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pipperstorms Bad News

15th June 2006:
Yes, I do believe it was okay to have him cry

 Report Review

Review #4, by CC_Granger Bad News

9th April 2006:
Aaaaaaawwwwwwwweeeeee!!!! That was so sweet! It was also sad. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramatic_me Bad News

16th March 2006:
That's so sad but it's a really good story. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluberrybum Bad News

15th March 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW how sad yet how cute!!! great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by l/j_forever Bad News

19th February 2006:
sad, but sweet. nice job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kivx Bad News

18th February 2006:
wow. lovely! i like it! nice fic, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dora Bad News

23rd December 2005:
Amazing and a sad story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Irishhende818 Bad News

21st December 2005:
Wow, that was really good. You're a great writer and good at putting things in words. You should continue it though!! Tell what happens afterwards.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hannah Bad News

8th October 2005:
oh nice, v. nice, I like the way its been done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katy Bad News

24th August 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ash Bad News

20th August 2005:
u should continue with this it is really quite brilliant

 Report Review

Review #14, by Riley Bad News

16th August 2005:
OMG!!!!!! THAT WAS SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MADE ME CRY! OMG! THAT WAS SO SAD! AND SWEET BUT SO SAD! I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucy765 Bad News

8th August 2005:
Very good. I (emphasis) almost began to cry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexis Bad News

15th January 2005:
Oh, my God. That was so good... it was scary. Oh my.....

 Report Review

Review #17, by Squishy_Fred Bad News

15th November 2004:
That you will, my jamsie friend. That you will. And this fic rules!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SarahLupin Bad News

10th February 2004:
WOW!! Really amazing story! I love Lily/James ships, and the format was really cool with the article and the story going on at the same time. This is really a great fic!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilly fan Bad News

8th January 2004:
when james cried i felt like i was gonna cry to, it's much more emotional that james has cried. the story is fantastic

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kate Lynn Bad News

3rd January 2004:
Great so far! The tone was kept throughout, and I loved the interplay between Lily and James. I can't wait to see how this story unfolds. Thanks! Kate

 Report Review

Review #21, by lzshpr Bad News

2nd January 2004:
A single, solitary word comes to mind after reading this fic............................................................WOW.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Weasley Bad News

28th December 2003:
I really don't think you should rewrite. I love it!!! It's fine that James cries, I mean, who wouldn't? OMG I think I'm going to cry...I say continue it, it kind of leaves you hanging there at the end.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lolacita Bad News

26th December 2003:
I really like this! You accomplished so much in just a simple chapter and managed to bring James and Lily together on the common ground of loss. I like this seperate, but maybe you can write something based off it?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tam Bad News

25th December 2003:
is that it? i like it so plz write more. and of course write more stories (VERY GOOD)

Author's Response: thank you! I don't know if this is it or not; I want to rewrite it before I do anything else with it. I have a few ideas, so it might turn into something more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login